Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cutest thing ever!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised by this adorable personalized rug I purchased. It is well-made & an excellent value. I was shocked @ how quickly my order arrived also. I ordered it on a Saturday afternoon and received it that Tuesday. Very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again!
surprisingly terrific
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened he box, looked at the personalized mat and smiled; it was better than I anticipated. The colors and details were sharp! It looks much more expensive than it was. When I thought my package was not delivered by UPS, Personalization Mall quickly ordered me a new one. Fortunately, I noticed the package had been been on my porch on the day promised.
Family Stocking Doormat
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great doormat we love it!
stocking doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 16, 2012
we love it
Love it!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as appears on the website and I love it! I get compliments from everyone who comes to my door. Wonderful addition to my holiday decorations.
Christmas doormat
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made with me, my husband and our cat. It is adorable and I could not believe how fast I recieved such a personalized item. Love it love it love it... can't say it enough, thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Better than I expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 12, 2012
This door mat is wonderful. We are a blended family and this a wonderful way to show us as one family.
BSATL
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect unexpected early gift!!!! Daughter and her family loved it!!!
so cute!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, WV) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! Bought two of them for gifts and one for myself!!
Very cute!
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product looks great and my Mom is super jealous she doesn't have one (yet). We have 3 people and a dog in our family, so it would be great if they had more in the background for smaller families. Cute product, end result looks nice!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012
Very cute! Came out great. The colors are bright and clear. The backing of the mat is non skid which makes it very safe with little ones running around :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 5, 2012
I bought this for my boss and she loved it. Very durable and cute!
Perfect!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was perfect! I love it!
The Most Adorable Christmas Doormat
By vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the doormat.The pictures and names came ot very bright and clear. My neighbors have commented on how cute it is and where they can order one.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - November 17, 2012
This came out just great! Very cute.
Holiday mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 16, 2012
These door mats are much cuter than I even expected. Can't wait to give them as gifts... I know I would love to be on the receiving end. So cute!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - November 13, 2012
I love this mat. It is so nice I really am having second thoughts about using as a doormat. It is a good size, just like a regular doormat. The generated preview that you view when creating your doormat is completely accurate. If there is a mistake it is most likely because of typo on your own part. Cannot say enough about it. Love Love Love.
so cute
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these personalized door mats! bought them for gifts.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat will be a Christmas gift for my brother's family. It is bright, the graphics clear, lettering is easy to read. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
Another winner!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did these mats for Christmas a few years ago and they were so well received thatwhen a few of the families "grew" with new additions, I had to come back and update!!! Love the unique and affordable gifts that I ALWAYS find...and shopping online is a breeze!
great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 2, 2012
I was impressed on how fast this was done and shipped! I gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Fantastic Family Rug
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dayton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest little rug ever... I loved that I could personalize each individual character, my only complaint would be is that there were a lot more options for "dads" than there were for "moms" and that did not really make sense to me
Colorful and Fun...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with our Stocking Family doormat. It is very colorful and fun to create. I have purchased several mats as gifts. We bought it to place in front of our fireplace and received many compliments from friends & family. I must note that the website photo is a little deceiving. This is not an outdoor mat as shown. It is small & thin with a rubber backing and covered with a felt like material(not carpet). It will not withstand snow or winds and much too cute to wipe dirty feet. However it will look adorable in the kitchen, powder room or other low traffic areas. You will be disappointed if you order this mat for outdoor use.

I have made a suggestion to PM to offer a larger, heavy duty doormat specifically for outdoor use. I know this type mat would be much more expensive, but think people would purchase if it was truly weatherproof.
Postage
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great, unhappy with postage, other companies had free postage for the Holidays
Just as pictured
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personal gift.. I like that you can choose up to six characters. Clear images
a doggie christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2011
This not only was a cute item, but I loved how you could 'view' the order prior to pushing the submit order button. It was received quickly and the workmanship A+!. Did not think the backing would be as nice as it is. The price only put icing on the cake. I love it!
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
Great simple gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!
This personalized mat brings our household to life.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a blast to pick out the skin tone and hair color to suit each person in my family. The animals too! I plan on ordering more in the future because I was so pleased with it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
This little rug was so detailed and pretty that my husband thought it should be framed instead of stepped on!
I love my new doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
Great quality for the price! Every one that sees it loves it. Looks just like when you preview it.
Such a cute doormat!
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! It looks super cute in front of my door. I think it looks exactly like it does in the picture on this website. I've always wanted to get one of these personalized doormats for my family, and I'm so happy I chose this one.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I purchased the doormat for my own home however once I received it and saw what great quality it is I plan to order more for gifts. Personalization wsa very clear and concise and characters are darling.
Adorable, Colorful, Quickly Shipped!
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law (they have four animals), with unusual names. I was so pleasantly surprised to see that every thing I chose was correct, colorful, and was completed and shipped immediately! And the quality and durability are wonderful.
Beautiful & So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 11, 2011
This is such a cute rug!
love it
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several for gifts. All came out fantastic. They are gonna love them.
Absolutely adorable!
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. We bought it for ourselves but it would be great to give a family for a gift!
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved