Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
    ~Samantha . - VT

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
    Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
    I liked everything about this purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
    Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
    gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
    disappointed.
    Great
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. The price was great.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
    Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
    Love this ornament
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
    beautiful ornament
    By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
    Great first Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
    Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
    This was a perfect wedding shower gift!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pretty....looks much more expensive than it really is, also. Just gifted a couple with this at their wedding shower, along with some items from their registry. Nice "surprise" gift....very sweet..everyone loved it. I would order again for other couples...maybe even for me and hubby for our next anniversary!
    NICE ORNAMENT
    By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW LOVED THE GIFT. IT'S REALLY A CUTE GIFT. GOT IT FOR THEIR 5TH ANNIVERSARY.
    Personalization Mall gets 5 gold stars for customer service and quality of produ
    By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the above ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law and it arrived smashed at Christmas. Personalization Maill was kind enough to replace it immediately and that made my daughter and son-in-law's day and mine as they were heartbroken when this arrived. This is why I use this company over and over. Their customer service is exemplary and their products are above excellent in every respect. Even if they could not have replaced it, I would still use this company because I get rave reviews on every gift I buy from them (frames, ornaments, etc.). Everyone is absolutely astonished at how beautiful and personal their products are and the quality is exemplary
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
    Purchased this ornament as a gift for my husband-to-be. The quality far exceeded my expectations. And he loved it as well!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2012
    Arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how nice it really is. Purshased for a wedding soon and I believe they will be excited to have for Christmas each year to enjoy.
    Love it
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so much nicer than the usual "Our First Christmas" type ornaments. Hubs Really liked it. So happy I found it. The mailing time was not as indicated, I'd have to lay that on the mail service though.
    just the bow on top of the gift
    By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
    I love this ornament for a couple's 1st Christmas .. or you could oder them annually. The ornament is VERY well done and looks great !!
    Very cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - October 23, 2012
    Love this ornament....dont hesitate to purchase this item. You will love it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
    The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
    Very Special!
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
    The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
    Beautiful Christmas Ornament
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
    Great!
    By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
    The ornament turned out beautiful!
    Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
    Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
    Lovely ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
    Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
    Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
    Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Arrived exactly as described!
    By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
    Perfect!
    Glass Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
    The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
    Love it!
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
    Great gift for newlyweds!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved