Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a new ornament for my son to symbolize something that happened the previous year. He got married this year so wanted to get him something for that. Him and his wife both loved the new ornament with their last name and wedding date.

Shipping was very fast. Will definitely order again!
Perfect
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. I like to get an ornament for my daughter & son-in-laws Dec. 23rd anniversary every year.
Beautiful and modern wedding keepsake ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to two couples who have gotten married this year -- and both loved it!

One friend raved, "it's the first thing that has had "our name" on it!!

Great Idea -- should be a part of all my wedding gifts next year, tie it in with the bow!

Lovely idea!
Friendly Reminder
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law will celebrate their 1st wedding anniversary Monday, December 5, 2011 and really wanted this ornament, which I gave to them for their first anniversary to hang on their Christmas tree. Everyone is amazed at the merchandise I purchase from your company. It's always complimented to the hilt.
To Bring Good Tiding of Joy
By Tawanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always better to give than to recieve and this is just what I did this year for Christmas. Friends of mine were married last month and I wanted to give them something special as they celebrate their 1st Christmas as one. THEY LOVE IT!! This ornament is definitely one that will win over any loving couple. The quality of the ornament is very nice and the silver string gives it a classy touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for having it available.
Perfect gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item came beautifully personalized and is a great gift for a couple's first married Christmas!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my niece who married this year. It is BEAUTIFUL and she loved it!
AMAZING
By Ricardo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived to my house Very fast and well packaged. The item it self looks amazing. This is a gift for my family and i know that they will love it also.
Happy once again!!!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered from you & once again more than pleased by the product and the simple ordering process. Thanks for making shopping easy for the busy people of the world. I'll definitely be back!!!
Great gift....great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011
With three daughters married this year I am looking for inexpensive nice gifts. This fit the bill perfectly. They arrived this weekend and look great.
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband & I's first official Mr. & Mrs. Christmas this year. It came out perfect!
Beautiful!
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the Mr. & Mrs. ornament for my daughter and son in-law for their first Christmas tree! They were just married in the Spring and I think this will be something they treasure every Christmas as they decorate the tree!!
Awsome gift
By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
Awsome gift
By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
This ornament is the perfect present to put on a bridal gift!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 5, 2011
I bought one and when I received it I went back and ordered two more.
Love it!!
Beautiful! One oF a Kind!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectation. It is very personable with the stand makes it very unique. I am giving this to newlyweds at Christmas and I know they will love it.
Beautiful Gift
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect christmas Gift for my goddaughter that just got married
Fabulous!
By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
Fabulous!
By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - October 15, 2011
I love my ornament!!! It's clean, sharp, and it looks amazing!!!!
Perfect addition to my Xmas tree!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so obsessed with this personalization mall, I have spent a small fortune. They have done it again with this adorable ornament and I can't wait to debut it this year. It is so special because it's our first official Xmas married and we can't wait to show off this ornament!
Beautiful!!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, quality, and accurate
I add these to the bows
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add these to the bows on the wedding gifts and they love it!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Love this! Tie this onto a bridal shower gift or wedding gift!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - January 24, 2014
first order, pleasantly surprised at quality
very happy
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with shipper, called customer service at personalization mall, very friendly, professional, helpful, I forgot the ladies name but she took care of everything. Will order from them again, and will give high recommendations to all who ask. Keep up the good work
Chistmas
By sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a travel agency we plan weddings and honeymoons from time to time and this is a perfect first Christmas Ornimante for the couples and reminds them that we are thinking of them long after they have returned from their dream honeymoon.
Small Wedding Gift
By Tiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law and her new husband. She absolutely loved it, definitely a nice gift and for the price!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to turn our wedding day into a year after year timeless memory!
Perfect 1st Christmas Together Gifts!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are wedding planners & purchased these for our 2012 couples - every one of them LOVED the ornament! Thanks!
Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, looks pretty on our tree! Thank you for your prompt attention in fixing the issue I had and getting me a replacement. Beautiful !!
Glass personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 21, 2012
Very high quality ornament - has a good weight to it and very nicely done. Would def order more in future- got for part of a wedding gift and put their wedding date on it. Came packaged well and fast! Thank you!
Pretty as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered one for myself, and liked it so much i ordered one for my sister after she got married.
amazing
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our first ornament with our name and it is super cute! every couple should have one
Love it!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for our first Christmas as a married couple! The quality is fabulous ad it will look beautiful on our tree! Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com :)
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 5, 2012
Love this for a newlywed couple!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
This was great to buy for my newly wed sister and brother-in-laws. I am even going to buy one for my husband and I because we never bought one and for my newly wed friends.
Perfect Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
This is the best wedding present! It is small AND personal! I added this item to the personalized cutting board.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved