Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
    ~Wilma - NJ

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (149)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Impressed!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
    Engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - December 22, 2011
    Simple and pretty.
    Perfect 1st Christmas Touch
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a bridesmaid, it's hard to think of what to get as a gift. This worked perfectly!
    Contemporary chic
    By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law this year even though they've been married for 2 years. It is simple yet stunning. I recommend this product for a unique and memorable gift.
    Great for Recent Marriage!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently got married and this fits us perfectly and just in time for Xmas! Another addition to our tree. And next year I will come back and purchase one for our upcoming baby. We're 4 1/2 months!
    Wedding ornament
    By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament. The quality was excellent and it is the perfect keepsake for my favorite newly married couple! I like that it comes with its own protective bag for storing.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
    When I received this ornament, it didn't look exactly what I thought it was going to but I thought it was just beautiful! I bought it to give to my husband this year for our first Christmas together.
    As promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - December 18, 2011
    Very cute. Quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 14, 2011
    LOVE this ornament! We were so excited to find it because my husband is a graphic artist and it is very much like his work. It will be a family heirloom for many years to come =)
    Our first married Oranment
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this for my husband and I its our First Married Christmas!The funny part is that my husband was going to buy the same one for me!!! It is so pretty on the tree!!!!
    Loved it!!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I purchase a new ornament for my son to symbolize something that happened the previous year. He got married this year so wanted to get him something for that. Him and his wife both loved the new ornament with their last name and wedding date.

    Shipping was very fast. Will definitely order again!
    Perfect
    By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. I like to get an ornament for my daughter & son-in-laws Dec. 23rd anniversary every year.
    Beautiful and modern wedding keepsake ornament
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to two couples who have gotten married this year -- and both loved it!

    One friend raved, "it's the first thing that has had "our name" on it!!

    Great Idea -- should be a part of all my wedding gifts next year, tie it in with the bow!

    Lovely idea!
    Friendly Reminder
    By Leta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law will celebrate their 1st wedding anniversary Monday, December 5, 2011 and really wanted this ornament, which I gave to them for their first anniversary to hang on their Christmas tree. Everyone is amazed at the merchandise I purchase from your company. It's always complimented to the hilt.
    To Bring Good Tiding of Joy
    By Tawanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is always better to give than to recieve and this is just what I did this year for Christmas. Friends of mine were married last month and I wanted to give them something special as they celebrate their 1st Christmas as one. THEY LOVE IT!! This ornament is definitely one that will win over any loving couple. The quality of the ornament is very nice and the silver string gives it a classy touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for having it available.
    Perfect gift
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item came beautifully personalized and is a great gift for a couple's first married Christmas!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 1, 2011
    I bought this for my niece who married this year. It is BEAUTIFUL and she loved it!
    AMAZING
    By Ricardo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived to my house Very fast and well packaged. The item it self looks amazing. This is a gift for my family and i know that they will love it also.
    Happy once again!!!
    By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered from you & once again more than pleased by the product and the simple ordering process. Thanks for making shopping easy for the busy people of the world. I'll definitely be back!!!
    Great gift....great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011
    With three daughters married this year I am looking for inexpensive nice gifts. This fit the bill perfectly. They arrived this weekend and look great.
    Perfect 1st Christmas Ornament
    By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my husband & I's first official Mr. & Mrs. Christmas this year. It came out perfect!
    Beautiful!
    By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased the Mr. & Mrs. ornament for my daughter and son in-law for their first Christmas tree! They were just married in the Spring and I think this will be something they treasure every Christmas as they decorate the tree!!
    Awsome gift
    By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
    Awsome gift
    By Brent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in great amount of time. Looks awesome!
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 13, 2011
    This ornament is the perfect present to put on a bridal gift!!!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 5, 2011
    I bought one and when I received it I went back and ordered two more.
    Love it!!
    Beautiful! One oF a Kind!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament exceeded my expectation. It is very personable with the stand makes it very unique. I am giving this to newlyweds at Christmas and I know they will love it.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is the perfect christmas Gift for my goddaughter that just got married
    Fabulous!
    By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
    Fabulous!
    By Kali C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely lobe the ornament! My husband and I get a new ornament to resemble us every year and this one is perfect!
    Happy Customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - October 15, 2011
    I love my ornament!!! It's clean, sharp, and it looks amazing!!!!
    Perfect addition to my Xmas tree!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so obsessed with this personalization mall, I have spent a small fortune. They have done it again with this adorable ornament and I can't wait to debut it this year. It is so special because it's our first official Xmas married and we can't wait to show off this ornament!
    Beautiful!!
    By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item, quality, and accurate
    Wedding Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    Love this! Tie this onto a bridal shower gift or wedding gift!
    christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - January 24, 2014
    first order, pleasantly surprised at quality
    very happy
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a problem with shipper, called customer service at personalization mall, very friendly, professional, helpful, I forgot the ladies name but she took care of everything. Will order from them again, and will give high recommendations to all who ask. Keep up the good work
    Chistmas
    By sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a travel agency we plan weddings and honeymoons from time to time and this is a perfect first Christmas Ornimante for the couples and reminds them that we are thinking of them long after they have returned from their dream honeymoon.
    Small Wedding Gift
    By Tiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law and her new husband. She absolutely loved it, definitely a nice gift and for the price!!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to turn our wedding day into a year after year timeless memory!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved