Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier with the quality and size. The pictures turned out great on the banners. I was a bit surprised that the 'rope' didn't come with them so you have to purchase something to hang them separately.
birthday banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow great banner. The picutre is great! The price even better. I would definetly recommend this to anyone!
Banner
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, picture very accurate. Pleased with outcome!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - May 9, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased with this banner! It was the perfect size, it was as advertised, and the quality of the photo was excellent. The service was superb - the staff made sure that I received the banner in time for my event -

Rhonda
perfect for 1st birthday celebration
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it. It captured the birthday girl's attention and was the perfect backdrop. Ordered it on a Wednesday night and received it on Saturday morning. That is what I call service - no rush fees just when it was done.
Beautiful!
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner for our mission organization turned out beautifully! Great color! The weight of the banner is perfect for indoor displays--it hangs well and looks very professional.
Loved the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - March 13, 2012
We used it as a backdrop for my kid's b'day in a park. We tied this banner in between 2 trees and it worked great for us. The only downside was that, it being 8ft by 3ft, having more than just 4 punch holes to hold it in place would have helped a lot with the wind. But this is just feedback for those planning to use it outdoors. The product in itself was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning to buy one.
Excellent Quality Banner
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two banners for our Relay for Life Team. One with a photo and one with out a photo. We are extremely pleased with this product. They are of the highest quality and can be used again and again. Exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend their banners--great quailty and great price!!
birthday banner
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello, this is really the first review I have ever written. I was completely thrilled with the banner!!!! My daughter was so excited and those attending the party could see it from the street as they arrived. I love to tell friends about a good thing and this is one I am definitely going to share with everyone!!!
HUGE Attention Getter!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made such an impression on all the teams families and the others at the stadium! There was such a buzz about the quality and the vibrancy of the banner! The parents had a banner made of each Senior Varsity player with thier photo on it and it was above and beyond our expectations! We will use this item again and again! THANK YOU
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved