Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - March 13, 2012
We used it as a backdrop for my kid's b'day in a park. We tied this banner in between 2 trees and it worked great for us. The only downside was that, it being 8ft by 3ft, having more than just 4 punch holes to hold it in place would have helped a lot with the wind. But this is just feedback for those planning to use it outdoors. The product in itself was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning to buy one.
Excellent Quality Banner
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two banners for our Relay for Life Team. One with a photo and one with out a photo. We are extremely pleased with this product. They are of the highest quality and can be used again and again. Exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend their banners--great quailty and great price!!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - May 9, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased with this banner! It was the perfect size, it was as advertised, and the quality of the photo was excellent. The service was superb - the staff made sure that I received the banner in time for my event -

Rhonda
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 16, 2013
I ordered a banner for my son's first birthday party and it came out beautiful. The colors are vibrant and eye catching (lime green and blue). I can't wait to display it at his party, it's sure to gain a lot of complaints. My order came quicker than I expected, an added bonus. So satisfied with my purchase. I'll definitely order again.
Great Product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2012
We got a banner made for my Dad 60th birthday,it was easy to create. Shipping was fast and the quality was excellent.
Good value
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tough to get a picture with enough resolution, but overall a nice value, and a really great idea for an individual to celebrate a special occassion.
Awesome banner!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this banner! Exceptional buy at this price!
Milestone birrthday
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an event and party planner this is the best banner I've ever created. It was quick, easy, ability to view finished product immediately after designing it and before ordering was excellent. The finished product colors and photography was as it appeared. Excellent value for a banner of this size. The processing and shipping time exceeded my expectation.
Personalized Banner
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extream Quality and Color! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
Highly recommend this banner for any Ocassion!
Thank you Personalization.com!
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - August 1, 2012
This sign was beautiful and of great quality. And as always delivered very fast. I have purchased many products from this company and always satisfied but i am more in love with the speedy delivery!! Thank you.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, CO) - May 20, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of the banner and the value of it for the price I paid!!
awesome!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier with the quality and size. The pictures turned out great on the banners. I was a bit surprised that the 'rope' didn't come with them so you have to purchase something to hang them separately.
Awesome Banner
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great banner. The quality/value of it is fantastic. Colors were bright and vivid and it was a big hit at my daughter's birthday! Will buy again!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charloatte, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall ordering process. My banner came within the week of placing my order. The colors were bright and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I placed a team picture on my banner, which I needed to do some adjusting to keep from cropping people out. A helpful hint if you are taking your group/team photo is to stand back from the group when taking the picture, which allows no one from being cropped out. I appreciated the 25% off discount coupon the company offered.
Family Reunion
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for our family reunion using a picture of our mothers when they were teenagers. It came out beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It will now be used by each host family for years to come. I can't wait to get the Anniversary one for my parents 65th next year. I'm still amazed at how fast the quality products are produced and shipped!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved