Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament
    By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my husband & I's first official Mr. & Mrs. Christmas this year. It came out perfect!
    Keepsake ornament
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a keepsake ornament for my son and his wife. Since this is their first Christmas as a married couple, I wanted something special for their tree. This ornament is perfect--simple and elegant.
    Beautiful!
    By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased the Mr. & Mrs. ornament for my daughter and son in-law for their first Christmas tree! They were just married in the Spring and I think this will be something they treasure every Christmas as they decorate the tree!!
    Elegant with a twist
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just got married. She was thrilled with the ornament. It is a change from all the ornaments that say, "Our first Christmas." Simply stated and elegant.
    Awsome gift
    By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
    Awsome gift
    By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
    This ornament is the perfect present to put on a bridal gift!!!
    Perfect for the newlyweds!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 12, 2011
    A different ornament for newlyweds-not so "cutesy" like many are-just classy.
    Loved Product
    By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with quality of Mr. and Mrs ornament. Nice pouch to keep it in and the attached silver hanging material is good quality too. Can't wait to see the new couple's reaction to this gift at Christmas! They will use it for years to come.
    Beautiful! One oF a Kind!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeded my expectation. It is very personable with the stand makes it very unique. I am giving this to newlyweds at Christmas and I know they will love it.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the perfect christmas Gift for my goddaughter that just got married
    Fabulous!
    By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
    Fabulous!
    By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
    Great christmas gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
    This is going to make a great christmas gift this year.
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - October 15, 2011
    I love my ornament!!! It's clean, sharp, and it looks amazing!!!!
    Perfect addition to my Xmas tree!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so obsessed with this personalization mall, I have spent a small fortune. They have done it again with this adorable ornament and I can't wait to debut it this year. It is so special because it's our first official Xmas married and we can't wait to show off this ornament!
    Beautiful!!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item, quality, and accurate
    Very pleased
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift twice now-- once for part of an engagement gift and recently to add to a bridal shower gift. I thought it was simple and elegant. It can go with any Christmas tree decor. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I thought it could be a bit larger. The quality is great.
    Small Wedding Gift
    By Tiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law and her new husband. She absolutely loved it, definitely a nice gift and for the price!!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 28, 2012
    This was a beautiful ornament. The first one I got in the mail had a mark it looked like where the laser scratched it. I called and they happily replaced it. It was a great purchase!
    Christmas ornament
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! It is very pretty. It did have the wrong date on it, but I contacted customer service and they are sending a new one. They were very helpful! I can't wait to hang this on our Christmas tree.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012
    A lovely ornament, I think that my recipient will really like it.
    Nice
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out nice. Some of the etching is a little inconsistent, but other than that, nice.
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 16, 2012
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this ornament or one very similar to it. Each time, I have been satisfied with the final product and with the speed of delivery. The recipients have loved their personalized keepsakes!
    Needed More Characters for Last Name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012
    I am pleased with this purchase. The only downside was that the last name section did not allow for enough characters for the recipients' last name. I ended up having to put their wedding date in the large area and their last name in the smaller section where the date is supposed to go. As such, the last name is tiny, tiny and the date is huge. If the font size of the last name were reduced slightly, more characters could fit.
    Good gift
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another good gift idea.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012
    The ornament looks exactly as pictured and is very cute. However, the personalization/shipping took a lot longer than expected.
    A little off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 21, 2011
    The ornament is beautiful. Nice and simple. But the words were off center. Everything seemed to far to the right.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
    When I received this ornament, it didn't look exactly what I thought it was going to but I thought it was just beautiful! I bought it to give to my husband this year for our first Christmas together.
    Cute but smalll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 8, 2011
    Item got here super fast and was really cute, but it was small! I will admit this could of been my fault, I'm not sure if it said the size in the description and I just missed it. Eventhought it is small, Im sure my parents will still love it for their anniversary.
    Love it!
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as pictured! I really like it!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 5, 2011
    I bought one and when I received it I went back and ordered two more.
    Love it!!
    Fine, but not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2012
    I was thinking that the personalization on the glass ornaments (I ordered 2) was going to be etched in the glass, but it was not. It seems as though it is some type of substance is applied to the glass for the design. The lines are not completely solid, and a few small parts look "patchy." I purchased these as Christmas gifts for my friends that got married this year and still plan to give them, but I dont know if I would buy them again.
    Kind of small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
    Its a really nice ornament but its a bit thinner and smaller than expected. It looks a little cheesey, expected it to have a better quailty, but still a decent product
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved