Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was for our Daughter and Son in Law for their First Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.! I give my kids ornaments every year and this has started their own tradition. They LOVED it and told us the quality is beautiful (we are in different states). We will order again!
best ornament ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - December 22, 2013
It's not the first time I order from this website and I love it!
We got married this year, so it's perfect little something;)
I am so excited I can't wait him to see it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - December 21, 2013
A great modern look for newlyweds!
very happy
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with shipper, called customer service at personalization mall, very friendly, professional, helpful, I forgot the ladies name but she took care of everything. Will order from them again, and will give high recommendations to all who ask. Keep up the good work
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
Christmas Ornaments
By Quianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were reasonably priced, they shipped very quickly, they are made well and everyone I gave them to loved them! I will definitely order again.
neice's wedding memory
By teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the ornament since I think it will fit my niece's modern flair. I wanted to get her something to commemorate the big day and I think this ornament is the best.
Beautiful ornament
By Leigh Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my newly married daughter and son-in-law- it is very beautiful and I hope they enjoy it for years to come!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2013
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. I ordered 2 of the Mr. and Mrs. ornaments and couldn't be happier. They arrivrd unbroken and are exactly as pictured. They are heavy glass with a silver hanging ribbon.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 29, 2013
Just as described... Couple was happy! :)
Love
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spindale, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, looks just like the preview, love it!!
Quality gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I have ordered this particular ornament. It is a high quality wedding/Christmas gift. I usually include it with a gift of money.
Great Personalized Ornament
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized ornament for our daughter and our new son-in-law. I have loved everything I have gotten from the mall. You cannot get a more beautiful personalized gift (I also purchased the wedding flutes for our daughter's wedding)in such a sort amount of time as you can get from the Personalization Mall. Thank you P.M.com
sooooo happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (essex, MD) - October 29, 2013
I ordered this item for my sister, and my brother in law for christmas, it was perfect!!!! very sleek and very well made... very happy and well worth the price!
Good quality - just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 27, 2013
The ornament came in just as the preview showed. Good quality
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my mom and step dad for their wedding and I liked it so much I ordered one for me and my husband!
BOGOEFF FAMILY <3
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND AND I LOVED OUR NEW XMAS ORNAMENT!
Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 14, 2013
It's so perfect !!
Chistmas
By sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a travel agency we plan weddings and honeymoons from time to time and this is a perfect first Christmas Ornimante for the couples and reminds them that we are thinking of them long after they have returned from their dream honeymoon.
Awesome ornament
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament displaying our wedding date, and it looks GREAT! Came just as pictured, the glass looks great, and the engraving came out spectacular. I highly recommend this ornament!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - June 9, 2013
The ornament is very high quality and classy. I'm sure the bride and groom who will receive this will be thrilled.
Another" WOW" ornament ! ! ! !
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these! Can't wait to give them out!
Simple and elegant
By Alisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a newly wedded couple. I think it looks very simple and elegant. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they will love it!
Elegant
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great classy glassy little ornament, too bad I put the wrong wedding date!!! Lol
Cute Mr. & mrs. Ornament
By Savannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother and nw sister in law for their wedding gift. They were married a few days before Christmas and I thought this would be a cute gift. I never actually saw it in person, but they loved it! I love how there is NO extra charge for personalization! Will definitely be a returning customer!
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 29, 2012
This was a perfect gift and looked exactly how I expected it to!
Adorable for Wedding Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and look really pretty on any "theme" or color of tree and look more expensive than they cost. These also make great wedding gift toppers, I plan on purchasing another one for the next wedding I attend.
Great!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these for recently married friends.
Perfect gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was married in California in 2012 and I wanted to commemorate this special date with a keepsake ornament, so I ordered on line, not knowing what it would look like or the quality. When my son received the ornament, he called to say how beautiful it was. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order many more items in the future.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful!
Beautiful ornament!
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to turn our wedding day into a year after year timeless memory!
Perfect 1st Christmas Together Gifts!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are wedding planners & purchased these for our 2012 couples - every one of them LOVED the ornament! Thanks!
Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, looks pretty on our tree! Thank you for your prompt attention in fixing the issue I had and getting me a replacement. Beautiful !!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
Glass personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 21, 2012
Very high quality ornament - has a good weight to it and very nicely done. Would def order more in future- got for part of a wedding gift and put their wedding date on it. Came packaged well and fast! Thank you!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
Great!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
Pretty as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered one for myself, and liked it so much i ordered one for my sister after she got married.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved