Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

New Arrival Personalized Ty® Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bears by Ty - New Arrival - 10938
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for newborn
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent choice for a reasonably priced newborn gift,
Soft and Cuddly
By Donna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear was more than I thought. Not only was it soft
but extrememly cuddly for a new born.
The parents were beside themselves.
They hadnot fotten anything like this.
I had to give them the address: pmall .com
so they can order any other items for their new arrival.
The parents have taken pictures and forwarded it to several of their freinds.
So soft and cute and fast to arrive!
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the bear. The little sweater and embroidery is high quality and the bear is ultra soft and pretty. I am proud to give it for a gift.

My newborn recipient is named Madison, too, coicidentally the same name as shown on the website's example.

It arrived in only a few days, using the regular shipping option.
Adorable bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 26, 2012
My 6 year old son wanted a bear with his name on it and this bear was perfect. He loves it. It is of good quality and it looks exactly like the picture. It also arrived quickly and was packaged very nicely. I highly recommend this product and this store.
Teddy
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, can't wait to give this keepsake to our new grandson.
Cute gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenham, MA) - August 17, 2012
We ordered this for my friend's new baby and it turned out very cute. They liked it and it was a nice gift. Recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - May 14, 2012
We received this bear for our new grandson and it is so beautiful. Your products are so nice and we like buying these things with you.
Very nice ... quality & Unique.
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 4th order for this Personalized Ty Eddy Bear ... our daughter, daughter-in-law and grandma LOVE them! Nice quality and quite unique. Recommend without any reservations.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By MARIA E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYS LANDING, NJ) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this bear is so soft and snuggly a perfect keepsake.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson. Will certainly be a cute keepsake item. Would recommend to others.
Cute Personalized Quality Bear
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased ... one for my wife/recent 1st time grandma and after seeing the product purchased one for our daughter. Both loved their bears! High quality and cuter than the photo. Recommend without any reservation. Our daughter-in-law is having their first born in March so will be back again for another two. Great gift.
Wonderful Gift ... very nice qualiy!
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized Teddy Bear-Boy for my wife ... 1st time Grandma a couple years ago - she loved it! The quality is excellent and frankly even cuter than the photo. We have grandchild #2 inroute with another one of our kids and you can bet new Mom and Grandma will be each getting one of these personalized Ty Teddy Bears.
Smaller than expected
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bear and great embroidery on the sweater. However, it's smaller than I expected it to be. I also thought the bear would be child-safe with embroidered eyes as opposed to hard plastic eyes.

Great customer service though as I had changed my address on the credit card area, however not on the shipping. Within 10 minutes I had received an email asking for me to call them regarding my shipping address as the 2 addresses didn't match.
Teddy Bear
By hailsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, Otherwise I like it.
Personalized Ty Teddy Bear-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - September 28, 2012
This is the first time that I have been disappointed in your products. The size and quality of this bear is not what I expected for the price. Sorry! Truth being told.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved