Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome To Our Workshop Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Christmas Elves Workshop - 10955
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
a wonderful surprise
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved all 5 rugs. They looked so much better than expected. thank you
Perfect holiday rug
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Court House, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are great, quality is great too, I love it!
Durable and Colorful
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Illinois and can't believe how well this mat held up over the long hard winter we just had. I left it out way past Christmas. It even froze to the ground at one point (ha, ha). These may be lightweight but they sure last. I get them for differing seasons not only for my self but for my neighbors as well. I'm a repeat buyer of these for years now...keep bringing us new and exciting designs!
Christmas Mats
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second order of the Elf door mats, so we are obviously pleased with the product. These mats were given as gifts to friends and relatives. A key to the purchase was the ability to tailor the verbiage on each mat to the particular individuals/couples. It was a fun and whimsical gift that everyone enjoyed.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased three doormats as a gift for my nephew and his wife buying their first home. I purchased a personalized Christmas, Halloween and a Tiki Hut doormat. I knew they were going to love them, but their reaction was more than I expected. They thought it was the most thoughtful gift ever.

The colors are vibrant and the quality was way more than I expected. Outstanding quality and service as always from this company.
Very pleased
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girlfriends and couldn't be more pleased with the quality. I should of ordered one for myself. Next year!
Great Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one as a gift. Who wouldn't love it! Great quality and price and it took no time to ship. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect for December
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait til december 1st so we can put this out just inside our front door. Love it!
Elf Doormat
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest Christmas doormat ever, got really fast and great price. Personalzation.com is the best for gift giving
My SECOND ONE!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered. I love the quality of the print and the mat itself! PLUS who wouldn't love my saying!!!
Very Cute and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 19, 2012
Very cute and festive! Perfect match to my Christmas door!
Personalized door mat
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and we are really happy with the way it looks. We thought it would be thicker and ordered it to go outside of our front door, but when it arrived it was thinner than expected so we put it on the inside of the door instead.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2012
We love it!
Very pleased
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kauneonga Lake, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, good quality, and reasonable price. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
Adorable Mat!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mat really quickly. I like the material, the print, the entire thing!! I think I will order another one!!!
Hoilday Must Have!!!
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat hoping that it would blend in well with decorations of lime green, red and silver. This mat is awesome!!!! It looks pretty on my front porch. This was a great first time purchase.
Love this item!!
By Brooke J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haworth, OK) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - January 1, 2012
Bought as a thank you gift for a dear friend in recognition of a priceless favor. This doormat is really cute and seems high quality. Although I ordered at the peak of the holiday shopping season, it was delivered in 5 days. Best of all, the recipient loves it!
Great gift!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved her rug! She's trying to find a way to hang it!! Thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I absolutely love this mat. It is perfect for the holidays and pretty durable. It matches my hallway decor perfectly and I love the little elf feet at the top showing we are hard at work getting ready for Christmas.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 6, 2011
Bought and personalized this for my mother-in-law. She absolutely loved it!
In love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 28, 2011
I'm so in love with this rug!!!.... It looks so amazing and the quality it's great.
Unique Doormat!!!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my doormat. It is so cute & durable!
New Family Holiday
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new mat brings to blended families together and makes everyone who comes thru our door comment on what a "cute" idea the mat is for the holiday season.
Great Rugs
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different designs and they are all really cute. I love the quick shipping from Personalization Mall. Good quality rugs. I will probably order more. Great gift for the price.
Very cute doormat
By Kent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable. I wish it were a little thicker, which is the only reason it didn't get 5 stars from me. But so far I've been impressed with the quality of everything I've bought from personalizationmall.com.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved