Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GREAT PURCHASE!!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a banner for my Mother's 90th surprise birthday party. I had looked at many different web sites for a personalized picture banner, but did not find one that allowed me to design the border & background colors that I wanted to choose, and for such a reasonable price too!!

Delivery was quick! When I received the banner I was completely satisfied. My daughter's wedding is in March 2013 and I will be returning to make another purchase.
Great quality
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had to think of a negative, then it would be the color options when making your banner. The quality is great and the price so good! Very easy to design and purchase. Shipping was so, so fast and inexpensive!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - May 18, 2012
I brought this for my son's graduation party it looks really nice.. and i got it within a couple of days after ordering.. I will def order again from here.. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Birthday Banners
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last weekend we had a 30th Birthday Bash for our youngest daughter on our family farm in Illinois. I ordered one of your banners in her favorite Iowa Hawkeyes colors with a place for her photo. I picked the wording and the photo then ordered it online. It arrived in 3 days! It was BEAUTIFUL! The construction of the banner was heavy duty with sturdy grommets for hanging. I used a copy of a wallet picture and I couldn’t believe how well it reproduced onto the banner. I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered 2 more banners to line the driveway of the farm They also arrived in 3-4 days with the same quality. Many at the party asked where I got them. When I posted the pictures of the party on Facebook, I was asked again where I got those banners. I highly recommended your website to everyone who asked. Thank you for all your wonderful products. I’ve ordered your quality personalized frames for years. Your page is bookmarked on my computer.
~Mona Hamilton
Sycamore, IL
birthday banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow great banner. The picutre is great! The price even better. I would definetly recommend this to anyone!
Banner
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, picture very accurate. Pleased with outcome!
perfect for 1st birthday celebration
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it. It captured the birthday girl's attention and was the perfect backdrop. Ordered it on a Wednesday night and received it on Saturday morning. That is what I call service - no rush fees just when it was done.
Beautiful!
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner for our mission organization turned out beautifully! Great color! The weight of the banner is perfect for indoor displays--it hangs well and looks very professional.
birthday banner
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello, this is really the first review I have ever written. I was completely thrilled with the banner!!!! My daughter was so excited and those attending the party could see it from the street as they arrived. I love to tell friends about a good thing and this is one I am definitely going to share with everyone!!!
Excellent Quality Banner
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two banners for our Relay for Life Team. One with a photo and one with out a photo. We are extremely pleased with this product. They are of the highest quality and can be used again and again. Exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend their banners--great quailty and great price!!
Great Product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2012
We got a banner made for my Dad 60th birthday,it was easy to create. Shipping was fast and the quality was excellent.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 16, 2013
I ordered a banner for my son's first birthday party and it came out beautiful. The colors are vibrant and eye catching (lime green and blue). I can't wait to display it at his party, it's sure to gain a lot of complaints. My order came quicker than I expected, an added bonus. So satisfied with my purchase. I'll definitely order again.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - October 11, 2016
I am very pleased that the quality of the picture was as exact to the pictures I uploaded. The quality of the banner is top notch too. Will be a great eye catch at the birthday party!!! Thanks so much!
Loved the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - March 13, 2012
We used it as a backdrop for my kid's b'day in a park. We tied this banner in between 2 trees and it worked great for us. The only downside was that, it being 8ft by 3ft, having more than just 4 punch holes to hold it in place would have helped a lot with the wind. But this is just feedback for those planning to use it outdoors. The product in itself was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning to buy one.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, CO) - May 20, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of the banner and the value of it for the price I paid!!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - May 9, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased with this banner! It was the perfect size, it was as advertised, and the quality of the photo was excellent. The service was superb - the staff made sure that I received the banner in time for my event -

Rhonda
awesome!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier with the quality and size. The pictures turned out great on the banners. I was a bit surprised that the 'rope' didn't come with them so you have to purchase something to hang them separately.
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - August 1, 2012
This sign was beautiful and of great quality. And as always delivered very fast. I have purchased many products from this company and always satisfied but i am more in love with the speedy delivery!! Thank you.
Good value
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tough to get a picture with enough resolution, but overall a nice value, and a really great idea for an individual to celebrate a special occassion.
Awesome Banner
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great banner. The quality/value of it is fantastic. Colors were bright and vivid and it was a big hit at my daughter's birthday! Will buy again!
Family Reunion
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for our family reunion using a picture of our mothers when they were teenagers. It came out beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It will now be used by each host family for years to come. I can't wait to get the Anniversary one for my parents 65th next year. I'm still amazed at how fast the quality products are produced and shipped!
Awesome banner!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this banner! Exceptional buy at this price!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 5, 2015
We ordered your banner and had it personalized with a picture of the birthday boy on it. We were all surprised how great the picture came out. The one we sent to you was a picture taken with a cell phone and we thought it would lose some of the clarity when you enlarged it and put on the banner. Needless to say, the picture came out great. All we can say, the entire banner came out better than we expected The quality of the banner was exceptional also. Would recommend to order even if you have some doubts. You will not be disappointed
Best Value and Banner Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 24, 2015
Loved this banner! Great quality. Grommets were a huge help in hanging! Fast ship. My third banner in four years and all were fabulous!!!
Great quality and great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 3, 2016
I ordered the banner and it came in much quicker than was projected. Better than that, the quality is great.
Great quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great banner, great quality, with grommets included for hanging at no extra cost. My one and only complaint is the two day shipping they advertise with the low cost of the banner cost as much as the banner and is not included for the price they advertise. You will not be disappointed in the quality, just order early to avoid outrageous shipping charges.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - March 1, 2015
Above my expectations. Quality of material was great and the colors and photo came out perfect. Never disappointed in this company, always over and above in service and quality.
Awesome - Perfect
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is great!!! Perfect size, easy to design, fast shipping. I am very impressed with the quality and the price.
Would order again!
Blown Away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - January 25, 2016
I was completely blown away with the amount of professionalism and the quality of the banner. I personalized the banner as a welcome gift to a new baby at the baby shower. The amount of compliments that I received about the quality of the banner was amazing. Mom and dad to be were blown away. I will be ordering again from Personalization.com.
Great quality and clarity
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is fantastic! It is exactly what I wanted. Bold colors, clear lettering and overall amazing quality!
Banner
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this manner, anywhere else I would have spent much more money and the end result would have been the same. Love, love your products.
Quality banner
By Alexia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner 3 days after ordering it online. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations based on the price.
Beyond Satisfied!
By LeShaontay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect banner for the occasion. Great price! Way better than expected!!
Excellent product for fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 4, 2014
Great way to start a party!
Even better than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob, CT) - August 29, 2016
The banner was true to color, the replication of the photo was terrific,the overall quality was superior and it was received exactly when promised!! I will definitely use this company again.
Banner for 16th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - July 12, 2013
I have ordered many items from here of great quality, but this banner will be a great addition for my daughter's 16th birthday party! The scanned picture was clear, and the banner looked great for a super price! Everyone always enjoys the special personalization.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charloatte, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall ordering process. My banner came within the week of placing my order. The colors were bright and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I placed a team picture on my banner, which I needed to do some adjusting to keep from cropping people out. A helpful hint if you are taking your group/team photo is to stand back from the group when taking the picture, which allows no one from being cropped out. I appreciated the 25% off discount coupon the company offered.
Personalized Banner
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extream Quality and Color! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
Highly recommend this banner for any Ocassion!
Thank you Personalization.com!
Milestone birrthday
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an event and party planner this is the best banner I've ever created. It was quick, easy, ability to view finished product immediately after designing it and before ordering was excellent. The finished product colors and photography was as it appeared. Excellent value for a banner of this size. The processing and shipping time exceeded my expectation.
My Best Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 2, 2016
I ordered this customized banner for my son's 21st Birthday Cookout, which will be held in a park setting. Very high quality photo, durable and the perfect size! I was glad the option to customize a banner with a photo became available. Very excited and overall satisfied with my choice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved