Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bon Appetit Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Apron - Bon Appetit - 10966
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 12, 2012
I got this for my husband for Christmas . He hasn't seen it yet but i know he will love it as it looks great. Thanks personalizationmall.com!!
Great gift for anyone that cooks.
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy withe the strong material. It wasn't thin like some aprons. The printing was great.
Perfect gift for my husband!
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for an inexpensive but thoughtful anniversary gift. He loved it! The quality and texture of the fabric is great, and the color and look of the apron was manly enough for a gift for him. I would definitely recommend this product!
Could not ask for better!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 24, 2012
I bought this apron for our granddaughter who is hosting a fund raising dinner that she will be working! For the price, I was amazed at the quality!! When I purchased it, I was so taken with the design and print, I didn't even notice the two large pockets which are going to come in so handy as she will be handing out thank you cards to each person who donates! This is just a perfect item and I am sure our little ELF will use it for years~!~
Very happy with personalized aprons for my teen & friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 4, 2012
My teenage daughter wanted a birthday party where her friends would join her in our kitchen to create a multi-course sit down dinner. We thought it would be fun for each of the eight girls to have her own chefs apron with her name on the front. They have arrived and are just perfect. We are very pleased!
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 11, 2012
I ordered 2 aprons and really like both of them. The fabric is of good quality. The only thing I can say that I didn't really like was the strap. You have to loop it through the plastic 'clasp' yourself and it was a little difficult to adjust. I would have liked it to already be in place. Overall, I'm happy with the product and would order from here again!
Apron for Grandson's Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - October 5, 2012
My Grandson is 22 years old, just bought his first home after graduating from college. Since he loves to cook creatively and has VERY specific taste I chose to give him a personalized Apron. I haven't given it to him yet but know he will love it. MAC
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menlo park, CA) - May 18, 2012
for the price this apron was of good quality. I gave it as part of a bridal shower "kitchen" gift. the bride-to-be liked that it was personalized. i would recommend it for purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved