Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decorations - Santa Claus Yard Stake - 10953
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
got the magnet but never got the stake...going to have to call
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet is REALLY cute...stuck on my fridge! I ordered the sign and yard stake and only got the sign. So beware. I have ordered many things from this sight, this is the first mistake...
Overall good product. I know the stakes are good quality because i got one for my mother-in-law for mother's day.
LOVE IT~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - November 13, 2012
Although, it was a bit on the small side, I still love it. It is very cute and I can't wait to put it outside after Thanksgiving Holiday. The metal pole could be a tad longer, but it'll do. Other than that I have no regrets!
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my sign!
Cute and personalized!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family all liked the Christmas themed magnet and personalization. Fast delivery.
santa
By Shopper (flint, MI) - December 3, 2011
i think santa will appreciate this
Santa sign
By shanaia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the sign would be taller it only stands about 6 inches from the ground but otherwise it's a great quality
Magnet yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
It is a great concept but the sign is so small that it would be hard to see from the street. The magnets are not sturdy and I am curious to see if they last longer than 1 year.
Stir up excitement for the holidays
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous way to get everyone in the holiday spirit!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
This was a good gift but smaller than I thought. Still cute though!
Adorable and High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 31, 2011
This is an adorable magnet. The actual product looks the same as the previewed image from when I placed my order. It appears to be very high quality and I am looking forward to switching out my 'Autumn Greetings' magnet for this one as soon as December hits!
Cute!
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! And, it matches the door mat...
Santa Magnet
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute Christmas decoration. We happen to have a steel door so it's perfect for us. Nice quality and beautifully done.
Too Cute For Words
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute sign. Santa will surely stop here just to take a peek at this sign. After I made my purchase my sister had to have one too for her home and it is still July. This sign is so unique and you know the little kids are going to love seeing this on the lawn.
This will make a great Xmas present for any household. I can't wait to give my daughters one for their family.
Magnet matches my door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
So happy to see the "matching" magnet; I received the door mat as a gift and just love it! Love the original designs your company makes...keep up the good work!
Very Colorful
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet arrived today and I'm very pleased not only how fast the product arrived but how colorful it was. This is a gift for a Grandma at heart. We've bought her the stake in the past but now we keep her up dated on magnets to change. Awesome gift for anyone
As pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
Looks great. As pictured online.
"Merry" Mailbox Sign
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty neat. I am going to purchase other insert so I can use it throughout the year.
Cute and pretty
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - December 22, 2011
I was very happy when it arrived! Better quality than I was expecting to get!
Super cute, very sturdy
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't realize how sturdy and heavy this thing is! Looks great on my front lawn.
LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this magnet for a family that has very nice and expensive decor. It was of high quality and I am sure they will love it! Order it ~ it's fast and cute!
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxworth, MS) - December 12, 2012
Just what I expected it to be, nicely made quick delivery too !
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 10, 2012
Great looking item! Can't wait to display it in our yard for the holidays!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 23, 2011
Absolutely love this item! Quality is excellent. Colors vibrant!
Will be ordering again from this company, the service is excellent!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved