Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Colorful and Fun...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with our Stocking Family doormat. It is very colorful and fun to create. I have purchased several mats as gifts. We bought it to place in front of our fireplace and received many compliments from friends & family. I must note that the website photo is a little deceiving. This is not an outdoor mat as shown. It is small & thin with a rubber backing and covered with a felt like material(not carpet). It will not withstand snow or winds and much too cute to wipe dirty feet. However it will look adorable in the kitchen, powder room or other low traffic areas. You will be disappointed if you order this mat for outdoor use.

I have made a suggestion to PM to offer a larger, heavy duty doormat specifically for outdoor use. I know this type mat would be much more expensive, but think people would purchase if it was truly weatherproof.
Postage
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great, unhappy with postage, other companies had free postage for the Holidays
Just as pictured
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personal gift.. I like that you can choose up to six characters. Clear images
a doggie christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2011
This not only was a cute item, but I loved how you could 'view' the order prior to pushing the submit order button. It was received quickly and the workmanship A+!. Did not think the backing would be as nice as it is. The price only put icing on the cake. I love it!
Awesome gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these rugs to my sisters-in-law, and they loved them! Both said the rugs were too pretty to wipe your feet on and wanted to hang them instead! LOL...Thanks!
Great simple gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Kent , NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!
This personalized mat brings our household to life.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a blast to pick out the skin tone and hair color to suit each person in my family. The animals too! I plan on ordering more in the future because I was so pleased with it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - December 12, 2011
This little rug was so detailed and pretty that my husband thought it should be framed instead of stepped on!
I love my new doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This doormat is awesome and pulling it out each holiday will be one of those little things I'll look forward to! The photos are exactly what is printed and the quality of the picture is good. Mine isn't quite dirty enough to clean yet, but the care instructions say to use a damp cloth and NOT wash in the washing machine (I'm glad I read that)! It looks like the material would clean relatively easily though, so I'm not worried. I may actually order this as family gifts for the holidays too. It's that cute!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
Great quality for the price! Every one that sees it loves it. Looks just like when you preview it.
Such a cute doormat!
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat! It looks super cute in front of my door. I think it looks exactly like it does in the picture on this website. I've always wanted to get one of these personalized doormats for my family, and I'm so happy I chose this one.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 12, 2011
I purchased the doormat for my own home however once I received it and saw what great quality it is I plan to order more for gifts. Personalization wsa very clear and concise and characters are darling.
Adorable, Colorful, Quickly Shipped!
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law (they have four animals), with unusual names. I was so pleasantly surprised to see that every thing I chose was correct, colorful, and was completed and shipped immediately! And the quality and durability are wonderful.
Beautiful & So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 11, 2011
This is such a cute rug!
love it
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several for gifts. All came out fantastic. They are gonna love them.
Absolutely adorable!
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. We bought it for ourselves but it would be great to give a family for a gift!
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
Love it!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
Too Cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. Too cute. Great quality and looks good in front of our fireplace. It is cute and very festive. Love it.
Very bright and colorful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
Love this...very cute!!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Fun Fun Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
Excellent quality product. The receivers of this gift will love it. I've order at least a dozen products from PersonalizationMall.com and everything about this company is exceptional. I'm a lifetime customer. :) Thank you.
Awesome! The fam loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 6, 2011
The door mat was so cute! Everyone loved it! Definitely a great buy.
Personalized Doormat
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
Very nice product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 26, 2011
Very nice
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
Beautiful! Love it so much, hate to use it at the door!
LOVE MY CHARACTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
Oh my gosh, I've dreamed of the day when I could buy good quality personalized character ANYTHING. What better choice than a Christmas Rug! It is SOO cute, matches our family pretty close, and I'm sure we will get lots of compliments! My only wish is more options for characters, but even still there is a good selection! I absolutely love that I had selection for our animals also, they are family too! Rug seems like it will wear the test of time and hold up well. Good construction, nice backing, and no loose threads or snags.
Can't Wait For Holidays to use this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
We ordered the Halloween mat 3 years ago and enjoyed during every OCtober...just got this Christmas personalized stocking mat and it is adorable! Good quality like I have come to expect and just a cute novelty, yet functional item.
Absolutely Adorable :*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
so cute....
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
Love it : )
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
My family
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
Family Holiday Carpet
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this carpet...can't wait til the holiday season...looks better than I thought!
Christmas Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - December 11, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and her roomates.
they loved it!
Great Family Holiday Decoration!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as it does in the preview. Very nice and easy to read. Only complaint is the mat is thin and not at all comfortable to stand on. But given it is a decoration piece that is a very small negative.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - January 2, 2014
The doormat I received came out blurry but I called in and they quickly sent me a new one in time for the holidays. They also allowed me to keep the damaged one which was nice of them. The quality of the doormat isn't the best but because it it personalized I would. Still recommend it to anyone. The person I gave the doormat to as a gift loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved