Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decorations - Santa Claus Yard Stake - 10953
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
This was a good gift but smaller than I thought. Still cute though!
Santa Magnet
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute Christmas decoration. We happen to have a steel door so it's perfect for us. Nice quality and beautifully done.
Too Cute For Words
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute sign. Santa will surely stop here just to take a peek at this sign. After I made my purchase my sister had to have one too for her home and it is still July. This sign is so unique and you know the little kids are going to love seeing this on the lawn.
This will make a great Xmas present for any household. I can't wait to give my daughters one for their family.
Magnet matches my door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
So happy to see the "matching" magnet; I received the door mat as a gift and just love it! Love the original designs your company makes...keep up the good work!
"Merry" Mailbox Sign
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty neat. I am going to purchase other insert so I can use it throughout the year.
Nick's Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - November 4, 2014
Beautiful, sturdy and tasteful. I loved the option of ordering other magnets to change the message on the sign. I plan to order other magnets.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Very Colorful
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet arrived today and I'm very pleased not only how fast the product arrived but how colorful it was. This is a gift for a Grandma at heart. We've bought her the stake in the past but now we keep her up dated on magnets to change. Awesome gift for anyone
As pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
Looks great. As pictured online.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - December 22, 2011
I was very happy when it arrived! Better quality than I was expecting to get!
Super cute, very sturdy
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't realize how sturdy and heavy this thing is! Looks great on my front lawn.
LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this magnet for a family that has very nice and expensive decor. It was of high quality and I am sure they will love it! Order it ~ it's fast and cute!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 23, 2011
Absolutely love this item! Quality is excellent. Colors vibrant!
Will be ordering again from this company, the service is excellent!
Cute and pretty
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxworth, MS) - December 12, 2012
Just what I expected it to be, nicely made quick delivery too !
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 10, 2012
Great looking item! Can't wait to display it in our yard for the holidays!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved