Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Notepade Set - Damask - 10933
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous notepads!
What you see, is what you get.
By ELizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I received.
TOO DANG CUTE!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his bride-to-be as they are busy making lists for their up and coming wedding. Just a fun, little gift and they are darling!
Pretty & Helpful
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for myself, my sister and Mother-in-law. I was able to personalize each of them differently. They came out beautiful and are so helpful. My sister and mother-in-law loved theirs.
Great value Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - September 8, 2012
Notepads are top quality paper & personalized makes them so unique. Picture does not do them justice. Perfect gift.
Perfect Note Pads
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note pads looked great. I ordered several for various people in my office as Christmas gifts. Everyone was quite pleased with these gifts.
Love These
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that you could title this item with any thing you wanted. They arrived quickly with excellect quality.
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
Good quality..Fast Service
Everyone needs a list - so much more fun personalized!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for family and friends.
Three gifts in one!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two sets of these to give as birthday gifts. A great and inexpensive way to remember someone. You can customize each one; so it's like getting three different items at one reasonable price. Use as a "to do" list, grocery list, writing paper, etc. My teenage daughter likes to use hers for homework and her busy schedule. She also likes to give these pads as gifts to her friends. Very pretty design for any age too.
Versatile!
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because we bought these for a raffle, we could not "personalize" these notepads, but instead chose significant verses for our organization to be displayed on each notepad. They came out looking so terrific! Great price as well!
Great Quality
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you are able to customize each pad separately. It looks really great! Good quality product!
note pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
Really fun gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved