Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
    ~Jasmine - ND

    My Wish List Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gift Wishlist - 10958
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Easy, thoughtful gift with a personal touch
    By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these ornaments for co-workers; we exchanged gifts today and they both truly loved them!! It was simple and fun for me to make up their "wishes" and because we're close, I was able to list personal things that made the gift that much more touching and special. For a super low price; this was a terrific, heart felt gift. I am beyond pleased with everything I've purchased from this site and have recommended to many family & friends.
    great gift
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    prefect gift for any age
    Get 1 every year!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosepine, LA) - December 23, 2013
    I love these and so does my daughter! We order one every year with top items from her wish list. Something to treasure years down the road when shes grown!
    2nd Year...Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 16, 2013
    This is the second year I have ordered this ornament and I will do it again next year! I love the design and how sturdy it is unlike some cheap plastic ornaments. It will forever capture the Christmas memory of my daughter each year! I do wish it would let you list only 3 things instead of requiring all 4 spaces filled because you have to get creative if your child only asked for 3. Wonderful product!
    just as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - December 6, 2013
    The ornament came fast and was exactly like the picture. It was a nice heavy glass and the paint was neat and crisp. My daughter got a kick out of the fact that she will remember exactly what she wanted for Christmas when she was eleven.
    Favorite Ornament
    By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year we have ordered this ornament! We love them.
    Very well done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, MS) - November 9, 2013
    I love these ornaments. I got one for each of my grandsons. They'll be able to look back years from now to see what their interests were when they were little.
    AMAZING
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had pinned this item on Pinterest a couple weeks before Christmas. I thought it was a website that had templates on how to make this ornament yourself. When I finally got around to following the link and realized it was an actual ornament that you order I was a little suprised. I went ahead and ordered it and I could not be HAPPIER!! It is an awesome idea. Not only am I going to make it an annual gift for my family, I know about another half dozen families that I will start buying this gift for each year! Colors and quality are great and the item is priced right!! Love it!!
    cute stocking stuffers
    By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give my girls personalized ornaments every Christmas from Santa, what better way to preserve their top items from their Santa letter. The quality is nice, as pictured. A nice keepsake.
    Grandson Wish List
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great! Priced great! Another great stocking stuffer.
    My Wish List Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2011
    Cute ornament to give as a gift
    Very cute... colors aren't as bold though
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 17, 2012
    I am very pleased with this ornament. I ordered one for each of my nephews. I love that when they are older they will have a reminder of what they wanted for Christmas when they were only 2 and 3 years old. However, I was slightly disappointed with the colors. They did not come out as bold as they looked in the picture. I expected a really bright green around the border where it is striped and they are just a little dull.
    help to remember
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for each of my daughter's so I could look back and remember
    when I'm old, what they got for Christmas. It's nice and bright and easy to read. Definitely recommend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved