Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Great Christmas present for newylweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2014
Quality of the printing and the ornament were great. I'm glad I bought this ornament and it was a good value!
Cute, classy and inexpensive
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and son-in-law who were just married over the summer. They loved it-esp. since the theme for their wedding was "MR and MRS"-so it was just perfect! So nice that it's personalized with their last name and the date of the wedding-and also that despite the inexpensive price, it looks very nice! Even comes in a cute pouch so they can store away for each Christmas. Indeed the perfect Christmas gift for newlyweds! :)
Perfect Wedding Gift
By HOLLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to get something for Christmas for wedding gifts and this was just perfect. I will be getting these for future weddings. It is well made, the cut was well done and the glass is thick. Simple and elegant. I chose regular shipping (right before Christmas) and got it quickly, less than 7 days. Everything I have received from this site has been wonderful.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
Your site is the only one I use when ordering my annual ornaments. The selection is outstanding with new options every year, great quality, and fast shipping. Each ornament comes in it's own bag which is very nice for storage.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 17, 2015
It was beautiful and the gift recipient loved it.
Beautiful!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful! It will be a perfect gift!
Exactly What I Expected
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly as described.
AWESOME
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the front and back.
I loved it!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my friend, and I know she is going to be so happy with it. It's a great product for the price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
Wanted something simple. This was perfect!
Love it!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give this to my son and his beautiful bride as a gift!
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter, who just got married. Her & my son in law really liked it & were proud to display on their tree.
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New ipswich, NH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
She Loves It!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new Daughter-in-Law opened this ornament that was in her Christmas gifts tonight and she was so excited to receive it. She promptly told my Son that he needs to hang it on their tree as soon as they get home tonight. She told me to start looking for a baby ornament for next Christmas!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 14, 2015
The ornament arrived promptly and was exactly like the picture.
Great Quality it was exactly what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - January 16, 2015
Love the personal touches of these products. Fast shipping.Good selection of items for life's special events
Beautiful!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and we love it! Hanging in the window now, but will go on our Christmas tree eventually.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2014
Beautifully done!! Lovely gift and so wonderfully done!!!! Thank you!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - December 19, 2014
They LOVED it.
purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 21, 2014
This item is just as the picture shows. It is thick glass and very pretty. Arrives well packaged so there was no damage during shipping. Simple but elegant. Thank you.
love love love!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé & I have been collecting special Christmas ornaments for the past 2 years from vacations we taken together or special times in our lives (engagement). We are getting married in April & it's only fitting to get a christmas ornament for this VERY special occasion. This is a very classy ornament and the etched names/wedding date in the glass look amazing! This is the perfect addition to his wedding day gift :)
Mr and Mrs ornament
By Julieanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the ornament I ordered and how quickly it came. I'll definitely be a return customer for more gift ideas :)
Engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - November 9, 2015
I ordered this ornament as an engagement present for my sister and her fiance. The ornament came on time and accurate. The quality was very good and I was surprised how quickly they were able to ship it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Looks great!
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, as usual. I always buy these ornaments from this site for engagements, weddings, or new babies. Looks more expensive than it is. Will continue buying these from this site!
Amazing Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 10, 2015
I found out about this website last fall and have been purchasing from it like crazy ever since. I was skeptical at first but soon fell in love with the results. Beautiful ornament, just like all of my other purchases. It will be exactly like your preview photo.
Satisfied once again
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Oder these for every wedding and have never been disappointed! Fast shipping and great products! I am a return shopper for sure.
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Perfect!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
Very Special!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
Great!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved