Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Notepade Set - Damask - 10933
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Three gifts in one!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two sets of these to give as birthday gifts. A great and inexpensive way to remember someone. You can customize each one; so it's like getting three different items at one reasonable price. Use as a "to do" list, grocery list, writing paper, etc. My teenage daughter likes to use hers for homework and her busy schedule. She also likes to give these pads as gifts to her friends. Very pretty design for any age too.
TOO DANG CUTE!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his bride-to-be as they are busy making lists for their up and coming wedding. Just a fun, little gift and they are darling!
What you see, is what you get.
By ELizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I received.
Perfect Note Pads
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note pads looked great. I ordered several for various people in my office as Christmas gifts. Everyone was quite pleased with these gifts.
Lovely Note Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2012
I use these on the nightstands next to the beds in each guest room at our house. I think it's a nice, small touch for guests when they visit. The personalization looks fantastic. I love them.
YAY!
By Bridget O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Great idea for a small Christmas gift. I know my girls will love them!
Great Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2012
Good quality...arrived quickly....I will be ordering these again...Great
Great value Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - September 8, 2012
Notepads are top quality paper & personalized makes them so unique. Picture does not do them justice. Perfect gift.
Helpful Lists
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my mom who has everything anyone could possibly want but who can't use list note pads? The paper quality is great the personilation is just wonderful she is going to love them.....
Love These
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that you could title this item with any thing you wanted. They arrived quickly with excellect quality.
Nice quality, item as shown in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - August 6, 2012
I got what I expected. The pads are nice, on decent paper. No complaints.
Beautiful!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea that you can use 3 different names on all 3 different notepads is fantastic! They look very lovely. I did not use the magnet part so it was great. Love the designs!
Pretty & Helpful
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for myself, my sister and Mother-in-law. I was able to personalize each of them differently. They came out beautiful and are so helpful. My sister and mother-in-law loved theirs.
Versatile!
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because we bought these for a raffle, we could not "personalize" these notepads, but instead chose significant verses for our organization to be displayed on each notepad. They came out looking so terrific! Great price as well!
Great Quality
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you are able to customize each pad separately. It looks really great! Good quality product!
Great purchase
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great! Exceeded my expectations. Ordered these for gifts for women that are throwing a bridal shower - I know they will love them!
Great Item
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping...very nice addition to my bridal shower gift!
note pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
Really fun gift
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
Good quality..Fast Service
Everyone needs a list - so much more fun personalized!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for family and friends.
One for each sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
Loved this cute notepad set. Turned out great!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
The notepads look just like what was presented. Very happy!
Perfect stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
Good quality and very "lady-like". The magnetic strips were loosely packaged so my daughters can choose to add them if they want too. Quick shipment a bonus.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 19, 2011
Very pleased with these.....
Print Off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 12, 2013
On 1 of the notepads, one line of print was higher than it should have been and it ran into the first line. The other 2 pads were perfect. I have ordered a lot of items and this is the first tieme I was not 100% satisfied so I can't complain.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 18, 2012
The notepads were lovely - exactly like the picture. The magnet was missing from my order, but I had to have it for a party so I couldn't wait for replacement. This makes a nice gift and the option to have each pad engraved with a different name is helpful if you need several small gifts for different people. Turnaround and shipping were super fast and this time of year, greatly appreciated!
Personalized gift set with star quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different as a stocking stuffer for my long distance sister. I saw these online and thought these would be the perfect gift. After I received them, they are even better than I expected. Good quality and packaged to protect them until used. I will definitely be shopping again for the same or similar product.
NICE INEXPENSIVE GIFT
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE THE PADS, THEY HAVE THE OPTIONAL MAGNETIC STRIP THAT CAN BE ADHERED TO THE BACK. THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE IT 5 STARS-- I WISH THE 2nd LINE OF THE PERSONALIZED AREA HAD BEEN A LITTLE DARKER, AND EASIER TO READ.
cusotm notepads
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the personalized cookbook and notepads for a bridal shower and the bride to be loved them all. Great gift and very nice quality.
Great for gift giving
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gifts and all the better personalized. Good price and very pretty. Arrived nicely packed and arrived early!
OK Notepads, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 10, 2012
now that I see them, I think they are way overpriced. The attachable magnet that comes with them is very small also. This was just a fun shower gift for my daughter to give her something with her married name on them...
Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - February 26, 2012
These items were an impulse buy. They were a bit expensive but useful. We hang it on the refrigerator and as the last of a grocery item is used, it is the responsibility of that family member to write it on the list.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 8, 2012
The note pads were cute but the binding on them was not very strong. One of the backings fell off with in minutes of using it. Also the sheets and binding was not straight and so it loos a little weird.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved