Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heartmelting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - December 12, 2011
When this came arrived in the mail I was in awe,I had it made for my boyfriend's family. When I showed it to him the first thing he did was give me a kiss! This is a very tight family and this is going to be something that they will get to cherish for always. It is beautiful, I have to say that I am extremely satisfied and if you have a great family I highly recommend it! The only thing is I have to re-order after Christmas, I left out one name and had to write it in! lol So, make sure you go over and over again to get everyone in!!! Happy Holidays! This is the PERFECT gift!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - December 16, 2011
This canvas print is stunning!! I ordered it and in 2 days it was at my door. It is a nice quality keepsake that my Mom is going to cherish!!! Came packaged very nicely and secure!! Thanks you for the great item...and at a reasonable cost too :)
Great gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my mother and my mother-in-law. They are beautiful and I think they both will love them as much as I do! Very quick shipping!!
Very nice!
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 11, 2011
Just Perfect! Better than I expected. So pleased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift, good quality, looks fantastic in person.
Lovely!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my grandmother will love it! This is such a unique gift! I can't wait to give it to her! It turned out beautifully, just as it was when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
NOT VERY BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
I was unpleased with the size. I don't remember seeing the size listed on the actual order page. (I AM SURE IT PROBABLY IS LISTED BUT I DID NOT SEE IT)

The picture on the preview makes the picture look big. But IT IS NOT AT ALL.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I ordered this family for my mother for Christmas and she simply adored it! I was able to personalize as I wanted and the shipping was fast! Received it just before Christmas. I will be ordering again from here. The quality was great! It will be treasured for a long, long time. Thank you!
Early Christmas Gift
By Krystiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartman, AR) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this for my mom and dad as an early Christmas gift that could be in the house for the holidays. My mom cried because she loved it so much. It was beautiful and exactly how I ordered it. Would definitely buy again!
Fall Family Tree
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this no justice. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter. She ABSOLUTELY loved it. I would definitely order again from this site as well as recommend it to others.
Love it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it...couldn't wait to hang it and show everyone who comes in the door...It really should be more than 5 stars.....
Personalized Family Tree
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my tree and it came out beautifully. The canvas is not flimsy, nice thickness. The lettering I chose looks great. Just a reminder check out all the spelling of names and dates carefully before oking it. Price with coupon was fantastic. I have bought many, and I mean many, things from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed and everyone has loved their gifts..
Family Tree
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my mother, she loved it!
Great gift!
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEIZER, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift with plenty of room for names and birthdates!
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Exactly as described and quite beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 22, 2014
It arrived a few days earlier than expected, very beautiful and well made. It will make a very lovely gift!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - December 15, 2016
Love this family tree! Giving this to my parents for Christmas! Perfect gift!! Only down fall, wish there were more leaves so I could do this for my husbands side too.
Excellent
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were beautiful I was so pleased with them. I loved them so much I wish I could have kept them for myself but they were gifts.
Awesome!!!
By uhuru W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks great. The delivery was very quick. I recommended this site to 2 people and they ordered from this company as well. I am very satisfied.
Great Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, NC) - December 25, 2016
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for the grandparents and it turned out great. I upgraded to the premium wrap and it was a little bit heavier than another item I ordered with the standard wrap but it is definitely durable. The colors were true to what I viewed online and the quality was good for the price.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 4, 2016
Its beautiful. I love everything that i have ordered from this site
Family tree
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful good quality!!
Awesome product
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail with great packaging as it always rains where I am. Looks exactly as I ordered and the gift was loved by my mother in law.
Family Tree-Fantastic
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Family Tree as a gift for my best friend. It's Great!!! Perfect in every way.
love it
By Menachem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family bought this for our grandfather's 74th birthday. We had written all 18 of his grandchildren and great-grandchildren on it with their birthdays
HE LOVED IT!
frame is a bit light, so we nailed it in on top and bottom so not to cause it to just hang by frame
Special Gift gor grandparents was a hit!
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the family tree personalized canvas print. It was easy to enter the family names; including, children, grand children and great grandchildren!! The quality of the canvas is outstanding. The grandparents were delighted to receive such a beautiful heirloom! Thank You!
Loved it, just what I was looking for
By kristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings , MT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got if for my grandparents, great size look just as nice in person
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
Good quality. The colors are nice. Looks just like it did on the website review before purchasing. Thank you.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2012
This was a Christmas gift for my parents. They both LOVED it! We were fortunate in that there are 18 members in our extended family and this product allows for up to 18 names.
Beautiful, looks like it does online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 20, 2012
It is a screenprinted item. Note as other reviewers did the size. (the picture makes it look much larger). It is a nice size in my opinion. We are VERY happy with this purchase.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 10, 2012
I love this canvas, it is absolutely beautiful! I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is going to be amazed by it! I was able to personlize it by placing each of her children's name along with their spouse's name on each of the leaves and the number of grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. I especially like that I was able to create my own personalization in her own language - Spanish. Great colors and quality canvas! I would highly recommend this.
Amazing quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIX MILE, SC) - June 20, 2012
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. It is a wonderful product for any one who holds family dear.
Family Tree
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so lovely... my mother-in-law called crying saying that it was the nicest gift she had ever gotten. The quality was great and we received it VERY fast..Love it!!!
Perfect!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree canvas was a great find! My grandmother is going to love it. Excellent price and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
Wonderful Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The Fall Family Tree is a beautiful addition to my family decor! The canvas is light. The tones are soft and enjoyable making it a perfect fit in our family room.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 23, 2013
Love this it turned out great
Family Tree
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! I got it for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it! There wasn't enough spaces available for all the family individually so I had to have a few that said "X is married to...". Worked out fine! I highly recommend it.
mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this for my in laws for Christmas. We had it shipped straight to them in another state so I haven't seen it, but they LOVED it.
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 25, 2013
This came out so nice and nice canvas quality,it was perfect for the size of my family. Can't wait to see family reaction at Christmas
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved