Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, CO) - May 20, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of the banner and the value of it for the price I paid!!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - May 18, 2012
I brought this for my son's graduation party it looks really nice.. and i got it within a couple of days after ordering.. I will def order again from here.. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Birthday Banners
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last weekend we had a 30th Birthday Bash for our youngest daughter on our family farm in Illinois. I ordered one of your banners in her favorite Iowa Hawkeyes colors with a place for her photo. I picked the wording and the photo then ordered it online. It arrived in 3 days! It was BEAUTIFUL! The construction of the banner was heavy duty with sturdy grommets for hanging. I used a copy of a wallet picture and I couldn’t believe how well it reproduced onto the banner. I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered 2 more banners to line the driveway of the farm They also arrived in 3-4 days with the same quality. Many at the party asked where I got them. When I posted the pictures of the party on Facebook, I was asked again where I got those banners. I highly recommended your website to everyone who asked. Thank you for all your wonderful products. I’ve ordered your quality personalized frames for years. Your page is bookmarked on my computer.
~Mona Hamilton
Sycamore, IL
awesome!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier with the quality and size. The pictures turned out great on the banners. I was a bit surprised that the 'rope' didn't come with them so you have to purchase something to hang them separately.
birthday banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow great banner. The picutre is great! The price even better. I would definetly recommend this to anyone!
Banner
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, picture very accurate. Pleased with outcome!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - May 9, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased with this banner! It was the perfect size, it was as advertised, and the quality of the photo was excellent. The service was superb - the staff made sure that I received the banner in time for my event -

Rhonda
perfect for 1st birthday celebration
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it. It captured the birthday girl's attention and was the perfect backdrop. Ordered it on a Wednesday night and received it on Saturday morning. That is what I call service - no rush fees just when it was done.
Beautiful!
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner for our mission organization turned out beautifully! Great color! The weight of the banner is perfect for indoor displays--it hangs well and looks very professional.
Loved the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - March 13, 2012
We used it as a backdrop for my kid's b'day in a park. We tied this banner in between 2 trees and it worked great for us. The only downside was that, it being 8ft by 3ft, having more than just 4 punch holes to hold it in place would have helped a lot with the wind. But this is just feedback for those planning to use it outdoors. The product in itself was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning to buy one.
Excellent Quality Banner
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two banners for our Relay for Life Team. One with a photo and one with out a photo. We are extremely pleased with this product. They are of the highest quality and can be used again and again. Exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend their banners--great quailty and great price!!
birthday banner
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello, this is really the first review I have ever written. I was completely thrilled with the banner!!!! My daughter was so excited and those attending the party could see it from the street as they arrived. I love to tell friends about a good thing and this is one I am definitely going to share with everyone!!!
HUGE Attention Getter!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made such an impression on all the teams families and the others at the stadium! There was such a buzz about the quality and the vibrancy of the banner! The parents had a banner made of each Senior Varsity player with thier photo on it and it was above and beyond our expectations! We will use this item again and again! THANK YOU
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 16, 2013
I ordered a banner for my son's first birthday party and it came out beautiful. The colors are vibrant and eye catching (lime green and blue). I can't wait to display it at his party, it's sure to gain a lot of complaints. My order came quicker than I expected, an added bonus. So satisfied with my purchase. I'll definitely order again.
Great banner but the gold is more of a yellow
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is beautiful - good clarity on the picture BUT the gold border is more a yellow color than gold. Would have given it 5 stars if the gold was really gold.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved