Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, glass not plastic. I am happy with this gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
Nice!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
LOVE this ornament! We were so excited to find it because my husband is a graphic artist and it is very much like his work. It will be a family heirloom for many years to come =)
Our first married Oranment
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this for my husband and I its our First Married Christmas!The funny part is that my husband was going to buy the same one for me!!! It is so pretty on the tree!!!!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2011
I bought one of these for my fiance's brother and sister-in-law as part of their Christmas gift and we loved the ornament so much that I ordered one for us as well.
Loved it!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a new ornament for my son to symbolize something that happened the previous year. He got married this year so wanted to get him something for that. Him and his wife both loved the new ornament with their last name and wedding date.

Shipping was very fast. Will definitely order again!
Perfect
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. I like to get an ornament for my daughter & son-in-laws Dec. 23rd anniversary every year.
Quality
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Thought it was a little different from others I've seen.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the heart with the many lines of personalization. This one is quite lovely in it's simplicity. Both look fantastic on their tree, especially at night with the lights twinkling through them. You know how proud newlyweds are to be "Mr. & Mrs"! The addition of the wedding date makes it perfect. I am sure I will order something for their tree from you every year!
Beautiful and modern wedding keepsake ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to two couples who have gotten married this year -- and both loved it!

One friend raved, "it's the first thing that has had "our name" on it!!

Great Idea -- should be a part of all my wedding gifts next year, tie it in with the bow!

Lovely idea!
Beautiful!
By Bethany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! This ornament is beautiful and was a wonderful gift for my sister and her new husband.
Perfect as a small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 6, 2011
You get exactly what is advertised. The little ribbon that they use is a bit cheap, but that is easily changed. This came out looking great and the couple that I am giving it too can hopefully hang it from their tree for years to come! Would highly recommend!
Friendly Reminder
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law will celebrate their 1st wedding anniversary Monday, December 5, 2011 and really wanted this ornament, which I gave to them for their first anniversary to hang on their Christmas tree. Everyone is amazed at the merchandise I purchase from your company. It's always complimented to the hilt.
Perfect
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. Perfect for my friend getting married soon!
To Bring Good Tiding of Joy
By Tawanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always better to give than to recieve and this is just what I did this year for Christmas. Friends of mine were married last month and I wanted to give them something special as they celebrate their 1st Christmas as one. THEY LOVE IT!! This ornament is definitely one that will win over any loving couple. The quality of the ornament is very nice and the silver string gives it a classy touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for having it available.
Perfect gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item came beautifully personalized and is a great gift for a couple's first married Christmas!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my niece who married this year. It is BEAUTIFUL and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this ornament and it is absolutely beautiful on our tree. The lights on the tree really make the ornament appear more pretty than it is by itself. Great purchase!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - November 25, 2011
I ordered the "Mr & Mrs Personalized Ornament" for a bridal shower on which the
invitation suggested including an ornament for the couples first Christmas tree
together. The future bride loved the ornament and so did I! Great gift idea!
AMAZING
By Ricardo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived to my house Very fast and well packaged. The item it self looks amazing. This is a gift for my family and i know that they will love it also.
Happy once again!!!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered from you & once again more than pleased by the product and the simple ordering process. Thanks for making shopping easy for the busy people of the world. I'll definitely be back!!!
Beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for newlyweds
Great gift....great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011
With three daughters married this year I am looking for inexpensive nice gifts. This fit the bill perfectly. They arrived this weekend and look great.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 20, 2011
something to have forever!
Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my husband & I's first official Mr. & Mrs. Christmas this year. It came out perfect!
Keepsake ornament
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake ornament for my son and his wife. Since this is their first Christmas as a married couple, I wanted something special for their tree. This ornament is perfect--simple and elegant.
Beautiful!
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the Mr. & Mrs. ornament for my daughter and son in-law for their first Christmas tree! They were just married in the Spring and I think this will be something they treasure every Christmas as they decorate the tree!!
Elegant with a twist
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married. She was thrilled with the ornament. It is a change from all the ornaments that say, "Our first Christmas." Simply stated and elegant.
Awsome gift
By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
Awsome gift
By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
This ornament is the perfect present to put on a bridal gift!!!
Perfect for the newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 12, 2011
A different ornament for newlyweds-not so "cutesy" like many are-just classy.
Loved Product
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of Mr. and Mrs ornament. Nice pouch to keep it in and the attached silver hanging material is good quality too. Can't wait to see the new couple's reaction to this gift at Christmas! They will use it for years to come.
Beautiful! One oF a Kind!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectation. It is very personable with the stand makes it very unique. I am giving this to newlyweds at Christmas and I know they will love it.
Beautiful Gift
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect christmas Gift for my goddaughter that just got married
Fabulous!
By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
Fabulous!
By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
Great christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
This is going to make a great christmas gift this year.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - October 15, 2011
I love my ornament!!! It's clean, sharp, and it looks amazing!!!!
Perfect addition to my Xmas tree!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so obsessed with this personalization mall, I have spent a small fortune. They have done it again with this adorable ornament and I can't wait to debut it this year. It is so special because it's our first official Xmas married and we can't wait to show off this ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved