Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and we love it! Hanging in the window now, but will go on our Christmas tree eventually.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2014
Beautifully done!! Lovely gift and so wonderfully done!!!! Thank you!!
Great Quality it was exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 16, 2015
Love the personal touches of these products. Fast shipping.Good selection of items for life's special events
This was a gift, so didn't see it in person myself, but...
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall many times in the past and their product quality has always been excellent. I've never failed to receive "oohs and ahhs" from the recipients of my PM gifts.
Mr. and Mrs
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Simple but elegant. I bought this as a follow up to the engagement ornament I gave them last year.
Love this Ornament
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in September, so I cannot wait to hang this on my tree in December along with our other milestone ornaments from Personalizationmall.com
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - December 3, 2014
I was very pleased with how this was packaged when I received it, as I was worried about it breaking or chipping. This ornament is simple and beautifully done!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 6, 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas with her new husband. She was very surprised and loved it immediately. Would purchase again.
Never disappointed
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several Christmas ornaments and have not been disappointed yet! The quality is fantastic. The styles are so unique. I will use this one as a gift tag on a wedding present. I think it will be a great keepsake. I have no doubt that I will order many more products from PersonalizationMall.com!
Awesome site
By Dottie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau, OK) - November 18, 2014
It turned out just as pictured. This was a wedding gift and they loved it! I have ordered ornaments from here several times and each one has been great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
Arrived exactly as described!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Perfect!
Love it!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
love my personalized gift
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
Great
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
I liked everything about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
disappointed.
just the bow on top of the gift
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
Love this ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
Great first Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
Great
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The price was great.
beautiful ornament
By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
Elegant
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great classy glassy little ornament, too bad I put the wrong wedding date!!! Lol
Simple and elegant
By Alisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a newly wedded couple. I think it looks very simple and elegant. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they will love it!
Cute Mr. & mrs. Ornament
By Savannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother and nw sister in law for their wedding gift. They were married a few days before Christmas and I thought this would be a cute gift. I never actually saw it in person, but they loved it! I love how there is NO extra charge for personalization! Will definitely be a returning customer!
Adorable for Wedding Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and look really pretty on any "theme" or color of tree and look more expensive than they cost. These also make great wedding gift toppers, I plan on purchasing another one for the next wedding I attend.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2012
This was a perfect gift and looked exactly how I expected it to!
Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 14, 2013
It's so perfect !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved