Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

You Choose Boys Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Boys Personalized Meal Time Placemat - 10940
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Looks a bit cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012
I was hoping for something a bit thicker but it basically looks like laminate over a piece of paper. But it does serve its purpose of keeping the table cleaner and its easy to wipe off.
Happy 4 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 11, 2013
Shippin was fast! Item arrived within couple of days. This time I was very pleased with the packaging because it was not bent as my last item. Our 4 yr old just got out of his highchair and now sits on the "big boy" table w/ Family and having his own personalized placemat makes him feel special.
Great table mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
These mats are just great for kids. They love to see their names in print.
They seem to be of good quality and should hold up well. You can use both sides of the mats. These were purchased for gifts and have not been given yet.
I am positive they will be received with big smiles!














Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 16, 2013
Not at all what I expected. It is just like a laminated piece of cardstock. It does not resemble a placemat at all. I bought this for a gift and am embarrassed to give it so I will be getting something else. Huge waste of money.
EXPECTED IT TO BE CUTER
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the two placemats that I ordered! They were too plain and dull looking. I also feel they were kinda expensive for what you got!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 4, 2013
Love these, my boys really enjoy have placemats with their names and they are super easy to clean up!
Nice placemat
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this is very nice and it is sturdy enough for a basic placemat and to keep the table clean. Nice gift for my 7 year old boy. Alittle pricey but I am very happy with this purchase.
Personalized Name Placemat-Boys Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 26, 2013
Good quality. It is thick. Like that there are matching sets. A little expensive but worth it if your child has an uncommon name.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this placemat for my 6 year old granddaughter, as it is unisex in design. This product is rather sturdy and an ample size for the table. She can use it while eating, coloring, etc.. The price was very reasonable and it was delivered quite quickly. I was pleased with it and I know my granddaughter will love it!!!


Hit a Home Run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 8, 2013
Grandma hit a home run with this Easter gift for my 4 and 5 year old grandsons. They were thrilled to see their names on a placemat with baseballs on it; their current favorite sport.
Perfect! (as usual!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 16, 2013
This placemat is too cute! I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have been more than pleased with every item.
Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012
These placemats are lovely. They are brightly coloured and good and sturdy! I know my grandchildren will love them!
Pricey but good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - June 2, 2013
I ordered several of these for birthday gifts. I was pleased with the quality.
great for playdough play time
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and great priced, I Let my son use it for play doh play. It rolls easily and doesnt stick to it. I may order a separate one for eating time.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - January 20, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved