Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Holidays Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Happy Holidays - 10954
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - July 18, 2014
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and son-in-law's new home and are so pleased with the colors and durability. It will be perfect in their new home.
Cute holiday mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 1, 2014
Mat turned out great just as I had hoped.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - November 18, 2013
This doormat was the perfect addition to our little foyer. The colors are very vibrant and the personalization is flawless. I have purchased several other items and will continue to do so in the future.
Great Gift Idea
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these Holiday Welcome Mats for family and friends, I think they will truly enjoy the personalized welcome mats. They arrived just three days after ordering and are really lovely, great quality and excellent prices. Thanks for your great customer service!
Most amazing doormat
By Mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely didn't expect the doormat to look as beautiful! The colors are hit perfect with my theme for this Christmas 2013. I always plan everything so early and this year personalization mall is on my decoration list! Thank you!
Holiday Doormat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it.
Awesome
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sisters family for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality. Not only did my sisters family love it, but everyone else did as well. I got different ones for different family members. All came out great. Do not hesitate on this item as it was a hit!!!! Will definately be ordering some more. Well worth the price and shipping was quick. Makes a great gift!!!!
Love this doormat!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holiday doormat was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! It is just as picture appears and the personalization is well done. I would recommend!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 25, 2011
This made a really nice gift. The colors are great, and it looked really nice. The only negative I would give it is to say it isn't very thick, but that's not necessarily a bad thing.
Its perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wenatchee , WA) - December 19, 2011
i love every item that I purchased from personalization mall. The quality is great the length from ordering and recieving is great. I am very happy with the products and would recommend it anyone for any occasion.
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 8, 2011
This doormat was purchased as a present for my parents, and wow is it nice! Great quality material, and the personalization is a lovely touch. Recommended as a great gift!
Satisfied Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2011
We bought this as a Christmas gift. Love it!
Great indoor or outdoor door mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - December 6, 2011
Good quality and monogramming
Love the door mat!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail. I can't wait to give it to my family for Christmas!
Super Cute Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
This is a good rug for the price. The non-skid backing is an extra nice touch. It is not heavy duty, but I don't think that should be expected at this price. I know it will look very cute on my front porch during the holidays.
holiday mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 30, 2012
i ordered two floor mats,both of which are very nice. Except one of them had the printing and line very crooked. the other mat was ok.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 17, 2012
Very nice, colors and wording came out great.
Good doormat
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were slightly hesitant to buy this mat, thinking that it probably looks and feel cheap, but we were pleasantly surprised when we received it. It IS thin, but the fabric does not look cheap and there's a rubber bottom to prevent slipping. The colors are exactly as they appear in the picture. Overall, we are pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved