Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Black Pencil Case customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pencil Case - 10931
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks exactly like the picture
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his new pencil case. The colors look exactly as they look in the picture.
The kids loved them
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size - not too big and the kids loved seeing their names in print.
Perfect for pencil case OR overnight toiletry bag!
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this pencil case that I got him for Valentine's Day with his personalized pencils. We went out of town this weekend, and we put his overnight items (toothpaste/toothbrush/deodorant) in this case and it was perfect!
LIKE THE PRODUCT TO KEEP ALL PENCILS IN ONE PLACE AND SAFE
By rosario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba , CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDSON LOVED HIS PERSONALIZED CASE.
Great stocking stuffer
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect stocking stuffer, and the personalization gives it a nice touch. I use it to carry my pencils with me to play Sudoku whenever I get a chance. Well-made and cute.
Really fantastic
By Harriet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality meets my expectation.
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 7, 2012
This product is exactly as described and seems very well made.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 6, 2012
This was received quickly and the product quality is good - what we expected.
Nice Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2011
Nice quality pencil case. It is a good size. Kids can use it as a little pouch to carry other things besides pencils.
I loved it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2011
I bought this as a gift and I love the quality of this
Pencil case!!! I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas
I'm sure she will love it :)
Pencil Case
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is OK. A little cheaply made. Not sure how long it will last with my son using it. Love that his name is on it and no one can steal it. Really like the cloth pencil cases better. They are a little longer and don't feel as flimsy as this one but over all my son likes this pencil case. I ordered my daughter the cloth pencil case and it was wonderful and better quality. My son felt this one was less kiddie like. (He is going to be a 5th grader) Hope this helps.
I liked it - giftee was underwhelmed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - August 26, 2012
I guess the little guy was too young - 5 yr old, didn't hate it, but would have liked it better if he had been older. I thought it was great!!!
Great stitches - Beautiful pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 2, 2012
This pencil case is big and useful. The stitches is beautiful and well sewn.
Would be better if it is triangular instead of round as it occupies quite a bit of space in the bag.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 10, 2011
I was happy with these, they are just as shown and well made. I got one with red stitching which showed up really well, the other with blue stitching didn't show up as well as it looked in the preview, ok if you want subtle.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved