Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVED this family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 13, 2011
We bought this gift as a present for my mother in law for her 80th birthday and she, along with all 50 guests could not stop talking about how beautiful it was :) I would highly recommend this family tree! The canvas was nice, and all the names flowing down was super cute!
Great Value, Great Price
By Abby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this product very quickly and it was a great product for a good price. It was better than what I expected and will buy another for a birthday gift!
Great Gift!
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have ordered two of these for "hard to buy for" grandparents.
I think this is a perfect gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift! I purchased two to give as Christmas presents.
Nan's birthday
By Lyndsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVED this family tree! It's beautiful in person!!!!
Family Tree Canvas Print
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. Everyone who enters our home comments on how nice the canvas print is.
mother's day gift
By Tanika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and she just loves it. she likes the leaves with our names on it and she likes the size because she can put it anywhere in her home and it looks great
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kemp, TX) - May 9, 2014
this picture is well made and absolutely gorgeous i ordered this for my mother for mother's day and she fell in love with it!
it wasnt what I had hoped
By heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmen, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It says its canvas but looks n feels more like a plastic or vynal type of paper. Not what I had hoped for $50
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Kimberlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Wonderful gift for my mother. I do wish it offered a place for a birth date for each person but still a great price and great quality!
Thank you!!!
75th Surprise gift for our Dad
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderful! Was able to get all the kids, grandkids, great grandkids on the tree. We also listed special places and things about out Daddy!
WE LOVE THIS!! We did get a little overwhelmed with knowing "WHO" to put on the tree as there had been divorce, deaths, etc.....we bravely decided to make it our dads BLOODLINE and his wife and step-siblings. We did add our mother and brother who had passed away to a car accident. Trying not to step on others toes, not hurt feelings and include all the "married-into-the-family" was just too much. Just something for those that may choose this gift and have "additional "branches" to their "Family tree"! : )
75th b'day gift for our Dad
By Bridgitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...words can't describe how delighted we are with this gift! Not only does it clearly give you the chance while ordering to "rearrange" names, detail, whatever you decide to list it comes JUST AS THE PHOTO SHOWS!! What I didn't notice was the "brown edge". When I opened it my first thought was, "We didn't order a frame" and although it isn't a frame,it's a brown printed edge,& IS SO PROFESSIONALLY PRINTED! Thrilled! We added all my fathers siblings, the kids, grandkids, greatgrand kids and then his milestones, places lived and things that reminded us of HIM! We ordered this on the 21st and received it on the 26.This was with the standard shipping. I've NEVER worried about receiving my products from your company.It arrives when stated and it is well worth the few extra dollars if you are ordering LATE or NEAR A DEADLINE!
Absolutely cannot wait to present this to our wonderful father this weekend at his Surprise party!
Thanks Personalizationmall for making this a more special day!
purchased for Mother's 90th birthday
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for a 90-year old??? This was perfect - all her children, grandchildren, great-grandchildren's names on a beautiful canvas. My mother was thrilled with her gift. Her favorite expression is giving her children roots and wings so I put that on the canvas - perfect for the tree.
It arrived promptly and we were impressed with the quality of the piece.
Shows off Big Family!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 2, 2013
We loved how this family tree was able to fit so many names. It was absolutely beautiful. We purchased a second one for the other grandmother and grandfather because of how perfect this present was. If you are looking for something unique this is the present to get. The perfect size!!! We love it.
famil tree
By Magdalena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family tree..it arrived on time and the tree was exactly how I set it up...absolutely beautiful...thank you!!!!!!!!
famil tree
By Magdalena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family tree..it arrived on time and the tree was exactly how I set it up...absolutely beautiful...thank you!!!!!!!!
THE BEST GIFT EVER!!
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents' 35th wedding anniversary gift. It came exactly on the big day (despite ordering it a day too late).
I am extremely impressed with the quality of this gift, especially for the amazing price!
I strongly recommend this as a gift or for yourself!
IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!
Family Tree canvas
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered (2) of these for separate family names. And both came out beautifully. My mother-in-law broke down crying when she saw hers. It was very meaningful as I was able to include her husband that passed away and a very recent grandchild that came to the family. In both cases the recipient simply gushed over the canvas. I will say that for the cost I got a steal! Great gift for Christmas, birthdays, Anniversary....
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - July 3, 2012
I've been searching for something like this for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. I'm SO happy to have found it - and at such a reasonable price! It was slightly smaller than I pictured it to be, but that was my fault -- the dimensions were clear upon ordering.
Family Tree
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law. She loved it! So did my father-in-law. It is beautiful and very creative. I cant think of a better way to list the generations. Just wonderful!
Family Tree
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked and looked for something my in-laws might like for their Anniversary! What a fantastic way to remind them how special their marriage is and how productive it has been!!!
I absolutely love it!
By Malisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, loved the colors, perfect addition to my living room
Parent's Gift
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree canvas was the perfect gift for my parent's because it allowed enough space for me to include them, their children & spouses as well as the grandchildren! They Loved it and more so because everyone was included & no one left out!
mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this for my in laws for Christmas. We had it shipped straight to them in another state so I haven't seen it, but they LOVED it.
Lovely!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my grandmother will love it! This is such a unique gift! I can't wait to give it to her! It turned out beautifully, just as it was when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 11, 2011
Just Perfect! Better than I expected. So pleased.
Special Gift gor grandparents was a hit!
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the family tree personalized canvas print. It was easy to enter the family names; including, children, grand children and great grandchildren!! The quality of the canvas is outstanding. The grandparents were delighted to receive such a beautiful heirloom! Thank You!
Great gift!
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEIZER, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift with plenty of room for names and birthdates!
Great gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my mother and my mother-in-law. They are beautiful and I think they both will love them as much as I do! Very quick shipping!!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - December 16, 2011
This canvas print is stunning!! I ordered it and in 2 days it was at my door. It is a nice quality keepsake that my Mom is going to cherish!!! Came packaged very nicely and secure!! Thanks you for the great item...and at a reasonable cost too :)
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 25, 2013
This came out so nice and nice canvas quality,it was perfect for the size of my family. Can't wait to see family reaction at Christmas
Very nice!
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
Heartmelting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - December 12, 2011
When this came arrived in the mail I was in awe,I had it made for my boyfriend's family. When I showed it to him the first thing he did was give me a kiss! This is a very tight family and this is going to be something that they will get to cherish for always. It is beautiful, I have to say that I am extremely satisfied and if you have a great family I highly recommend it! The only thing is I have to re-order after Christmas, I left out one name and had to write it in! lol So, make sure you go over and over again to get everyone in!!! Happy Holidays! This is the PERFECT gift!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Bought this for my parents as a Christmas gift, good quality, looks fantastic in person.
Look closely at this tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 29, 2011
Ordered this gift for a gift and I truly love everything on this site however, was slightly disappointed in this item. I received it and opened to see it looks like a piece of tape going across the name that goes thru the tree. Then I noticed the verse at the bottom was in two different colors and top line was printing and bottom was cursive. Was not pleased with the effect of the two items and was ready to call and inquire when I went back and looked at it online again. The item is exactly as the photo shows it. It is a very nice gift and one that will be appreciated as a family tree, but I would try to improve it slightly to not have those two flaws.
Mother's Christmas Gift
By Keima T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time i have ever ordered ANYTHING on-line. I was a little skeptical at first so I called the number and was greeted by a very nice lady on the phone whom helped me. i placed my order and then I was easily able to track my order and see where it was at EVERYDAY. I ordered it on the 15th and it was delivered to me the morning of the 22nd.It was a perfect size and the colors were great. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is that even though i proofed it and had the names where i liked they were not ALL in the exact spots as i wished when i got it, but my mom's smile opening it on Christmas was priceless.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ermine, KY) - August 25, 2012
The item is smaller than what I expected and looks cheaply made to me I've ordered items from here before and been very satisfied but unfortunately not with this item
Exactly as described and quite beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 22, 2014
It arrived a few days earlier than expected, very beautiful and well made. It will make a very lovely gift!
NOT VERY BIG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walters, OK) - December 24, 2011
I was unpleased with the size. I don't remember seeing the size listed on the actual order page. (I AM SURE IT PROBABLY IS LISTED BUT I DID NOT SEE IT)

The picture on the preview makes the picture look big. But IT IS NOT AT ALL.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 2, 2012
This was a gift for my mother, who was very pleased with the quality. Every time I need that special gift I return to Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved