Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 2, 2012
This was a gift for my mother, who was very pleased with the quality. Every time I need that special gift I return to Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 12, 2011
Ordered this as a gift and I wasn't disappointed. It's beautiful; exactly what I was hoping it would be. It arrived so quickly once I put the order through. Highly recommended!
Mother's Christmas Gift
By Keima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time i have ever ordered ANYTHING on-line. I was a little skeptical at first so I called the number and was greeted by a very nice lady on the phone whom helped me. i placed my order and then I was easily able to track my order and see where it was at EVERYDAY. I ordered it on the 15th and it was delivered to me the morning of the 22nd.It was a perfect size and the colors were great. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is that even though i proofed it and had the names where i liked they were not ALL in the exact spots as i wished when i got it, but my mom's smile opening it on Christmas was priceless.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church , VA) - June 10, 2014
Get product , my dad is going to love this.
Family Tree- Nice Gift
By Bree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father for father day; filled with all the kids and grandkids. He was very impressed with the canvas; and liked it so much he couldn't decide where to hang! He was proud of it! Just wish there had been an option for a few more leaves if necessary (names leaves)...although,,,we got what we needed to fit by just sticking to direct kids and grandkids! We just have a big family! :) Really liked this gift! :)
Very nice!
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
Heartmelting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - December 12, 2011
When this came arrived in the mail I was in awe,I had it made for my boyfriend's family. When I showed it to him the first thing he did was give me a kiss! This is a very tight family and this is going to be something that they will get to cherish for always. It is beautiful, I have to say that I am extremely satisfied and if you have a great family I highly recommend it! The only thing is I have to re-order after Christmas, I left out one name and had to write it in! lol So, make sure you go over and over again to get everyone in!!! Happy Holidays! This is the PERFECT gift!
NOT VERY BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
I was unpleased with the size. I don't remember seeing the size listed on the actual order page. (I AM SURE IT PROBABLY IS LISTED BUT I DID NOT SEE IT)

The picture on the preview makes the picture look big. But IT IS NOT AT ALL.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, WV) - May 13, 2012
I loved them and the people I got the for did too, I just wasn't expecting it to be vinyl I was expecting it to be a picture in like a picture frame
Lovely!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my grandmother will love it! This is such a unique gift! I can't wait to give it to her! It turned out beautifully, just as it was when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
Nice
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents wanted a family tree and I thought this one would be a different take it. It is a nice size the only complaint I have is trying to get the names the fall in the correct order from the tree. I had to go from left to right instead of falling down. Very difficult but they loved it and so do I.
Special Gift gor grandparents was a hit!
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the family tree personalized canvas print. It was easy to enter the family names; including, children, grand children and great grandchildren!! The quality of the canvas is outstanding. The grandparents were delighted to receive such a beautiful heirloom! Thank You!
mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this for my in laws for Christmas. We had it shipped straight to them in another state so I haven't seen it, but they LOVED it.
Family Tree
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my mother, she loved it!
Great gift!
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEIZER, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift with plenty of room for names and birthdates!
Family Tree
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! I got it for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it! There wasn't enough spaces available for all the family individually so I had to have a few that said "X is married to...". Worked out fine! I highly recommend it.
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - August 17, 2013
The canvas was very nice. The font was large enough and easy to read. My parents loved this wedding anniversary gift.
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 25, 2013
This came out so nice and nice canvas quality,it was perfect for the size of my family. Can't wait to see family reaction at Christmas
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 23, 2013
Love this it turned out great
Love it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it...couldn't wait to hang it and show everyone who comes in the door...It really should be more than 5 stars.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I ordered this family for my mother for Christmas and she simply adored it! I was able to personalize as I wanted and the shipping was fast! Received it just before Christmas. I will be ordering again from here. The quality was great! It will be treasured for a long, long time. Thank you!
Awesome product
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail with great packaging as it always rains where I am. Looks exactly as I ordered and the gift was loved by my mother in law.
Fall Family Tree
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this no justice. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter. She ABSOLUTELY loved it. I would definitely order again from this site as well as recommend it to others.
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Exactly as described and quite beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 22, 2014
It arrived a few days earlier than expected, very beautiful and well made. It will make a very lovely gift!
Early Christmas Gift
By Krystiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartman, AR) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this for my mom and dad as an early Christmas gift that could be in the house for the holidays. My mom cried because she loved it so much. It was beautiful and exactly how I ordered it. Would definitely buy again!
Personalized Family Tree
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my tree and it came out beautifully. The canvas is not flimsy, nice thickness. The lettering I chose looks great. Just a reminder check out all the spelling of names and dates carefully before oking it. Price with coupon was fantastic. I have bought many, and I mean many, things from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed and everyone has loved their gifts..
Wonderful Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The Fall Family Tree is a beautiful addition to my family decor! The canvas is light. The tones are soft and enjoyable making it a perfect fit in our family room.
Amazing quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIX MILE, SC) - June 20, 2012
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. It is a wonderful product for any one who holds family dear.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 10, 2012
I love this canvas, it is absolutely beautiful! I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is going to be amazed by it! I was able to personlize it by placing each of her children's name along with their spouse's name on each of the leaves and the number of grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. I especially like that I was able to create my own personalization in her own language - Spanish. Great colors and quality canvas! I would highly recommend this.
Perfect!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree canvas was a great find! My grandmother is going to love it. Excellent price and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
Family Tree is Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - May 11, 2012
This is a wonderful way to celebrate most any Family celebration. I am very pleased with the end result. Thank you for this special momento to commemorate my husband's 80th Birthday.
Fall Family Tree
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product... I have ordered many items from your site and I absolutely love this site... Thank you for adding the Memorial Gifts... I have bought many off the Memorial Gifts and others.. I will continue being a customer to your site... THanks again...
Family Tree
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so lovely... my mother-in-law called crying saying that it was the nicest gift she had ever gotten. The quality was great and we received it VERY fast..Love it!!!
Very beautiful and high quality
By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom. Very well executed, good size, I liked it a lot. Hope my Mom will too)
Very nice!
By Celina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a day before Christmas Eve as a gift for my mother in law! I paid extra for one day delivery n got the item in time. It is very pretty for the price and I am even considering buying one for myself!!
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - December 30, 2012
Great gift and my parents loved it!
awesome
By JEANINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVES this canvas. It had enough spaces to fit all of us. I wanted to make one for my grandmother but unfortunately our family is too big to fit everyone on this canvas. Bummer because I know she would have LOVED it as well.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - May 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it turned out amazing. Love it!
Loved it, just what I was looking for
By kristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings , MT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got if for my grandparents, great size look just as nice in person
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved