Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
    ~Nancy - MI

    Damask Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Magnetic Notepade Set - Damask - 10933
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Helpful Lists
    By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a gift for my mom who has everything anyone could possibly want but who can't use list note pads? The paper quality is great the personilation is just wonderful she is going to love them.....
    NICE INEXPENSIVE GIFT
    By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LIKE THE PADS, THEY HAVE THE OPTIONAL MAGNETIC STRIP THAT CAN BE ADHERED TO THE BACK. THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE IT 5 STARS-- I WISH THE 2nd LINE OF THE PERSONALIZED AREA HAD BEEN A LITTLE DARKER, AND EASIER TO READ.
    cusotm notepads
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the personalized cookbook and notepads for a bridal shower and the bride to be loved them all. Great gift and very nice quality.
    Great for gift giving
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a great gifts and all the better personalized. Good price and very pretty. Arrived nicely packed and arrived early!
    Nice quality, item as shown in picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - August 6, 2012
    I got what I expected. The pads are nice, on decent paper. No complaints.
    Beautiful!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea that you can use 3 different names on all 3 different notepads is fantastic! They look very lovely. I did not use the magnet part so it was great. Love the designs!
    Great purchase
    By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great! Exceeded my expectations. Ordered these for gifts for women that are throwing a bridal shower - I know they will love them!
    Notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - February 26, 2012
    These items were an impulse buy. They were a bit expensive but useful. We hang it on the refrigerator and as the last of a grocery item is used, it is the responsibility of that family member to write it on the list.
    Great Item
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping...very nice addition to my bridal shower gift!
    Print Off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 12, 2013
    On 1 of the notepads, one line of print was higher than it should have been and it ran into the first line. The other 2 pads were perfect. I have ordered a lot of items and this is the first tieme I was not 100% satisfied so I can't complain.
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
    The notepads look just like what was presented. Very happy!
    Damask Personalized Notepads are Dynamite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 21, 2013
    I bought these notepads as a gift for my godmother and she absolutely loves them.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 19, 2011
    Very pleased with these.....
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 18, 2012
    The notepads were lovely - exactly like the picture. The magnet was missing from my order, but I had to have it for a party so I couldn't wait for replacement. This makes a nice gift and the option to have each pad engraved with a different name is helpful if you need several small gifts for different people. Turnaround and shipping were super fast and this time of year, greatly appreciated!
    Great Notepads
    By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these; gave as gifts; each recipient thought they were GREAT!
    OK Notepads, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 10, 2012
    now that I see them, I think they are way overpriced. The attachable magnet that comes with them is very small also. This was just a fun shower gift for my daughter to give her something with her married name on them...
    Product features that you don’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 8, 2012
    The note pads were cute but the binding on them was not very strong. One of the backings fell off with in minutes of using it. Also the sheets and binding was not straight and so it loos a little weird.
    Cute memo pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 4, 2013
    Bought these for a little gift for my grown daughter's birthday. Makes a nice personalized gift or fun items for yourself. Everyone can use memo pads.
    Note Pads
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great! Really cute. Got them for my daughter who is a school teacher
    Great!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous notepads!
    What you see, is what you get.
    By ELizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product I received.
    TOO DANG CUTE!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my son and his bride-to-be as they are busy making lists for their up and coming wedding. Just a fun, little gift and they are darling!
    Pretty & Helpful
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for myself, my sister and Mother-in-law. I was able to personalize each of them differently. They came out beautiful and are so helpful. My sister and mother-in-law loved theirs.
    Great value Notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - September 8, 2012
    Notepads are top quality paper & personalized makes them so unique. Picture does not do them justice. Perfect gift.
    Perfect Note Pads
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These note pads looked great. I ordered several for various people in my office as Christmas gifts. Everyone was quite pleased with these gifts.
    Love These
    By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that you could title this item with any thing you wanted. They arrived quickly with excellect quality.
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
    Good quality..Fast Service
    Everyone needs a list - so much more fun personalized!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun gift for family and friends.
    Three gifts in one!
    By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two sets of these to give as birthday gifts. A great and inexpensive way to remember someone. You can customize each one; so it's like getting three different items at one reasonable price. Use as a "to do" list, grocery list, writing paper, etc. My teenage daughter likes to use hers for homework and her busy schedule. She also likes to give these pads as gifts to her friends. Very pretty design for any age too.
    Versatile!
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because we bought these for a raffle, we could not "personalize" these notepads, but instead chose significant verses for our organization to be displayed on each notepad. They came out looking so terrific! Great price as well!
    Great Quality
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you are able to customize each pad separately. It looks really great! Good quality product!
    note pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
    Really fun gift
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved