Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
75th b'day gift for our Dad
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...words can't describe how delighted we are with this gift! Not only does it clearly give you the chance while ordering to "rearrange" names, detail, whatever you decide to list it comes JUST AS THE PHOTO SHOWS!! What I didn't notice was the "brown edge". When I opened it my first thought was, "We didn't order a frame" and although it isn't a frame,it's a brown printed edge,& IS SO PROFESSIONALLY PRINTED! Thrilled! We added all my fathers siblings, the kids, grandkids, greatgrand kids and then his milestones, places lived and things that reminded us of HIM! We ordered this on the 21st and received it on the 26.This was with the standard shipping. I've NEVER worried about receiving my products from your company.It arrives when stated and it is well worth the few extra dollars if you are ordering LATE or NEAR A DEADLINE!
Absolutely cannot wait to present this to our wonderful father this weekend at his Surprise party!
Thanks Personalizationmall for making this a more special day!
purchased for Mother's 90th birthday
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for a 90-year old??? This was perfect - all her children, grandchildren, great-grandchildren's names on a beautiful canvas. My mother was thrilled with her gift. Her favorite expression is giving her children roots and wings so I put that on the canvas - perfect for the tree.
It arrived promptly and we were impressed with the quality of the piece.
Shows off Big Family!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 2, 2013
We loved how this family tree was able to fit so many names. It was absolutely beautiful. We purchased a second one for the other grandmother and grandfather because of how perfect this present was. If you are looking for something unique this is the present to get. The perfect size!!! We love it.
famil tree
By Magdalena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family tree..it arrived on time and the tree was exactly how I set it up...absolutely beautiful...thank you!!!!!!!!
famil tree
By Magdalena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family tree..it arrived on time and the tree was exactly how I set it up...absolutely beautiful...thank you!!!!!!!!
THE BEST GIFT EVER!!
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 35th wedding anniversary gift. It came exactly on the big day (despite ordering it a day too late).
I am extremely impressed with the quality of this gift, especially for the amazing price!
I strongly recommend this as a gift or for yourself!
IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!
Family Tree canvas
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered (2) of these for separate family names. And both came out beautifully. My mother-in-law broke down crying when she saw hers. It was very meaningful as I was able to include her husband that passed away and a very recent grandchild that came to the family. In both cases the recipient simply gushed over the canvas. I will say that for the cost I got a steal! Great gift for Christmas, birthdays, Anniversary....
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - July 3, 2012
I've been searching for something like this for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. I'm SO happy to have found it - and at such a reasonable price! It was slightly smaller than I pictured it to be, but that was my fault -- the dimensions were clear upon ordering.
Family Tree
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. She loved it! So did my father-in-law. It is beautiful and very creative. I cant think of a better way to list the generations. Just wonderful!
Family Tree
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked and looked for something my in-laws might like for their Anniversary! What a fantastic way to remind them how special their marriage is and how productive it has been!!!
I absolutely love it!
By Malisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, loved the colors, perfect addition to my living room
Parent's Gift
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree canvas was the perfect gift for my parent's because it allowed enough space for me to include them, their children & spouses as well as the grandchildren! They Loved it and more so because everyone was included & no one left out!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ermine, KY) - August 25, 2012
The item is smaller than what I expected and looks cheaply made to me I've ordered items from here before and been very satisfied but unfortunately not with this item
Great gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my mother and my mother-in-law. They are beautiful and I think they both will love them as much as I do! Very quick shipping!!
More beautiful in person
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws for Christmas and although they have not seen it yet, I am sure they will cherish it. It is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the catalog. What a wonderful way to acknowledge the family! We have had some challenges in our family this year and I am sure this gift will bring warm smiles!
Just as expected!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I will be giving this as a Christmas gift. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - December 16, 2011
This canvas print is stunning!! I ordered it and in 2 days it was at my door. It is a nice quality keepsake that my Mom is going to cherish!!! Came packaged very nicely and secure!! Thanks you for the great item...and at a reasonable cost too :)
for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 20, 2011
Very nice product and I received it quickly, I'm sure my friend will love it. This site has such wonderful products - I love shopping here.
Heartmelting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - December 12, 2011
When this came arrived in the mail I was in awe,I had it made for my boyfriend's family. When I showed it to him the first thing he did was give me a kiss! This is a very tight family and this is going to be something that they will get to cherish for always. It is beautiful, I have to say that I am extremely satisfied and if you have a great family I highly recommend it! The only thing is I have to re-order after Christmas, I left out one name and had to write it in! lol So, make sure you go over and over again to get everyone in!!! Happy Holidays! This is the PERFECT gift!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 2, 2012
This was a gift for my mother, who was very pleased with the quality. Every time I need that special gift I return to Personalization Mall.
Mother's Christmas Gift
By Keima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time i have ever ordered ANYTHING on-line. I was a little skeptical at first so I called the number and was greeted by a very nice lady on the phone whom helped me. i placed my order and then I was easily able to track my order and see where it was at EVERYDAY. I ordered it on the 15th and it was delivered to me the morning of the 22nd.It was a perfect size and the colors were great. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is that even though i proofed it and had the names where i liked they were not ALL in the exact spots as i wished when i got it, but my mom's smile opening it on Christmas was priceless.
Look closely at this tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 29, 2011
Ordered this gift for a gift and I truly love everything on this site however, was slightly disappointed in this item. I received it and opened to see it looks like a piece of tape going across the name that goes thru the tree. Then I noticed the verse at the bottom was in two different colors and top line was printing and bottom was cursive. Was not pleased with the effect of the two items and was ready to call and inquire when I went back and looked at it online again. The item is exactly as the photo shows it. It is a very nice gift and one that will be appreciated as a family tree, but I would try to improve it slightly to not have those two flaws.
Family Tree- Nice Gift
By Bree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father for father day; filled with all the kids and grandkids. He was very impressed with the canvas; and liked it so much he couldn't decide where to hang! He was proud of it! Just wish there had been an option for a few more leaves if necessary (names leaves)...although,,,we got what we needed to fit by just sticking to direct kids and grandkids! We just have a big family! :) Really liked this gift! :)
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, WV) - May 13, 2012
I loved them and the people I got the for did too, I just wasn't expecting it to be vinyl I was expecting it to be a picture in like a picture frame
Beautiful Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 12, 2011
Ordered this as a gift and I wasn't disappointed. It's beautiful; exactly what I was hoping it would be. It arrived so quickly once I put the order through. Highly recommended!
NOT VERY BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
I was unpleased with the size. I don't remember seeing the size listed on the actual order page. (I AM SURE IT PROBABLY IS LISTED BUT I DID NOT SEE IT)

The picture on the preview makes the picture look big. But IT IS NOT AT ALL.
Very nice!
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
Nice
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents wanted a family tree and I thought this one would be a different take it. It is a nice size the only complaint I have is trying to get the names the fall in the correct order from the tree. I had to go from left to right instead of falling down. Very difficult but they loved it and so do I.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 11, 2011
Just Perfect! Better than I expected. So pleased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift, good quality, looks fantastic in person.
Lovely!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my grandmother will love it! This is such a unique gift! I can't wait to give it to her! It turned out beautifully, just as it was when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Gave this to our parents for Christmas. They LOVE it!!! Only thing is, names from each family were not
all together, even after moving them around. A little hard to follow, but still a great gift!!!
awesome
By JEANINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVES this canvas. It had enough spaces to fit all of us. I wanted to make one for my grandmother but unfortunately our family is too big to fit everyone on this canvas. Bummer because I know she would have LOVED it as well.
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - August 17, 2013
The canvas was very nice. The font was large enough and easy to read. My parents loved this wedding anniversary gift.
Family Tree
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! I got it for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it! There wasn't enough spaces available for all the family individually so I had to have a few that said "X is married to...". Worked out fine! I highly recommend it.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - December 30, 2012
Great gift and my parents loved it!
Very nice!
By Celina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a day before Christmas Eve as a gift for my mother in law! I paid extra for one day delivery n got the item in time. It is very pretty for the price and I am even considering buying one for myself!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - May 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it turned out amazing. Love it!
Special Gift gor grandparents was a hit!
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the family tree personalized canvas print. It was easy to enter the family names; including, children, grand children and great grandchildren!! The quality of the canvas is outstanding. The grandparents were delighted to receive such a beautiful heirloom! Thank You!
Great gift!
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEIZER, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift with plenty of room for names and birthdates!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved