Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
    ~LaVerne - DE

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (149)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
    Great
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. The price was great.
    I liked everything about this purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
    Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
    gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
    disappointed.
    love my personalized gift
    By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
    beautiful ornament
    By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
    Love this ornament
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Great first Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
    Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
    Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
    NICE ORNAMENT
    By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW LOVED THE GIFT. IT'S REALLY A CUTE GIFT. GOT IT FOR THEIR 5TH ANNIVERSARY.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2012
    Arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how nice it really is. Purshased for a wedding soon and I believe they will be excited to have for Christmas each year to enjoy.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
    Purchased this ornament as a gift for my husband-to-be. The quality far exceeded my expectations. And he loved it as well!
    This was a perfect wedding shower gift!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So pretty....looks much more expensive than it really is, also. Just gifted a couple with this at their wedding shower, along with some items from their registry. Nice "surprise" gift....very sweet..everyone loved it. I would order again for other couples...maybe even for me and hubby for our next anniversary!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
    I love this ornament for a couple's 1st Christmas .. or you could oder them annually. The ornament is VERY well done and looks great !!
    just the bow on top of the gift
    By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
    Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
    Very cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - October 23, 2012
    Love this ornament....dont hesitate to purchase this item. You will love it!
    Love it
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so much nicer than the usual "Our First Christmas" type ornaments. Hubs Really liked it. So happy I found it. The mailing time was not as indicated, I'd have to lay that on the mail service though.
    Very Special!
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
    Great!
    By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
    Beautiful Christmas Ornament
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
    The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
    Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
    Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
    The ornament turned out beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was married in California in 2012 and I wanted to commemorate this special date with a keepsake ornament, so I ordered on line, not knowing what it would look like or the quality. When my son received the ornament, he called to say how beautiful it was. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order many more items in the future.
    Lovely ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
    Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
    Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
    Arrived exactly as described!
    By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
    Love it!
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
    Glass Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
    The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
    The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
    Great gift for newlyweds!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
    Perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved