Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Refrigerator Magnets - Halloween Family Characters - 10948
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutest gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 10, 2014
I saw these on your webpage, and KNEW my daughter and her family would love them! They were adorable, and a little larger than I thought.(which was perfect)My "babies" all LOVED them, and were tickled and impressed that there was even one for their black cat, with his name! The expression on their faces, when they saw their magnets, was priceless!
Love these magnets!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are inexpensive and really nice. I ordered one for each member of my family and put them on the outside of my front door - they look super cute! I also ordered some for other family members, as they are so inexpensive, and easy to mail to others.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 13, 2014
My daughter in law loved this idea.
cute
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these
Spooky family
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family just adores these magnets. I think the family stickers are great, but won't clutter up my car. (personal opinion) But this is a great alternate!
Halloween Fun
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are adorable!!! My grandkids will love them and so will their parents. I've often ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed. Will be ordering again, and again, and again.
cant wait to show it off this fall!
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to have this for my fridge, i have 2 of my twin cats, undecorated for Halloween, but this was just to darn cute to pass up! i look forward to displaying it out on the front of the fridge come October, for now, its on the side, but it makes me crack up everytime i look at it!
a little large
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have the baby pumpkin, the picture is small and magnet is huge... could make the picture a little larger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved