Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
This was great to buy for my newly wed sister and brother-in-laws. I am even going to buy one for my husband and I because we never bought one and for my newly wed friends.
Arrived exactly as described!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Love this ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
Great first Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
beautiful ornament
By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
Great
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The price was great.
Perfect Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
This is the best wedding present! It is small AND personal! I added this item to the personalized cutting board.
Striking
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & unique... Different from other newly married ornaments.
Great
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
love my personalized gift
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
I liked everything about this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
disappointed.
Very Happy
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this ornament. Very high quality! Looks like it will stay a favorite year after year.
Gorgeous, like everything else from this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! A wonderful price, super fast shipping, and very classic looking. My friend is going to love it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
just the bow on top of the gift
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
Love it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much nicer than the usual "Our First Christmas" type ornaments. Hubs Really liked it. So happy I found it. The mailing time was not as indicated, I'd have to lay that on the mail service though.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - October 23, 2012
Love this ornament....dont hesitate to purchase this item. You will love it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
I love this ornament for a couple's 1st Christmas .. or you could oder them annually. The ornament is VERY well done and looks great !!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2012
Arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how nice it really is. Purshased for a wedding soon and I believe they will be excited to have for Christmas each year to enjoy.
NICE ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW LOVED THE GIFT. IT'S REALLY A CUTE GIFT. GOT IT FOR THEIR 5TH ANNIVERSARY.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 13, 2012
Beautiful ornament! Perfect for a wedding gift. Great quality, great price and overall a great gift.
This was a perfect wedding shower gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty....looks much more expensive than it really is, also. Just gifted a couple with this at their wedding shower, along with some items from their registry. Nice "surprise" gift....very sweet..everyone loved it. I would order again for other couples...maybe even for me and hubby for our next anniversary!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This is going to look great on their first shared Christmas tree.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Purchased this ornament as a gift for my husband-to-be. The quality far exceeded my expectations. And he loved it as well!
Great ornament!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super etching and looks great. Good size and value. Bought as a stocking stuffer gift and it is really nice. Highly recommended.
Personalization Mall gets 5 gold stars for customer service and quality of produ
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the above ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law and it arrived smashed at Christmas. Personalization Maill was kind enough to replace it immediately and that made my daughter and son-in-law's day and mine as they were heartbroken when this arrived. This is why I use this company over and over. Their customer service is exemplary and their products are above excellent in every respect. Even if they could not have replaced it, I would still use this company because I get rave reviews on every gift I buy from them (frames, ornaments, etc.). Everyone is absolutely astonished at how beautiful and personal their products are and the quality is exemplary
Just as pictured.
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!
Perfect little add on shower gift!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orders many of these ornaments to add to my friends bridal shower gifts. They are very nice, elegant and look great on a tree!! When my friends get married, they know they are getting this! =)
So Cute!!
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow can't say enough good about Personalization mall. Cute ornament so easy and quick.
Love it!
By Anntoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really do love this. Its simple and elegant. Can't wait for next Christmas to see it again.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 30, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the newlyweds! I was made fast and in the mail quickly.
Looks exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 28, 2011
Ornament came on time and exactly as pictured. Perfect for a first xmas gift.
Very Impressed!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 22, 2011
Simple and pretty.
Perfect 1st Christmas Touch
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a bridesmaid, it's hard to think of what to get as a gift. This worked perfectly!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved