Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box with Monogram - 4x6 Acrylic - 10946
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three sets for three different daughters for Christmas. All girls were very impressed.
my nieces smile says it all
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for my niece she was so excited and loved the product i had it personalized for her, the quality was excellent and the order was delivered in two days. just her smile said it all, will be back to get another one thanks for being there
great seller
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great seller, great product, great shipping speed! Will definitely order from them again!
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - August 22, 2014
Absolutley loved the box. Was a big hit my daughters kitchen bridal shower. Was delivered fast just like they said. I would highly recommend this product. Personalization was perfect.
Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for a friends bridal shower. I read all the reviews ahead of time and saw a few people were disappointed in the color of the engraving. The only thing I really wanted to say was that I think the color was PERFECT. If it was any darker it would look tacky.

I love everything about this recipe box. I think its adorable for new brides or for a newly engaged couple because the kitchen is where lots of the time will be spent and you can tie them together as a couple with the engraving. As soon as I received this box, I went on and ordered one for myself and for my other best friend.
Delighted with it!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the recipe box. The only thing lacking was the monogram could be darker so it could be read easier. Otherwise, it was exactly as presented.
Monogrammed Recipe Box
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recipe box and the personalized recipe cards. This makes a great wedding gift. Very nice and the fact that it has a slot to put card in while using recipe is a plus. It keeps recipe cards clean and free from stains.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this recipe box as a hostess gift for a bridal recipe shower I am helping to give, and I could not be more pleased. It was a great price as it was the item of the week on Personalization Mall's Facebook page, and it is exactly what we wanted. It is well made, and the monogram is just as ordered. I also like that it can be easily cleaned and should last a long time. I received the order very quickly - within a few days. Additionally, I had excellent customer service on the phone. I am very satisfied!
Recipe box makes great wedding gift
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this recipe box a couple of times for wedding gifts. I place my hand-picked recipes inside to give the bride and groom. The presentation is great and the recipe box is very good quality.
Very pleased
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with not only the nice quality of the recipe box, but the care with which it was wrapped & the timeliness of delivery. This is my first time ordering from your company, but would certainly order again.
Bought it as a gift and then decided I needed one too
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had first bought one of these as a bridal shower gift for my sister in law. Hers turned out so great my husband and I decided to get one for ourselves too!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - April 8, 2013
I was very happy to see what Good Quality it was! It felt so good to give such a personal gift that was practical at the same time! I would HIGHLY Recommend this gift! Especially since my friend said she was using a ziploc bag to hold her recipes ;)
Wow - great gift!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this to my daughter for Christmas, and she LOVED it...it is so nicely made, gorgeous monogram, and arrived quickly and in perfect condition! Great company to order from. I did put a piece of silvery grey paper in the inside of the box so the monogram was more visible!!! Going to order myself one!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2012
This is a great gift idea for the cook. My niece loves to cook and this personalized gift is perfect so she can keep her recipes in one place. The lettering is wonderful and it does stand out. Great quality.
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Branda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box turned out fantastic! It is so classy!
loved it!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. Great quality. Fast shipping!
Hard to see Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - January 11, 2012
Cute gift idea, but the actual monogram was very hard to see. The picture makes the lettering look white, but it's actually more a frosty/hazy clear, almost like an etching. Even with dark paper behind, it was difficult to see the monogram and wording underneath. I wouldn't buy another one... I still love PersonalizationMall though - always fast service and everything else I've ordered was great!
LOOOOVIT!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! I waa so excited when it came!
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - March 29, 2012
Loved it giving it..Bride to be loved receiving it.Perfect bridal shower gift for all family /friends to contribute to. Monogram was lovely.
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - April 16, 2012
The recipe box was great after I got the correct one. The first one they sent had my name spelled wrong though the packing slip was correct. My second one had an entirely different name on it and the packing slip was correct. Finally, the 3rd box I received was correct.
Monogram Personalized 4x6 Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 3, 2012
I love the recipe box. It was very easy to create and review what the design I selected would look like before I placed the order.

One thing i would have liked to have been a little different is for the color on the monogram too have been a little darker to make it easier to see on the clear Recipe box.
Monogramed Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - April 14, 2014
Quality of the recipe box was good.

The engraving was very sad. On the website it looks to be a very bright white. Not the case when I ordered three of these boxes for my children. You have to hold the box at an angle to be able to read the engraving. Very disappointed in the engraving quality.
Can't See Personalized Etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 4, 2014
The recipe box itself is nice, but you can't see the personalized etching. The recipe box is clear and the etching is clear so it can only be seen if looked at very very closely. The pictures of the recipe box online make the etching show up white and very obvious. In reality you can hardly even see it! Very disappointed, this is a bridal shower gift. Do not recommend!
Shower gift-barely visible monogram
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The structure of this box is well thought out and it is very well made. One of the main reasons I purchased it is the ability to place the recipe in a slot on the lid. Would have been better if the slot were on top of the lid so that the box isn't open and exposes the other recipes to drips etc. The monogram and other personalizations are barely legible. They are not as visible as shown in the picture. I have tried various colors of paper behind the monogram in an effort to make it more visible but no matter what I try it is not as visible as in the picture. This is unfortunate because the personalization is very beautifully done - just cannot be seen.
Exactly what we wanted!
By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter. It will be from her Grandmother for Christmas. We were so excited when we received it! She loves to be in the kitchen with us and needed this to start collecting all of her favorite recipes. Also bought the personalized recipe cards which were also perfect!
Perfect!
By Yolanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Summit, MO) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these along with Monogrammed recipe box & happy with both. These just added that perfect touch to a holiday gift! Very easy to personalize and all was delivered quickly!
Nice personalized gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - September 23, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower, to put some of her favorite family recipes in, to go along with the larger gift from my mom and I. I didn't know the box came with dividers, and I had ordered those separately from another company. The box is just what I wanted, though, and I know they will enjoy using it. My future son-in-law is an excellent cook, and my daughter is gaining experience!

My only suggestion would be to say that the box includes dividers with it, so that people don't order them separately as I did. However, I am glad that I did, as the ones I ordered from the other company have more category selections and that's really nice to have.
Love the recipe box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - April 22, 2013
I ordered this recipe box for my daughters bridal Kitchen & Recipe shower. It shipped quickly and looks lovely! I only wish the divider cards were a different color. I would have liked to have a choice in the color.
Recipe box
By Penny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was great, nice and sturdy holds a lot of recipes, beautiful monogram nothing was incorrect. It really makes it special. I know it will be loved as one of their wedding gifts. Plenty of 4 x6 recipe holders. It's a great gift Will purchase here again.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - April 11, 2014
Very nice quality. Satisfied with the purchase.
A GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 2, 2014
GAVE THIS AND THE RECIPE CARDS AND DIVIDERS TO MY DAUGHTER. SHE LOVED IT.
Monogram personalized recipe card box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - February 10, 2014
This is a great recipe card box with lots of space for many recipes. I ordered it for my daughter who is getting married and had it monogrammed with her new last name. Can't wait for family and friends to add their favorites and see her surprise at her bridal shower.
Arrived very quickly. Made of durable acrylic.
I've got to have that recipe!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - July 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to spoil myself and get this pretty recipe box. I had recipes everywhere! Out of magazines, on 3x5 notecards, scraps of paper, post-its, some in binders and all just crammed in a drawer. Trying to find the one I wanted to use was just frustrating. This little box organized most of them and it is really nice with the initial. I know the monogramming is light (it's on clear Lucite after all), but I put a piece of cardstock in the front and...problem solved! I can see the monogramming perfectly now. I just love it!
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the personalized monogram recipe box for my daughter as one of her bridal shower gifs. The PersonalizationMall mailed out my order the next day. Everyone loved it! With the monograms on it, it gives a personal touch. Also what is nice when you lift up the lid, the recipe goes in the slot so it does not get dirty. When I sent a note to them on how happy I was with it, they responded back. Not many companies will do that! I would recommend this company to anyone!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 16, 2014
This is a beautiful recipe box. The personalization came out beautifully. Very happy with my purchase
Very pleased
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, WA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower. All guests are bringing their favorite recipe.
I received the box quickly and it was very well packed. Everything was perfect with the order. I like the recipe holder in the lid that keeps recipes clean while you're using them. Would definitely recommend this box.
A memorable beginning
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogramed recipe box will add the perfect touch to the newly wed couple's new life together as well as their new kitchen. We decided to have bridal shower guests bring a "favorite recipe" to add to the couple's new recipe box!
Exactly what I was looking for
By michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this recipe box & love the fact that the lid is used to view the current recipe you are making...bought this for my future daughter-in-law! Perfect!
Gift for future daughter in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadalbin, NY) - May 6, 2012
Item exactly as described. Even though monogrammed it arrived promptly. Monogramming was very nice and I am very pleased with purchase.
Very nice product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 7, 2012
Ordered this for a bridal shower. She is going to love it! The product is great quality and just what I was looking for!! I will probably order one for myself :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved