Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Doormat
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like sample in the preview.
Great Christmas Gift
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my friend is going to love this gist, as her baby will arrive in April and she will be able to use it next Christmas.
Cute but for indoor decor only..
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these cute mats for famiy over the years and they are all very well received. The characters are really funny and everyone appreciates a personalized item. I usually make people aware that they are for indoor decor only. They are much too cute to put out for dirty shoes, so most people do not have a problem with placing them in low traffic areas. We put ours in front of the fireplace and it looks adorable. With proper care should last for years.
Adorable
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat for my boss. She loved it. Her kids loved it. It was better quality than I expected. I love this company!
Christmas door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 16, 2013
LOVE these door mats! Ordered them for each household in my family. Arrived quickly and are so adorable!!!
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - December 16, 2013
This little doormat is awesome! The kids loved it! And so does mommy. :) Great addition to our holiday decs!
Adorable
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors. What a fun gift idea.
Adorable! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2013
What a great product at a reasonable price! Kids absolutely love that their name and picture are on it, as do I. I get lots of compliments from company too.
Brings a smile to everyone's face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 9, 2013
I gave this item to my mother and she was thrilled. The quality is great and seemingly durable, even though no one wants to step on it!
Love!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very nice. It's a quality mat and the colors appear just as they do on the website. This is the 3rd mat I've ordered and all of them have been wonderful.
Love my purchase!
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very cute and not cheap looking which I was worried about. I'm very happy with it!
Best gift ever
By Maricel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality!!! Best item i have ever bought in this website!
100 percent recommend!!!
Nice doormat
By RoseMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is cute and looks durable, my son and his family is going to love this present.
Really cute & Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - September 30, 2013
Great quality for the price and came out super cute!!
Stocking Family Characters Doormat
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is awesome. It is a great size, the colors are vibrant, and it looks great. My friend LOVED it when I gave it as an early Christmas present. Funny issue: it looks like the kids are getting roasted over the fire :-)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 6, 2013
It was adorable and my family loved it. It is so cute they decided to keep it by the gifts for display. They said it was too nice to go outside. Great personalized gift and you can even pick out the individual people by hair color and even a dog color. Fun and creative!
Xmas door mat
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our house , we didn't receive it in time for Xmas 2012 , but can't wait to put it out this yr ..!!! Looks great, can't wait for everyone to see... :-)
great product
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we get so many compliments - very sturdy
Why didn't I get this sooner
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mat and so did the person/persons who received it. The quality is really wonderful for the price. I love the amount of characters offered for personalization. The little cartoons, if you want to call them that, were spot on as far as looks.
Too pretty for a doormat!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my parents of my brothers and I but we refuse to put it on the ground. I hung it with a ribbon on the door because I thought it was too nice looking to be stepped on. Its so adorable! Highly recommend it!
Cutest thing ever!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised by this adorable personalized rug I purchased. It is well-made & an excellent value. I was shocked @ how quickly my order arrived also. I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon and received it that Tuesday. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again!
surprisingly terrific
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened he box, looked at the personalized mat and smiled; it was better than I anticipated. The colors and details were sharp! It looks much more expensive than it was. When I thought my package was not delivered by UPS, Personalization Mall quickly ordered me a new one. Fortunately, I noticed the package had been been on my porch on the day promised.
Family Stocking Doormat
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great doormat we love it!
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012
we love it
Love it!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as appears on the website and I love it! I get compliments from everyone who comes to my door. Wonderful addition to my holiday decorations.
Christmas doormat
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made with me, my husband and our cat. It is adorable and I could not believe how fast I recieved such a personalized item. Love it love it love it... can't say it enough, thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Better than I expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 12, 2012
This door mat is wonderful. We are a blended family and this a wonderful way to show us as one family.
BSATL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect unexpected early gift!!!! Daughter and her family loved it!!!
so cute!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, WV) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! Bought two of them for gifts and one for myself!!
Very cute!
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product looks great and my Mom is super jealous she doesn't have one (yet). We have 3 people and a dog in our family, so it would be great if they had more in the background for smaller families. Cute product, end result looks nice!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
Perfect!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was perfect! I love it!
The Most Adorable Christmas Doormat
By vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the doormat.The pictures and names came ot very bright and clear. My neighbors have commented on how cute it is and where they can order one.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
This came out just great! Very cute.
Holiday mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 16, 2012
These door mats are much cuter than I even expected. Can't wait to give them as gifts... I know I would love to be on the receiving end. So cute!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012
I love this mat. It is so nice I really am having second thoughts about using as a doormat. It is a good size, just like a regular doormat. The generated preview that you view when creating your doormat is completely accurate. If there is a mistake it is most likely because of typo on your own part. Cannot say enough about it. Love Love Love.
so cute
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these personalized door mats! bought them for gifts.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat will be a Christmas gift for my brother's family. It is bright, the graphics clear, lettering is easy to read. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
Another winner!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did these mats for Christmas a few years ago and they were so well received thatwhen a few of the families "grew" with new additions, I had to come back and update!!! Love the unique and affordable gifts that I ALWAYS find...and shopping online is a breeze!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved