Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

    Personalized Recipe Box with Monogram - 4x6 Acrylic - 10946
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 2, 2014
    GAVE THIS AND THE RECIPE CARDS AND DIVIDERS TO MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVED IT.
    Beautiful Recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, SC) - December 25, 2013
    I love this recipe box and wish I had ordered it for others on my list! Excellent quality and engraving.
    Very sharp looking,
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived very fast, I was impressed with how quickly I received the order. I bought it as a gift and have not given it yet. I am excited to see if she likes it as much as I do. I am thinking of buying one for myself!
    Bought it as a gift and then decided I needed one too
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had first bought one of these as a bridal shower gift for my sister in law. Hers turned out so great my husband and I decided to get one for ourselves too!
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - April 8, 2013
    I was very happy to see what Good Quality it was! It felt so good to give such a personal gift that was practical at the same time! I would HIGHLY Recommend this gift! Especially since my friend said she was using a ziploc bag to hold her recipes ;)
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 23, 2013
    I bought this as a bridal shower present for my cousin. I was very pleased -- so attractive -- admired by many at the shower -- and her future mother-in-law plans to order one for another future daughter-in-law.
    wedding shower gift
    By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend of mine that is getting married and it was the hit of the bridal shower! Everyone loved the personalization. I also got personalized recipe cards to add to it. The box is quite large, but it is very nice. It fits 4x6 recipe cards, so if you use 3x5 cards, they will look too small in this box.
    Wow - great gift!!!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just gave this to my daughter for Christmas, and she LOVED it...it is so nicely made, gorgeous monogram, and arrived quickly and in perfect condition! Great company to order from. I did put a piece of silvery grey paper in the inside of the box so the monogram was more visible!!! Going to order myself one!!!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this recipe box & love the fact that the lid is used to view the current recipe you are making...bought this for my future daughter-in-law! Perfect!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2012
    This is a great gift idea for the cook. My niece loves to cook and this personalized gift is perfect so she can keep her recipes in one place. The lettering is wonderful and it does stand out. Great quality.
    Beautiful Recipe Box
    By Branda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This recipe box turned out fantastic! It is so classy!
    A memorable beginning
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This monogramed recipe box will add the perfect touch to the newly wed couple's new life together as well as their new kitchen. We decided to have bridal shower guests bring a "favorite recipe" to add to the couple's new recipe box!
    Very nice product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 7, 2012
    Ordered this for a bridal shower. She is going to love it! The product is great quality and just what I was looking for!! I will probably order one for myself :)
    Gift for future daughter in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadalbin, NY) - May 6, 2012
    Item exactly as described. Even though monogrammed it arrived promptly. Monogramming was very nice and I am very pleased with purchase.
    loved it!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift. Great quality. Fast shipping!
    Beautiful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
    Loved it giving it..Bride to be loved receiving it.Perfect bridal shower gift for all family /friends to contribute to. Monogram was lovely.
    LOOOOVIT!
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect! I waa so excited when it came!
    Personalized Recipe Cards
    By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered three sets for three different daughters for Christmas. All girls were very impressed.
    my nieces smile says it all
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this item for my niece she was so excited and loved the product i had it personalized for her, the quality was excellent and the order was delivered in two days. just her smile said it all, will be back to get another one thanks for being there
    great seller
    By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great seller, great product, great shipping speed! Will definitely order from them again!
    Perfect!
    By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these along with Monogrammed recipe box & happy with both. These just added that perfect touch to a holiday gift! Very easy to personalize and all was delivered quickly!
    Exactly what we wanted!
    By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my daughter. It will be from her Grandmother for Christmas. We were so excited when we received it! She loves to be in the kitchen with us and needed this to start collecting all of her favorite recipes. Also bought the personalized recipe cards which were also perfect!
    Delighted with it!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the recipe box. The only thing lacking was the monogram could be darker so it could be read easier. Otherwise, it was exactly as presented.
    Love the recipe box!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - April 22, 2013
    I ordered this recipe box for my daughters bridal Kitchen & Recipe shower. It shipped quickly and looks lovely! I only wish the divider cards were a different color. I would have liked to have a choice in the color.
    Nice personalized gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 23, 2012
    I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower, to put some of her favorite family recipes in, to go along with the larger gift from my mom and I. I didn't know the box came with dividers, and I had ordered those separately from another company. The box is just what I wanted, though, and I know they will enjoy using it. My future son-in-law is an excellent cook, and my daughter is gaining experience!

    My only suggestion would be to say that the box includes dividers with it, so that people don't order them separately as I did. However, I am glad that I did, as the ones I ordered from the other company have more category selections and that's really nice to have.
    Shower gift-barely visible monogram
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The structure of this box is well thought out and it is very well made. One of the main reasons I purchased it is the ability to place the recipe in a slot on the lid. Would have been better if the slot were on top of the lid so that the box isn't open and exposes the other recipes to drips etc. The monogram and other personalizations are barely legible. They are not as visible as shown in the picture. I have tried various colors of paper behind the monogram in an effort to make it more visible but no matter what I try it is not as visible as in the picture. This is unfortunate because the personalization is very beautifully done - just cannot be seen.
    Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 3, 2012
    I love the recipe box. It was very easy to create and review what the design I selected would look like before I placed the order.

    One thing i would have liked to have been a little different is for the color on the monogram too have been a little darker to make it easier to see on the clear Recipe box.
    Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - April 16, 2012
    The recipe box was great after I got the correct one. The first one they sent had my name spelled wrong though the packing slip was correct. My second one had an entirely different name on it and the packing slip was correct. Finally, the 3rd box I received was correct.
    Hard to see Monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - January 11, 2012
    Cute gift idea, but the actual monogram was very hard to see. The picture makes the lettering look white, but it's actually more a frosty/hazy clear, almost like an etching. Even with dark paper behind, it was difficult to see the monogram and wording underneath. I wouldn't buy another one... I still love PersonalizationMall though - always fast service and everything else I've ordered was great!
    Monogramed Recipe Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - April 14, 2014
    Quality of the recipe box was good.

    The engraving was very sad. On the website it looks to be a very bright white. Not the case when I ordered three of these boxes for my children. You have to hold the box at an angle to be able to read the engraving. Very disappointed in the engraving quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved