Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box with Monogram - 4x6 Acrylic - 10946
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three sets for three different daughters for Christmas. All girls were very impressed.
my nieces smile says it all
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for my niece she was so excited and loved the product i had it personalized for her, the quality was excellent and the order was delivered in two days. just her smile said it all, will be back to get another one thanks for being there
great seller
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great seller, great product, great shipping speed! Will definitely order from them again!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 9, 2016
I ordered this box for my mom's 75th birthday dinner to hold her favorite memories cards from her friends. The box was absolutely gorgeous and perfect for the occasion.
Loved but wish the monogram and inscription were more visible
By Cherlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter in law for Mother's Day. I really love the idea as she is a foodie and LOVES baking and cooking. From the pics on personalizationmall.com the monogram and inscription at the bottom seemed more pronounced and visible. I was a little disappointed that they are barely visible on the item itself. One must look hard to see them - I had to point out the bottom inscription to my daughter in law because she did not see it at first.
Perfect Gift.
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The acrylic personalized recipe box was used for a wedding shower gift and was perfect. It is so pretty and the personalization makes it special. The first shipment was cracked and I returned it with no problem. I received the replacement fast and just in time for the shower.
Thanks, I cant wait to order these for more of my friends and family.

Gets the job done
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually love the box. It's very practical, simple solution to organizing your ever growing supply of recipe cards. I had considered a binder with sleeves to hold the cards but after much thought decided this would be a lot more convenient. I wouldn't need a book holder or to purchase refill sleeves. Its compact enough to carry to a friend's. It's easy to use because you can just drop a recipe card and go. No fuss no muss. Cons: Personalization is transparent. Don't like dividers. Expensive.
Monogrammed recipe bix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 29, 2015
I purchased this as a surprise for my daughter's bridal shower.
I asked the guests to share their favorite recipes with her.
It will be a nice addition to the event & something to always have from friends & family!

I know she will be thrilled,
personal recipe cards
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received them very quickly and was so pleased with how great the quality and sharpness of the photo I submitted to appear on them.I just purchased two more sets with different photos for gifts for my sisters.I'm sure they will as pleased with them as I am.Thank you
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Recipe Box for my future Daughter in law. Have it set up at the Bridal Shower so that guest could drop their favorite recipes in to give to her. She loved it. Perfect for their new home together.
Terrific gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is just as wonderful in person as it is in the photos. The gold dividers accentuate the engraving as a card with any design or writing would detract from the beauty. The holder in the lid that a card slides into makes a perfect display when cooking. Very pleased with this purchase.
Index Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 24, 2015
I am so pleased with all the products I have purchased at Personalization mall All are so beautiful and I am very happy.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 26, 2015
I ordered this recipe box for my daughter's bridal shower and i am very pleased with the product. Very well made and the personalization came out beautifully. I will not hesitate to order from personalized mall again if i need a gift.
Very Very pleased....
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, MI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift...appears to be very sturdy & looks smart. Nice packaging too. Thanks to the creators!
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - August 22, 2014
Absolutley loved the box. Was a big hit my daughters kitchen bridal shower. Was delivered fast just like they said. I would highly recommend this product. Personalization was perfect.
Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for a friends bridal shower. I read all the reviews ahead of time and saw a few people were disappointed in the color of the engraving. The only thing I really wanted to say was that I think the color was PERFECT. If it was any darker it would look tacky.

I love everything about this recipe box. I think its adorable for new brides or for a newly engaged couple because the kitchen is where lots of the time will be spent and you can tie them together as a couple with the engraving. As soon as I received this box, I went on and ordered one for myself and for my other best friend.
Delighted with it!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the recipe box. The only thing lacking was the monogram could be darker so it could be read easier. Otherwise, it was exactly as presented.
Monogrammed Recipe Box
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe box and the personalized recipe cards. This makes a great wedding gift. Very nice and the fact that it has a slot to put card in while using recipe is a plus. It keeps recipe cards clean and free from stains.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this recipe box as a hostess gift for a bridal recipe shower I am helping to give, and I could not be more pleased. It was a great price as it was the item of the week on Personalization Mall's Facebook page, and it is exactly what we wanted. It is well made, and the monogram is just as ordered. I also like that it can be easily cleaned and should last a long time. I received the order very quickly - within a few days. Additionally, I had excellent customer service on the phone. I am very satisfied!
Recipe box makes great wedding gift
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this recipe box a couple of times for wedding gifts. I place my hand-picked recipes inside to give the bride and groom. The presentation is great and the recipe box is very good quality.
Very pleased
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with not only the nice quality of the recipe box, but the care with which it was wrapped & the timeliness of delivery. This is my first time ordering from your company, but would certainly order again.
Bought it as a gift and then decided I needed one too
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had first bought one of these as a bridal shower gift for my sister in law. Hers turned out so great my husband and I decided to get one for ourselves too!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - April 8, 2013
I was very happy to see what Good Quality it was! It felt so good to give such a personal gift that was practical at the same time! I would HIGHLY Recommend this gift! Especially since my friend said she was using a ziploc bag to hold her recipes ;)
Wow - great gift!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this to my daughter for Christmas, and she LOVED it...it is so nicely made, gorgeous monogram, and arrived quickly and in perfect condition! Great company to order from. I did put a piece of silvery grey paper in the inside of the box so the monogram was more visible!!! Going to order myself one!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2012
This is a great gift idea for the cook. My niece loves to cook and this personalized gift is perfect so she can keep her recipes in one place. The lettering is wonderful and it does stand out. Great quality.
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Branda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box turned out fantastic! It is so classy!
loved it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. Great quality. Fast shipping!
Hard to see Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - January 11, 2012
Cute gift idea, but the actual monogram was very hard to see. The picture makes the lettering look white, but it's actually more a frosty/hazy clear, almost like an etching. Even with dark paper behind, it was difficult to see the monogram and wording underneath. I wouldn't buy another one... I still love PersonalizationMall though - always fast service and everything else I've ordered was great!
LOOOOVIT!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! I waa so excited when it came!
Cute
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etching isn't very dark/bright so it doesn't show up that great.
Monogram recipe box is practical and adorable
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Purchased as a gift.
Acrylic Recipe Box
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: Looks great; fits all our family fave recipes; love that it is personalized; GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Cons: Clear personalization; First 2 that were shipped, arrived cracked and chipped on the lid hinge;

Overall, this is nice. It's for ME, so not being able to SEE the personalization except up close is really not much of a concern. If this was a gift, I would expect MORE!
Clear recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 7, 2015
Sturdy and attractive recipe box. Love the clear holder for recipe you are using. Needs more subject dividers such as vegetables, side dishes, eggs, casseroles.
Monogram Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - July 20, 2015
This is a wonderful gift for a bridal shower. Arrived quickly and is wonderful quality! I'm having all the guests bring their favorite family recipe.
Bridal Shower Gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...solid acrylic....sturdy construction...it was a huge hit! Our group of ladies filled it with our favorite recipes and put it with cooking items from her registry...this recipe box got such raves...highly recommend this item.
Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 19, 2014
I love this! The service was great too!
Exactly what we wanted!
By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter. It will be from her Grandmother for Christmas. We were so excited when we received it! She loves to be in the kitchen with us and needed this to start collecting all of her favorite recipes. Also bought the personalized recipe cards which were also perfect!
Perfect!
By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these along with Monogrammed recipe box & happy with both. These just added that perfect touch to a holiday gift! Very easy to personalize and all was delivered quickly!
Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 3, 2012
I love the recipe box. It was very easy to create and review what the design I selected would look like before I placed the order.

One thing i would have liked to have been a little different is for the color on the monogram too have been a little darker to make it easier to see on the clear Recipe box.
Shower gift-barely visible monogram
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The structure of this box is well thought out and it is very well made. One of the main reasons I purchased it is the ability to place the recipe in a slot on the lid. Would have been better if the slot were on top of the lid so that the box isn't open and exposes the other recipes to drips etc. The monogram and other personalizations are barely legible. They are not as visible as shown in the picture. I have tried various colors of paper behind the monogram in an effort to make it more visible but no matter what I try it is not as visible as in the picture. This is unfortunate because the personalization is very beautifully done - just cannot be seen.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved