Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
~Melissa - NV

Santa Stop Here! Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decorations - Santa Claus Yard Stake - 10953
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
As pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
Looks great. As pictured online.
santa
By Shopper (flint, MI) - December 3, 2011
i think santa will appreciate this
Super cute, very sturdy
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didn't realize how sturdy and heavy this thing is! Looks great on my front lawn.
LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 17, 2011
I bought this magnet for a family that has very nice and expensive decor. It was of high quality and I am sure they will love it! Order it ~ it's fast and cute!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTLER BAY, FL) - December 22, 2011
I was very happy when it arrived! Better quality than I was expecting to get!
Santa Magnet
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute Christmas decoration. We happen to have a steel door so it's perfect for us. Nice quality and beautifully done.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 23, 2011
Absolutely love this item! Quality is excellent. Colors vibrant!
Will be ordering again from this company, the service is excellent!
"Merry" Mailbox Sign
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty neat. I am going to purchase other insert so I can use it throughout the year.
Adorable and High Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - October 31, 2011
This is an adorable magnet. The actual product looks the same as the previewed image from when I placed my order. It appears to be very high quality and I am looking forward to switching out my 'Autumn Greetings' magnet for this one as soon as December hits!
Love my sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxworth, MS) - December 12, 2012
Just what I expected it to be, nicely made quick delivery too !
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 10, 2012
Great looking item! Can't wait to display it in our yard for the holidays!
Magnet matches my door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - June 9, 2013
So happy to see the "matching" magnet; I received the door mat as a gift and just love it! Love the original designs your company makes...keep up the good work!
Cute and pretty
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved