Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my mother, she loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church , VA) - June 10, 2014
Get product , my dad is going to love this.
Beautiful Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 12, 2011
Ordered this as a gift and I wasn't disappointed. It's beautiful; exactly what I was hoping it would be. It arrived so quickly once I put the order through. Highly recommended!
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, WV) - May 13, 2012
I loved them and the people I got the for did too, I just wasn't expecting it to be vinyl I was expecting it to be a picture in like a picture frame
Family Tree- Nice Gift
By Bree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my father for father day; filled with all the kids and grandkids. He was very impressed with the canvas; and liked it so much he couldn't decide where to hang! He was proud of it! Just wish there had been an option for a few more leaves if necessary (names leaves)...although,,,we got what we needed to fit by just sticking to direct kids and grandkids! We just have a big family! :) Really liked this gift! :)
Nice
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents wanted a family tree and I thought this one would be a different take it. It is a nice size the only complaint I have is trying to get the names the fall in the correct order from the tree. I had to go from left to right instead of falling down. Very difficult but they loved it and so do I.
for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 20, 2011
Very nice product and I received it quickly, I'm sure my friend will love it. This site has such wonderful products - I love shopping here.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 10, 2012
I love this canvas, it is absolutely beautiful! I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is going to be amazed by it! I was able to personlize it by placing each of her children's name along with their spouse's name on each of the leaves and the number of grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. I especially like that I was able to create my own personalization in her own language - Spanish. Great colors and quality canvas! I would highly recommend this.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
Good quality. The colors are nice. Looks just like it did on the website review before purchasing. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree canvas was a great find! My grandmother is going to love it. Excellent price and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
Wonderful Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The Fall Family Tree is a beautiful addition to my family decor! The canvas is light. The tones are soft and enjoyable making it a perfect fit in our family room.
awesome
By JEANINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVES this canvas. It had enough spaces to fit all of us. I wanted to make one for my grandmother but unfortunately our family is too big to fit everyone on this canvas. Bummer because I know she would have LOVED it as well.
Loved it, just what I was looking for
By kristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings , MT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got if for my grandparents, great size look just as nice in person
Very nice!
By Celina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a day before Christmas Eve as a gift for my mother in law! I paid extra for one day delivery n got the item in time. It is very pretty for the price and I am even considering buying one for myself!!
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - December 30, 2012
Great gift and my parents loved it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - May 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift and it turned out amazing. Love it!
Beautiful, looks like it does online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 20, 2012
It is a screenprinted item. Note as other reviewers did the size. (the picture makes it look much larger). It is a nice size in my opinion. We are VERY happy with this purchase.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2012
This was a Christmas gift for my parents. They both LOVED it! We were fortunate in that there are 18 members in our extended family and this product allows for up to 18 names.
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - August 17, 2013
The canvas was very nice. The font was large enough and easy to read. My parents loved this wedding anniversary gift.
What a great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - February 8, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It exceeded my expectations! What a beautiful item! It came tightly wrapped and arrived saftely! I wish they had more leaves when our family grows!!!
Fall Family Tree
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product... I have ordered many items from your site and I absolutely love this site... Thank you for adding the Memorial Gifts... I have bought many off the Memorial Gifts and others.. I will continue being a customer to your site... THanks again...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Gave this to our parents for Christmas. They LOVE it!!! Only thing is, names from each family were not
all together, even after moving them around. A little hard to follow, but still a great gift!!!
More beautiful in person
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws for Christmas and although they have not seen it yet, I am sure they will cherish it. It is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the catalog. What a wonderful way to acknowledge the family! We have had some challenges in our family this year and I am sure this gift will bring warm smiles!
Just as expected!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I will be giving this as a Christmas gift. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
Family Tree is Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - May 11, 2012
This is a wonderful way to celebrate most any Family celebration. I am very pleased with the end result. Thank you for this special momento to commemorate my husband's 80th Birthday.
Amazing quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIX MILE, SC) - June 20, 2012
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. It is a wonderful product for any one who holds family dear.
Family Tree
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! I got it for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it! There wasn't enough spaces available for all the family individually so I had to have a few that said "X is married to...". Worked out fine! I highly recommend it.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 23, 2013
Love this it turned out great
Very beautiful and high quality
By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom. Very well executed, good size, I liked it a lot. Hope my Mom will too)
Family Tree
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so lovely... my mother-in-law called crying saying that it was the nicest gift she had ever gotten. The quality was great and we received it VERY fast..Love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved