Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
HUGE Attention Getter!
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made such an impression on all the teams families and the others at the stadium! There was such a buzz about the quality and the vibrancy of the banner! The parents had a banner made of each Senior Varsity player with thier photo on it and it was above and beyond our expectations! We will use this item again and again! THANK YOU
John's 60th Birthday
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG.....The banner is beautiful and since I did notput an age on it I can put it up every year! I am so grateful I found this website. I had a beautiful banner for Ali's (my grandaughter) 16th birthday! I always made those banners out of computer paper and the night before my children would wake on their birthday it would be the first thing they saw on their special day! Now no more laminated banners .Replacing them with your durable banners. Ordering another soon for my other grandaughter Rebecca's birthday! Grateful for your product!

PERSONALIZED PHONE BANNER
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charloatte, MI) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall ordering process. I ordered my banner on Saturday and it was shipped on Monday. The colors were bright and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I appreciated the 25% off discount coupon the company offered.
They were soooo happy and proud.
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. I love it. Thank You for making me look good. I promise to recommend you to EVERYBODY.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 31, 2013
real good work for the price
Great banner but the gold is more of a yellow
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is beautiful - good clarity on the picture BUT the gold border is more a yellow color than gold. Would have given it 5 stars if the gold was really gold.
First Communion Poster
By Elaine K. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased. The picture is amazing. The writing is awesome. The poster itself is big and not made of a flimsey material. This will be a wonderful keepsake for her. Thank you so much. Will be ordering more for all upcoming occasions! So worth it!!
A Great Banner at A Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - April 2, 2013
I purchased this banner for my boyfriend's 40th birthday party. Althought the party has not happened yet, the banner is awesome. The clearity of the picture I uploaded is unbelievable and the size of the banner was more than what I expected. I am pleased with this purchase and would recommend this product to others.
Great Banners - and Service!
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coloring, good materials & great look! These banners are top-notch!
Book Club Banner
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a whim, I decided to take it upon myself to create a banner for my book club. I was already familiar with Personalization Mall and again, I got a beautiful banner! I can't wait to show the girls of my book club!
GREAT PURCHASE!!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a banner for my Mother's 90th surprise birthday party. I had looked at many different web sites for a personalized picture banner, but did not find one that allowed me to design the border & background colors that I wanted to choose, and for such a reasonable price too!!

Delivery was quick! When I received the banner I was completely satisfied. My daughter's wedding is in March 2013 and I will be returning to make another purchase.
Great quality
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had to think of a negative, then it would be the color options when making your banner. The quality is great and the price so good! Very easy to design and purchase. Shipping was so, so fast and inexpensive!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - May 18, 2012
I brought this for my son's graduation party it looks really nice.. and i got it within a couple of days after ordering.. I will def order again from here.. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Birthday Banners
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last weekend we had a 30th Birthday Bash for our youngest daughter on our family farm in Illinois. I ordered one of your banners in her favorite Iowa Hawkeyes colors with a place for her photo. I picked the wording and the photo then ordered it online. It arrived in 3 days! It was BEAUTIFUL! The construction of the banner was heavy duty with sturdy grommets for hanging. I used a copy of a wallet picture and I couldn’t believe how well it reproduced onto the banner. I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered 2 more banners to line the driveway of the farm They also arrived in 3-4 days with the same quality. Many at the party asked where I got them. When I posted the pictures of the party on Facebook, I was asked again where I got those banners. I highly recommended your website to everyone who asked. Thank you for all your wonderful products. I’ve ordered your quality personalized frames for years. Your page is bookmarked on my computer.
~Mona Hamilton
Sycamore, IL
birthday banner
By kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, IN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow great banner. The picutre is great! The price even better. I would definetly recommend this to anyone!
Banner
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, picture very accurate. Pleased with outcome!
perfect for 1st birthday celebration
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday and everyone loved it. It captured the birthday girl's attention and was the perfect backdrop. Ordered it on a Wednesday night and received it on Saturday morning. That is what I call service - no rush fees just when it was done.
Beautiful!
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner for our mission organization turned out beautifully! Great color! The weight of the banner is perfect for indoor displays--it hangs well and looks very professional.
birthday banner
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello, this is really the first review I have ever written. I was completely thrilled with the banner!!!! My daughter was so excited and those attending the party could see it from the street as they arrived. I love to tell friends about a good thing and this is one I am definitely going to share with everyone!!!
awesome!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier with the quality and size. The pictures turned out great on the banners. I was a bit surprised that the 'rope' didn't come with them so you have to purchase something to hang them separately.
Excellent Quality Banner
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two banners for our Relay for Life Team. One with a photo and one with out a photo. We are extremely pleased with this product. They are of the highest quality and can be used again and again. Exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend their banners--great quailty and great price!!
Loved the banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - March 13, 2012
We used it as a backdrop for my kid's b'day in a park. We tied this banner in between 2 trees and it worked great for us. The only downside was that, it being 8ft by 3ft, having more than just 4 punch holes to hold it in place would have helped a lot with the wind. But this is just feedback for those planning to use it outdoors. The product in itself was great and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning to buy one.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NC) - May 9, 2012
Couldn't be more pleased with this banner! It was the perfect size, it was as advertised, and the quality of the photo was excellent. The service was superb - the staff made sure that I received the banner in time for my event -

Rhonda
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 16, 2013
I ordered a banner for my son's first birthday party and it came out beautiful. The colors are vibrant and eye catching (lime green and blue). I can't wait to display it at his party, it's sure to gain a lot of complaints. My order came quicker than I expected, an added bonus. So satisfied with my purchase. I'll definitely order again.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, CO) - May 20, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of the banner and the value of it for the price I paid!!
Banner for 16th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - July 12, 2013
I have ordered many items from here of great quality, but this banner will be a great addition for my daughter's 16th birthday party! The scanned picture was clear, and the banner looked great for a super price! Everyone always enjoys the special personalization.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charloatte, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall ordering process. My banner came within the week of placing my order. The colors were bright and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I placed a team picture on my banner, which I needed to do some adjusting to keep from cropping people out. A helpful hint if you are taking your group/team photo is to stand back from the group when taking the picture, which allows no one from being cropped out. I appreciated the 25% off discount coupon the company offered.
Milestone birrthday
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an event and party planner this is the best banner I've ever created. It was quick, easy, ability to view finished product immediately after designing it and before ordering was excellent. The finished product colors and photography was as it appeared. Excellent value for a banner of this size. The processing and shipping time exceeded my expectation.
Extraordinary Value -- Extraordinary Product
By Ralph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall products for years. This is the third banner I have ordered and each has been a work of art, durable for years, color-faithful in the rendering, mistake free, delivered on time -- what is not to like? This is one of my go-to vendors.
Great quality and price; Honoree very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 27, 2014
I ordered this for a retirement celebration. I used a picture of the honoree taken with my phone on HDR mode. That setting was necessary because they will need a large file with high resolution in order for the picture to print well. Just a head's up.

The banner was beautiful, high quality. I chose Kelly green with royal blue border and happy with the brightness of those colors - not over the top bright but solid. Everyone that mentioned anything to me about it was impressed overall. We had gold and silver Sharpies available for people to sign it all around and that ink seemed to go on well without smudging.

Great product. Great price.
Beautiful Job
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is absolutely beautiful. The colors are great, the print is exactly as it appeared on the sample and the material is really nice.
Baptism Banner
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign for my grandson's Baptism and it was awesome. It was large, heavy vinal that we hung outside. Secure grommets on each corner made it easy to hang. I would order this product again, extremely satisfied.
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - August 1, 2012
This sign was beautiful and of great quality. And as always delivered very fast. I have purchased many products from this company and always satisfied but i am more in love with the speedy delivery!! Thank you.
Family Reunion
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for our family reunion using a picture of our mothers when they were teenagers. It came out beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It will now be used by each host family for years to come. I can't wait to get the Anniversary one for my parents 65th next year. I'm still amazed at how fast the quality products are produced and shipped!
Awesome Banner
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great banner. The quality/value of it is fantastic. Colors were bright and vivid and it was a big hit at my daughter's birthday! Will buy again!
Good value
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tough to get a picture with enough resolution, but overall a nice value, and a really great idea for an individual to celebrate a special occassion.
Personalized Banner
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extream Quality and Color! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
Highly recommend this banner for any Ocassion!
Thank you Personalization.com!
Awesome banner!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this banner! Exceptional buy at this price!
Great Product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2012
We got a banner made for my Dad 60th birthday,it was easy to create. Shipping was fast and the quality was excellent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved