Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Family Heirloom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
    The Fall Family Tree is a beautiful addition to my family decor! The canvas is light. The tones are soft and enjoyable making it a perfect fit in our family room.
    awesome
    By JEANINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother LOVES this canvas. It had enough spaces to fit all of us. I wanted to make one for my grandmother but unfortunately our family is too big to fit everyone on this canvas. Bummer because I know she would have LOVED it as well.
    Loved it, just what I was looking for
    By kristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings , MT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got if for my grandparents, great size look just as nice in person
    Very nice!
    By Celina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item a day before Christmas Eve as a gift for my mother in law! I paid extra for one day delivery n got the item in time. It is very pretty for the price and I am even considering buying one for myself!!
    Family Tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - December 30, 2012
    Great gift and my parents loved it!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Beach, TX) - May 27, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and it turned out amazing. Love it!
    Beautiful, looks like it does online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 20, 2012
    It is a screenprinted item. Note as other reviewers did the size. (the picture makes it look much larger). It is a nice size in my opinion. We are VERY happy with this purchase.
    Amazing product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2012
    This was a Christmas gift for my parents. They both LOVED it! We were fortunate in that there are 18 members in our extended family and this product allows for up to 18 names.
    Very nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - August 17, 2013
    The canvas was very nice. The font was large enough and easy to read. My parents loved this wedding anniversary gift.
    What a great item!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - February 8, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It exceeded my expectations! What a beautiful item! It came tightly wrapped and arrived saftely! I wish they had more leaves when our family grows!!!
    Fall Family Tree
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product... I have ordered many items from your site and I absolutely love this site... Thank you for adding the Memorial Gifts... I have bought many off the Memorial Gifts and others.. I will continue being a customer to your site... THanks again...
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
    Gave this to our parents for Christmas. They LOVE it!!! Only thing is, names from each family were not
    all together, even after moving them around. A little hard to follow, but still a great gift!!!
    More beautiful in person
    By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my in-laws for Christmas and although they have not seen it yet, I am sure they will cherish it. It is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the catalog. What a wonderful way to acknowledge the family! We have had some challenges in our family this year and I am sure this gift will bring warm smiles!
    Just as expected!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I will be giving this as a Christmas gift. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
    Family Tree is Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - May 11, 2012
    This is a wonderful way to celebrate most any Family celebration. I am very pleased with the end result. Thank you for this special momento to commemorate my husband's 80th Birthday.
    Amazing quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIX MILE, SC) - June 20, 2012
    I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. It is a wonderful product for any one who holds family dear.
    Family Tree
    By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful! I got it for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it! There wasn't enough spaces available for all the family individually so I had to have a few that said "X is married to...". Worked out fine! I highly recommend it.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 23, 2013
    Love this it turned out great
    Very beautiful and high quality
    By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom. Very well executed, good size, I liked it a lot. Hope my Mom will too)
    Family Tree
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was so lovely... my mother-in-law called crying saying that it was the nicest gift she had ever gotten. The quality was great and we received it VERY fast..Love it!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved