Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's Nice List Embroidered Holiday Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Afghan - Santa's List - 10943
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item and very nice quality! Purchased two of these Afghans for family and they both loved them... Thank you for the excellent service!
SO VERY UNIQUE!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT Christmas present for my mother who is very picky. It contains all of her favorite things and is a very well made product. I was able to list 12 names and they didn't turn out to be bunched up or look unproportional. The afghan is thick and fairly large. The embroidering of the names gave the afghan a professional look and I know this will quickly become a family keepsake.
Christmas Afghan - Christmas 2012
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, the convenience of being able to send a gift to a specific address is an added bonus, especially when it comes to items of this size.

The recipients were beyond pleased with the afghan. They called to tell me that they were going to leave it out for Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas so they could share it that much longer :) I could not have made a better choice.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - July 20, 2013
This came fast and is beautiful, I can't wait to give it this Christmas!
Lovely and great quality
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good quality and the embroidery is well done.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 4, 2012
Gave this to a friend for Christmas 2011. I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the afghan, but the overall effect was very nice with all the family names on it.
Christmas Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2012
I purchased this afghan for a very special cousin and her family. I had it sent directly to them. They loved this afghan! They were extremely pleased with the quality, and size. They were excited to add this new addition to their Christmas decorations. The children loved seeing their names on Santa's Nice list. I have always been pleased with my purchases from personalization mall. Thank you once again for helping me send the perfect gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 18, 2013
This afghan was bigger and better than I imagined it could be.
Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - December 29, 2013
What a great gift for mother in law of course people all wanted to be #1on the list ! Hope next year you have a naughty list that would be hilarious
Christmas 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (latrobe, PA) - December 29, 2013
What a great gift for mother in law of course people all wanted to be #1on the list ! Hope next year you have a naughty list that would be hilarious
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 1, 2013
Beautiful and warm brought this as a gift and I just love it may buy one for myself too!!
PLUSH
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely design, can't wait to display it! Highly recommend to anyone.
Embroidered Holiday Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 30, 2013
This embroidered holiday personalized afghan is large.
Excellent
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw arrived q1uickly and was exactly what I expected. I love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved