Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
    ~Rachel - IL

    Damask Personalized Notepad Set Of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Magnetic Notepade Set - Damask - 10933
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea that you can use 3 different names on all 3 different notepads is fantastic! They look very lovely. I did not use the magnet part so it was great. Love the designs!
    Pretty & Helpful
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for myself, my sister and Mother-in-law. I was able to personalize each of them differently. They came out beautiful and are so helpful. My sister and mother-in-law loved theirs.
    Versatile!
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because we bought these for a raffle, we could not "personalize" these notepads, but instead chose significant verses for our organization to be displayed on each notepad. They came out looking so terrific! Great price as well!
    Great Quality
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that you are able to customize each pad separately. It looks really great! Good quality product!
    Great purchase
    By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great! Exceeded my expectations. Ordered these for gifts for women that are throwing a bridal shower - I know they will love them!
    Great Item
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast shipping...very nice addition to my bridal shower gift!
    note pads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
    Really fun gift
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
    Good quality..Fast Service
    Everyone needs a list - so much more fun personalized!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun gift for family and friends.
    One for each sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
    Loved this cute notepad set. Turned out great!
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
    The notepads look just like what was presented. Very happy!
    Perfect stocking stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
    Good quality and very "lady-like". The magnetic strips were loosely packaged so my daughters can choose to add them if they want too. Quick shipment a bonus.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 19, 2011
    Very pleased with these.....
    Print Off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 12, 2013
    On 1 of the notepads, one line of print was higher than it should have been and it ran into the first line. The other 2 pads were perfect. I have ordered a lot of items and this is the first tieme I was not 100% satisfied so I can't complain.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 18, 2012
    The notepads were lovely - exactly like the picture. The magnet was missing from my order, but I had to have it for a party so I couldn't wait for replacement. This makes a nice gift and the option to have each pad engraved with a different name is helpful if you need several small gifts for different people. Turnaround and shipping were super fast and this time of year, greatly appreciated!
    Personalized gift set with star quality
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something different as a stocking stuffer for my long distance sister. I saw these online and thought these would be the perfect gift. After I received them, they are even better than I expected. Good quality and packaged to protect them until used. I will definitely be shopping again for the same or similar product.
    NICE INEXPENSIVE GIFT
    By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LIKE THE PADS, THEY HAVE THE OPTIONAL MAGNETIC STRIP THAT CAN BE ADHERED TO THE BACK. THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE IT 5 STARS-- I WISH THE 2nd LINE OF THE PERSONALIZED AREA HAD BEEN A LITTLE DARKER, AND EASIER TO READ.
    cusotm notepads
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the personalized cookbook and notepads for a bridal shower and the bride to be loved them all. Great gift and very nice quality.
    Great for gift giving
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a great gifts and all the better personalized. Good price and very pretty. Arrived nicely packed and arrived early!
    OK Notepads, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 10, 2012
    now that I see them, I think they are way overpriced. The attachable magnet that comes with them is very small also. This was just a fun shower gift for my daughter to give her something with her married name on them...
    Notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - February 26, 2012
    These items were an impulse buy. They were a bit expensive but useful. We hang it on the refrigerator and as the last of a grocery item is used, it is the responsibility of that family member to write it on the list.
    Product features that you don’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 8, 2012
    The note pads were cute but the binding on them was not very strong. One of the backings fell off with in minutes of using it. Also the sheets and binding was not straight and so it loos a little weird.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved