Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
    ~Arjun - CA

    Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

    Personalized Recipe Box with Monogram - 4x6 Acrylic - 10946
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 16, 2014
    This is a beautiful recipe box. The personalization came out beautifully. Very happy with my purchase
    Perfect!
    By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these along with Monogrammed recipe box & happy with both. These just added that perfect touch to a holiday gift! Very easy to personalize and all was delivered quickly!
    Nice personalized gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 23, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower, to put some of her favorite family recipes in, to go along with the larger gift from my mom and I. I didn't know the box came with dividers, and I had ordered those separately from another company. The box is just what I wanted, though, and I know they will enjoy using it. My future son-in-law is an excellent cook, and my daughter is gaining experience!

    My only suggestion would be to say that the box includes dividers with it, so that people don't order them separately as I did. However, I am glad that I did, as the ones I ordered from the other company have more category selections and that's really nice to have.
    Very sharp looking,
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived very fast, I was impressed with how quickly I received the order. I bought it as a gift and have not given it yet. I am excited to see if she likes it as much as I do. I am thinking of buying one for myself!
    Monogramed Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - April 14, 2014
    Quality of the recipe box was good.

    The engraving was very sad. On the website it looks to be a very bright white. Not the case when I ordered three of these boxes for my children. You have to hold the box at an angle to be able to read the engraving. Very disappointed in the engraving quality.
    Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - April 16, 2012
    The recipe box was great after I got the correct one. The first one they sent had my name spelled wrong though the packing slip was correct. My second one had an entirely different name on it and the packing slip was correct. Finally, the 3rd box I received was correct.
    Shower gift-barely visible monogram
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The structure of this box is well thought out and it is very well made. One of the main reasons I purchased it is the ability to place the recipe in a slot on the lid. Would have been better if the slot were on top of the lid so that the box isn't open and exposes the other recipes to drips etc. The monogram and other personalizations are barely legible. They are not as visible as shown in the picture. I have tried various colors of paper behind the monogram in an effort to make it more visible but no matter what I try it is not as visible as in the picture. This is unfortunate because the personalization is very beautifully done - just cannot be seen.
    Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 3, 2012
    I love the recipe box. It was very easy to create and review what the design I selected would look like before I placed the order.

    One thing i would have liked to have been a little different is for the color on the monogram too have been a little darker to make it easier to see on the clear Recipe box.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - April 11, 2014
    Very nice quality. Satisfied with the purchase.
    wedding shower gift
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend of mine that is getting married and it was the hit of the bridal shower! Everyone loved the personalization. I also got personalized recipe cards to add to it. The box is quite large, but it is very nice. It fits 4x6 recipe cards, so if you use 3x5 cards, they will look too small in this box.
    A memorable beginning
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This monogramed recipe box will add the perfect touch to the newly wed couple's new life together as well as their new kitchen. We decided to have bridal shower guests bring a "favorite recipe" to add to the couple's new recipe box!
    Monogram personalized recipe card box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - February 10, 2014
    This is a great recipe card box with lots of space for many recipes. I ordered it for my daughter who is getting married and had it monogrammed with her new last name. Can't wait for family and friends to add their favorites and see her surprise at her bridal shower.
    Arrived very quickly. Made of durable acrylic.
    A GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 2, 2014
    GAVE THIS AND THE RECIPE CARDS AND DIVIDERS TO MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVED IT.
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this recipe box & love the fact that the lid is used to view the current recipe you are making...bought this for my future daughter-in-law! Perfect!
    Very nice product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 7, 2012
    Ordered this for a bridal shower. She is going to love it! The product is great quality and just what I was looking for!! I will probably order one for myself :)
    Beautiful Recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, SC) - December 25, 2013
    I love this recipe box and wish I had ordered it for others on my list! Excellent quality and engraving.
    Recipe box
    By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase was great, nice and sturdy holds a lot of recipes, beautiful monogram nothing was incorrect. It really makes it special. I know it will be loved as one of their wedding gifts. Plenty of 4 x6 recipe holders. It's a great gift Will purchase here again.
    Beautiful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
    Loved it giving it..Bride to be loved receiving it.Perfect bridal shower gift for all family /friends to contribute to. Monogram was lovely.
    Gift for future daughter in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadalbin, NY) - May 6, 2012
    Item exactly as described. Even though monogrammed it arrived promptly. Monogramming was very nice and I am very pleased with purchase.
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 23, 2013
    I bought this as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I was very pleased -- so attractive -- admired by many at the shower -- and her future mother-in-law plans to order one for another future daughter-in-law.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved