Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
just the bow on top of the gift
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I was looking on the sight for other items I brought this to put on top of a engagement present, she loved it! Also got the bride and groom ornament for her but saving it for the shower gift.
Love it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much nicer than the usual "Our First Christmas" type ornaments. Hubs Really liked it. So happy I found it. The mailing time was not as indicated, I'd have to lay that on the mail service though.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - October 23, 2012
Love this ornament....dont hesitate to purchase this item. You will love it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 9, 2012
I love this ornament for a couple's 1st Christmas .. or you could oder them annually. The ornament is VERY well done and looks great !!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2012
Arrived very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how nice it really is. Purshased for a wedding soon and I believe they will be excited to have for Christmas each year to enjoy.
NICE ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW LOVED THE GIFT. IT'S REALLY A CUTE GIFT. GOT IT FOR THEIR 5TH ANNIVERSARY.
Perfect for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 13, 2012
Beautiful ornament! Perfect for a wedding gift. Great quality, great price and overall a great gift.
This was a perfect wedding shower gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty....looks much more expensive than it really is, also. Just gifted a couple with this at their wedding shower, along with some items from their registry. Nice "surprise" gift....very sweet..everyone loved it. I would order again for other couples...maybe even for me and hubby for our next anniversary!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This is going to look great on their first shared Christmas tree.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2012
Purchased this ornament as a gift for my husband-to-be. The quality far exceeded my expectations. And he loved it as well!
Great ornament!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super etching and looks great. Good size and value. Bought as a stocking stuffer gift and it is really nice. Highly recommended.
Personalization Mall gets 5 gold stars for customer service and quality of produ
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the above ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law and it arrived smashed at Christmas. Personalization Maill was kind enough to replace it immediately and that made my daughter and son-in-law's day and mine as they were heartbroken when this arrived. This is why I use this company over and over. Their customer service is exemplary and their products are above excellent in every respect. Even if they could not have replaced it, I would still use this company because I get rave reviews on every gift I buy from them (frames, ornaments, etc.). Everyone is absolutely astonished at how beautiful and personal their products are and the quality is exemplary
Just as pictured.
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!
Perfect little add on shower gift!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orders many of these ornaments to add to my friends bridal shower gifts. They are very nice, elegant and look great on a tree!! When my friends get married, they know they are getting this! =)
So Cute!!
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow can't say enough good about Personalization mall. Cute ornament so easy and quick.
Love it!
By Anntoinette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really do love this. Its simple and elegant. Can't wait for next Christmas to see it again.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malibu, CA) - December 30, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the newlyweds! I was made fast and in the mail quickly.
Looks exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 28, 2011
Ornament came on time and exactly as pictured. Perfect for a first xmas gift.
Very Impressed!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 22, 2011
Simple and pretty.
Perfect 1st Christmas Touch
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a bridesmaid, it's hard to think of what to get as a gift. This worked perfectly!
Contemporary chic
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law this year even though they've been married for 2 years. It is simple yet stunning. I recommend this product for a unique and memorable gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 20, 2011
This ornament was even better than I had expected! It arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future!
Great for Recent Marriage!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got married and this fits us perfectly and just in time for Xmas! Another addition to our tree. And next year I will come back and purchase one for our upcoming baby. We're 4 1/2 months!
Wedding ornament
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. The quality was excellent and it is the perfect keepsake for my favorite newly married couple! I like that it comes with its own protective bag for storing.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 18, 2011
Very cute. Quality.
Beautiful, glass not plastic. I am happy with this gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
Nice!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
LOVE this ornament! We were so excited to find it because my husband is a graphic artist and it is very much like his work. It will be a family heirloom for many years to come =)
Our first married Oranment
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this for my husband and I its our First Married Christmas!The funny part is that my husband was going to buy the same one for me!!! It is so pretty on the tree!!!!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 13, 2011
I bought one of these for my fiance's brother and sister-in-law as part of their Christmas gift and we loved the ornament so much that I ordered one for us as well.
Loved it!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a new ornament for my son to symbolize something that happened the previous year. He got married this year so wanted to get him something for that. Him and his wife both loved the new ornament with their last name and wedding date.

Shipping was very fast. Will definitely order again!
Perfect
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. I like to get an ornament for my daughter & son-in-laws Dec. 23rd anniversary every year.
Quality
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much. Thought it was a little different from others I've seen.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the heart with the many lines of personalization. This one is quite lovely in it's simplicity. Both look fantastic on their tree, especially at night with the lights twinkling through them. You know how proud newlyweds are to be "Mr. & Mrs"! The addition of the wedding date makes it perfect. I am sure I will order something for their tree from you every year!
Beautiful and modern wedding keepsake ornament
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to two couples who have gotten married this year -- and both loved it!

One friend raved, "it's the first thing that has had "our name" on it!!

Great Idea -- should be a part of all my wedding gifts next year, tie it in with the bow!

Lovely idea!
Beautiful!
By Bethany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! This ornament is beautiful and was a wonderful gift for my sister and her new husband.
Perfect as a small gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 6, 2011
You get exactly what is advertised. The little ribbon that they use is a bit cheap, but that is easily changed. This came out looking great and the couple that I am giving it too can hopefully hang it from their tree for years to come! Would highly recommend!
Friendly Reminder
By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law will celebrate their 1st wedding anniversary Monday, December 5, 2011 and really wanted this ornament, which I gave to them for their first anniversary to hang on their Christmas tree. Everyone is amazed at the merchandise I purchase from your company. It's always complimented to the hilt.
Perfect
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. Perfect for my friend getting married soon!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved