Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

You Choose Boys Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Boys Personalized Meal Time Placemat - 10940
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Placemats
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These nice easy-wipe placemats were much larger than I expected. They are so easy to wipe clean and the boys love their favorite sport and name displayed.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this placemat for my 6 year old granddaughter, as it is unisex in design. This product is rather sturdy and an ample size for the table. She can use it while eating, coloring, etc.. The price was very reasonable and it was delivered quite quickly. I was pleased with it and I know my granddaughter will love it!!!


Very cute!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and he loves it. Good quality. Will buy more for other kids i know. Definitely recommend.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - January 20, 2013
Exactly what I wanted
Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2012
These placemats are lovely. They are brightly coloured and good and sturdy! I know my grandchildren will love them!
Love it!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice and thick, this will definitely hold up well! Love it!
Nice placemat
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this is very nice and it is sturdy enough for a basic placemat and to keep the table clean. Nice gift for my 7 year old boy. Alittle pricey but I am very happy with this purchase.
sports placemat
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson happened to see the placemat on your site as I was placing an order for another item. I ordered it for him and he loves it! He's 3 years old and very much into sports, so it was perfect for him. The item arrived quickly and it is very well made. A great purchase!
Great table mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 20, 2012
These mats are just great for kids. They love to see their names in print.
They seem to be of good quality and should hold up well. You can use both sides of the mats. These were purchased for gifts and have not been given yet.
I am positive they will be received with big smiles!














Happy 4 yr old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 11, 2013
Shippin was fast! Item arrived within couple of days. This time I was very pleased with the packaging because it was not bent as my last item. Our 4 yr old just got out of his highchair and now sits on the "big boy" table w/ Family and having his own personalized placemat makes him feel special.
Great Looking
By Candace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my sons placemat. I even ordered a ladybug one for my daughter. They seem to be very good quality and look like they will be able to take the abuse from my babies. I was a little disappointed because there is a small mark on all three from where they might have been punctured by something, but its not terrible.
not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 26, 2012
Personalization was nice, but mat was pretty much a thick laminated piece of paper.
EXPECTED IT TO BE CUTER
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the two placemats that I ordered! They were too plain and dull looking. I also feel they were kinda expensive for what you got!
Looks a bit cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 1, 2012
I was hoping for something a bit thicker but it basically looks like laminate over a piece of paper. But it does serve its purpose of keeping the table cleaner and its easy to wipe off.
Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 16, 2013
Not at all what I expected. It is just like a laminated piece of cardstock. It does not resemble a placemat at all. I bought this for a gift and am embarrassed to give it so I will be getting something else. Huge waste of money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved