Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - December 30, 2012
Great gift and my parents loved it!
famil tree
By Magdalena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family tree..it arrived on time and the tree was exactly how I set it up...absolutely beautiful...thank you!!!!!!!!
famil tree
By Magdalena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family tree..it arrived on time and the tree was exactly how I set it up...absolutely beautiful...thank you!!!!!!!!
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2012
This was a Christmas gift for my parents. They both LOVED it! We were fortunate in that there are 18 members in our extended family and this product allows for up to 18 names.
Beautiful, looks like it does online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 20, 2012
It is a screenprinted item. Note as other reviewers did the size. (the picture makes it look much larger). It is a nice size in my opinion. We are VERY happy with this purchase.
Loved it, just what I was looking for
By kristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings , MT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got if for my grandparents, great size look just as nice in person
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
Good quality. The colors are nice. Looks just like it did on the website review before purchasing. Thank you.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 10, 2012
I love this canvas, it is absolutely beautiful! I got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She is going to be amazed by it! I was able to personlize it by placing each of her children's name along with their spouse's name on each of the leaves and the number of grandchildren and great grandchildren she has. I especially like that I was able to create my own personalization in her own language - Spanish. Great colors and quality canvas! I would highly recommend this.
Perfect!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree canvas was a great find! My grandmother is going to love it. Excellent price and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
THE BEST GIFT EVER!!
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 35th wedding anniversary gift. It came exactly on the big day (despite ordering it a day too late).
I am extremely impressed with the quality of this gift, especially for the amazing price!
I strongly recommend this as a gift or for yourself!
IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!
Wonderful Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 22, 2012
The Fall Family Tree is a beautiful addition to my family decor! The canvas is light. The tones are soft and enjoyable making it a perfect fit in our family room.
Family Tree canvas
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered (2) of these for separate family names. And both came out beautifully. My mother-in-law broke down crying when she saw hers. It was very meaningful as I was able to include her husband that passed away and a very recent grandchild that came to the family. In both cases the recipient simply gushed over the canvas. I will say that for the cost I got a steal! Great gift for Christmas, birthdays, Anniversary....
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - July 3, 2012
I've been searching for something like this for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. I'm SO happy to have found it - and at such a reasonable price! It was slightly smaller than I pictured it to be, but that was my fault -- the dimensions were clear upon ordering.
Amazing quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIX MILE, SC) - June 20, 2012
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. It is a wonderful product for any one who holds family dear.
Family Tree
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. She loved it! So did my father-in-law. It is beautiful and very creative. I cant think of a better way to list the generations. Just wonderful!
Family Tree
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so lovely... my mother-in-law called crying saying that it was the nicest gift she had ever gotten. The quality was great and we received it VERY fast..Love it!!!
Very beautiful and high quality
By Nadia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom. Very well executed, good size, I liked it a lot. Hope my Mom will too)
Family Tree is Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - May 11, 2012
This is a wonderful way to celebrate most any Family celebration. I am very pleased with the end result. Thank you for this special momento to commemorate my husband's 80th Birthday.
Family Tree
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked and looked for something my in-laws might like for their Anniversary! What a fantastic way to remind them how special their marriage is and how productive it has been!!!
Fall Family Tree
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product... I have ordered many items from your site and I absolutely love this site... Thank you for adding the Memorial Gifts... I have bought many off the Memorial Gifts and others.. I will continue being a customer to your site... THanks again...
I absolutely love it!
By Malisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, loved the colors, perfect addition to my living room
What a great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - February 8, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It exceeded my expectations! What a beautiful item! It came tightly wrapped and arrived saftely! I wish they had more leaves when our family grows!!!
Parent's Gift
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree canvas was the perfect gift for my parent's because it allowed enough space for me to include them, their children & spouses as well as the grandchildren! They Loved it and more so because everyone was included & no one left out!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 23, 2011
Gave this to our parents for Christmas. They LOVE it!!! Only thing is, names from each family were not
all together, even after moving them around. A little hard to follow, but still a great gift!!!
Just as expected!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After seeing all of the awesome reviews, I didn't hesitate for a second to order this! I will be giving this as a Christmas gift. I love how you can preview your item before you finalize your order. I will be shopping at personalizationmall.com a lot more often!
More beautiful in person
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mather, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws for Christmas and although they have not seen it yet, I am sure they will cherish it. It is even more beautiful in person than it looks in the catalog. What a wonderful way to acknowledge the family! We have had some challenges in our family this year and I am sure this gift will bring warm smiles!
for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 20, 2011
Very nice product and I received it quickly, I'm sure my friend will love it. This site has such wonderful products - I love shopping here.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - December 16, 2011
This canvas print is stunning!! I ordered it and in 2 days it was at my door. It is a nice quality keepsake that my Mom is going to cherish!!! Came packaged very nicely and secure!! Thanks you for the great item...and at a reasonable cost too :)
Great gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my mother and my mother-in-law. They are beautiful and I think they both will love them as much as I do! Very quick shipping!!
LOVED this family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 13, 2011
We bought this gift as a present for my mother in law for her 80th birthday and she, along with all 50 guests could not stop talking about how beautiful it was :) I would highly recommend this family tree! The canvas was nice, and all the names flowing down was super cute!
Heartmelting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - December 12, 2011
When this came arrived in the mail I was in awe,I had it made for my boyfriend's family. When I showed it to him the first thing he did was give me a kiss! This is a very tight family and this is going to be something that they will get to cherish for always. It is beautiful, I have to say that I am extremely satisfied and if you have a great family I highly recommend it! The only thing is I have to re-order after Christmas, I left out one name and had to write it in! lol So, make sure you go over and over again to get everyone in!!! Happy Holidays! This is the PERFECT gift!
Very nice!
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
Great Value, Great Price
By Abby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this product very quickly and it was a great product for a good price. It was better than what I expected and will buy another for a birthday gift!
Lovely!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my grandmother will love it! This is such a unique gift! I can't wait to give it to her! It turned out beautifully, just as it was when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
Great Gift!
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have ordered two of these for "hard to buy for" grandparents.
I think this is a perfect gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 11, 2011
Just Perfect! Better than I expected. So pleased.
Beautiful Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift! I purchased two to give as Christmas presents.
Beautiful Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 12, 2011
Ordered this as a gift and I wasn't disappointed. It's beautiful; exactly what I was hoping it would be. It arrived so quickly once I put the order through. Highly recommended!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church , VA) - June 10, 2014
Get product , my dad is going to love this.
mother's day gift
By Tanika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she just loves it. she likes the leaves with our names on it and she likes the size because she can put it anywhere in her home and it looks great
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved