Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Cookie - 10969
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So adorable
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
Personalized Ornaments
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three were just adorable. I am sure the grandkids will enjoy them
Price fluctuations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 10, 2013
I've ordered nearly three dozen of these little guys (cutest gift tags ever) but am very disappointed in the price fluctuations. Over the past year (as members of my family/friends list increases) I paid anywhere from $6.95 to $14 per ornament depending on the "sales" and "discounts" offered at the time. The item is perfect, but I'm saddened by the "price versus value" on this simple gift. This is, however, my favorite site for unique personalized gift tags every year!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 10, 2012
Simple wood ornaments, nothing fancy, exactly what I was looking for. Bought them for a brother and sister. Look really cute together on my Christmas tree.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - November 13, 2012
This is a very cute ornament. I ordered a boy and girl for my children. They are both adorable. Light weight and durable. My son has been playing with his and dropped it a few times, no damage to the ornament. I would definately buy again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
They are so cute, they weren't exactly what I was expecting, but still very cute! They don't feel like real wood, but I ordered 4 and thing they are very cute for a family.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 1, 2012
Very nice website, easy to use, good selection.
Smaller than I thought and it would be nice if it arrived on time.
By Micheline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're pretty and well made but smaller than I thought.
Also, this is the second time I've ordered during the holiday season from Personalization Mall that they haven't delivered as promised and paid for. So, I wouldn't trust them to deliver ornaments on time unless ordered WELL in advance - more than 2 weeks - if even if paid for expedited delivery.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - December 14, 2011
I order my daughter a new ornament every year for xmas and I love this Gingerbread Cookie ornament!! It's very very cute!! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the picture made me think it was going to be much bigger, so when I recieved it in the mail I was slightly disappointed, but its so darn cute that it made up for it. Thanks PM!!!!
christmas
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this product and how fast i received it after ordering
Kid ornament
By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments for my grandkids for several years, from this company. I am always pleased with the result. I have gotten glass, various metals and now wood. I like the gingerbread ornament and think it is cute. I just think glass or metal looks more glamorous. But I wanted this one because it is cute and I also like variety. I love these ornaments for keepsakes for my grandkids.
Nice Little Ornament.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this purchase. My only issue was with the ability to correctly spell my granddaughter's name, which has an accent mark. I could not add that through the personalization. So I used a pen later :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved