Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable!
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. We bought it for ourselves but it would be great to give a family for a gift!
Wonderfuk holiday decor
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. Very durable and great quality. Exactly as shown on the picture! Super fast shipping. A great buy for the price.
beautiful
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting so many compliments....Everyone taht see our mat want one also...is it very very very nice...Worth ever penny
Love it!
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I didn't have a lot of money to spend on christmas decor for ourselves, but this was one of the items we chose, and it was the right choice. Everyone sees it when they walk in, and they compliment it. And you'd think it'd cost more because it's so adorable, but it's an awesome price! =)
Too Cute
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. Too cute. Great quality and looks good in front of our fireplace. It is cute and very festive. Love it.
Very bright and colorful
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat. The choices they give you for the faces and also to be able to include a pet is awesome!
Love this...very cute!!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute mat! I actually use it in my kitchen instead. Definitely happy with my purchase!
Fun Fun Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
Excellent quality product. The receivers of this gift will love it. I've order at least a dozen products from PersonalizationMall.com and everything about this company is exceptional. I'm a lifetime customer. :) Thank you.
Awesome! The fam loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 6, 2011
The door mat was so cute! Everyone loved it! Definitely a great buy.
Personalized Doormat
By Debora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Teresa, NM) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed receiving this product in the mail. Your company did a wonderful job and I am very happy with my purchase!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 3, 2011
I love this doormat! My family got a kick out of it. It is so cute we don't want our guests to step on it.
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The mat arrived within one week of placing the order. Very quick especially with personalization. You get exactly what you order. I really liked the fact that you could pick the color hair and nationally of the family members. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - November 28, 2011
Very nice product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 26, 2011
Very nice
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
Beautiful! Love it so much, hate to use it at the door!
LOVE MY CHARACTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
Oh my gosh, I've dreamed of the day when I could buy good quality personalized character ANYTHING. What better choice than a Christmas Rug! It is SOO cute, matches our family pretty close, and I'm sure we will get lots of compliments! My only wish is more options for characters, but even still there is a good selection! I absolutely love that I had selection for our animals also, they are family too! Rug seems like it will wear the test of time and hold up well. Good construction, nice backing, and no loose threads or snags.
Can't Wait For Holidays to use this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
We ordered the Halloween mat 3 years ago and enjoyed during every OCtober...just got this Christmas personalized stocking mat and it is adorable! Good quality like I have come to expect and just a cute novelty, yet functional item.
Absolutely Adorable :*)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - November 11, 2011
This is so cute. It is different. Rather then your normal santa or snowman door mat that everyone else has this is personalized just 4 you and is just absolutely adorable. It definitely will give that extra feel of "warmth" this holiday season. We just got a "new" puppy 2 so it was nice to be able 2 include him on the mat as well.
so cute....
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered doormats for my 2 daughters.. They are so adorable...I ordered ones at Halloween...and my daughters really liked them..got alot of comments...
These Christmas ones did not dissapoint me either...Can't wait to give them to my daughters....keep up the good work!!!
Love it : )
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift to my friend and can't wait to give it to her.
Its made very well and I think anyone would love this.
My family
By Erika J. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I opened up the package I was nervous to see how it turned out and when it was out I smiled and laughed because its sooo cute and my family enjoyed it and can't wait to put it on display!
Family Holiday Carpet
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this carpet...can't wait til the holiday season...looks better than I thought!
Great Family Holiday Decoration!
By Brad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks exactly as it does in the preview. Very nice and easy to read. Only complaint is the mat is thin and not at all comfortable to stand on. But given it is a decoration piece that is a very small negative.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - January 2, 2014
The doormat I received came out blurry but I called in and they quickly sent me a new one in time for the holidays. They also allowed me to keep the damaged one which was nice of them. The quality of the doormat isn't the best but because it it personalized I would. Still recommend it to anyone. The person I gave the doormat to as a gift loved it!
Cute Doormat!
By Seong-Hye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute doormat and was a hit as a Secret Santa gift. I like the fact that you can select the ethnicity for each person. It was thinner than I expected, but the recipient will hang it on the wall instead of using it as a doormat so it worked out.
Cute seasonal rug
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this holiday rug is a gift for my son' & family it is a little thin but since it will only be used for a short time I am sure it will hold up. It does have a rubber backing so wet snow boots should work well. The pictures and printing is excellent.
Nice for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 11, 2013
Cute doormat, not the best quality and may not last very long outside but its a good gift for someone that has everything. I think if its used inside the house it will be just fine.
Cute Christmas gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 20, 2013
Came out super cute. I wish the rug part was a little better quality meaning it's really thin, but I think it will be cute in front of someone's tree or their fireplace. It's probably not a true Doormat. But they come out really cute and fun. Plan to buy a few more for friends with fireplaces
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the HIlls, IL) - December 6, 2012
Very happy with this mat! It turned out great and everyone comments how cute it is. Only complaint is it could be a bit thicker or have some kind of padding under it.
Nice doormat...
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat during the sale a few weeks ago. I got it along with some holiday cards. Same design. It is very cute and well worth the sale price. But it is a little flimsy. Placed it @ our front door on top of our old mat...would be too thin to stand alone. Probably better suited for inside...bought 2 @ sale price so trying the one outside to see if it holds up. Just want to let people know it's a thin doormat so they won't be disappointed.
Cute little mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2012
This is a nice little welcome mat that should last through a season or two. It's not a heavy mat (obviously for the price), but it's actually nicer than anticipated. The personalization is great. The picture is clear an crisp. I would recommend it as an unexpected little accent.
leelee
By lyane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my sister. It is very cute. I would definately use this company again for personal gifts.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
I love this store and this is a great item. I just wish the rug wad a little thicker nd nicer.
Great buy/Great gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
So cute
By shanaia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love the mat I thought it was an outdoor mat but I like it better in the kitchen
Perfect!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
So cute but can't wash
By Stephany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable and everyone compliments us on it! Unfortunately it is not a material that can be thrown in the washer or that comes clean easily when spot cleaning. It is on my front doorstep and within 2 days I had to move it because i got dirty so quickly... I wish it were washable.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, GA) - November 27, 2011
Very good service and delivery was fast. It was nice seeing the personalization on the product before ordering. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the doormat material. It feels like cardboard with very little texture. I'm curious to see how durable it will be after use.
Poor Quality Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2013
I have purchased numerous items from PersonalizationMall.com and have loved every one of them EXCEPT this rug. The quality of the rug is poor. It is very thin and made of cheap materials. It is stiff and does not lay flat. I am so disappointed with this item but obviously cannot return it because it is personalized. I had purchased a smaller rug previously that was fine, so it may just be the larger size...I would not buy this rug again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved