Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Cookie - 10969
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Christmas 2013
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for 2013. Personalization, as usual, comes through with a great, inexpensive, and truly gret gift.
Gingerbread ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
Great way to decorate the tree and hold the memory
Personalized Gingerbread Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2012
Ver cute!
Adorable
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable boy and girl gingerbread ornaments. Perfect for my little niece and nephew!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 10, 2012
Simple wood ornaments, nothing fancy, exactly what I was looking for. Bought them for a brother and sister. Look really cute together on my Christmas tree.
Adorable
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautifully engraved.
Perfect
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order ornaments for my children every year. I bought these this year and love them. They are so unique. I would say to all interested it's worth it!
Nice Little Ornament.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with this purchase. My only issue was with the ability to correctly spell my granddaughter's name, which has an accent mark. I could not add that through the personalization. So I used a pen later :)
Gingerbread Ornament
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh too cute, it is better than I thought it would be, Thanks.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 1, 2012
Very nice website, easy to use, good selection.
Smaller than I thought and it would be nice if it arrived on time.
By Micheline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're pretty and well made but smaller than I thought.
Also, this is the second time I've ordered during the holiday season from Personalization Mall that they haven't delivered as promised and paid for. So, I wouldn't trust them to deliver ornaments on time unless ordered WELL in advance - more than 2 weeks - if even if paid for expedited delivery.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - December 14, 2011
I order my daughter a new ornament every year for xmas and I love this Gingerbread Cookie ornament!! It's very very cute!! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the picture made me think it was going to be much bigger, so when I recieved it in the mail I was slightly disappointed, but its so darn cute that it made up for it. Thanks PM!!!!
Kid ornament
By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized ornaments for my grandkids for several years, from this company. I am always pleased with the result. I have gotten glass, various metals and now wood. I like the gingerbread ornament and think it is cute. I just think glass or metal looks more glamorous. But I wanted this one because it is cute and I also like variety. I love these ornaments for keepsakes for my grandkids.
christmas
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this product and how fast i received it after ordering
So adorable
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
They are so cute, they weren't exactly what I was expecting, but still very cute! They don't feel like real wood, but I ordered 4 and thing they are very cute for a family.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - November 13, 2012
This is a very cute ornament. I ordered a boy and girl for my children. They are both adorable. Light weight and durable. My son has been playing with his and dropped it a few times, no damage to the ornament. I would definately buy again.
Personalized Ornaments
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three were just adorable. I am sure the grandkids will enjoy them
Very Cute for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2015
I purchased this ornament for my 6 year old granddaughter. It is very cute and durable enough for little hands to enjoy.
The only improvement is that it would be much cuter if a little bit of color could be added to the decoration.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - July 14, 2013
I bought these for my two children and they are so adorable. A must get if you like or collect gingerbread for Christmas.
Cute wooden gingerbread boys and girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 15, 2013
These ornaments have very cute details. They are lightweight and not breakable so it is a good choice for children.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
Cute and adorable. Love it!
Would recommend
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was much nicer than I expected. Beautiful ornaments.
Excellent Customer Service
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After not receiving this ornament in my original purchase, and then receiving the wrong ornament on a reprint, I finally received this ornament, and it was worth the wait. Not only was I contacted personally after sending a review, but my shipping price was fully refunded and the ornament was reprinted and sent again.

I'm thoroughly impressed with the quality of the products, as well as with the customer service provided by Personalization Mall. I will be a lifelong customer!
Cute!
By Margot B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornaments. Looks great on my tree. A nice addition to my tree and goes well with my other ornaments.
Wonderful gift ideas
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments from this site! There are always so many to choose from, for any kind of occasion or specialty. They are of high quality, reasonably priced, and will last a lifetime.
Review
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 5 year old LOVED it, it came just as described.
Very cute keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 22, 2011
These ornaments turned out to be better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a wonderful keepsake. The ones we ordered will definitely adorn our Christmas tree for years to come.
beautiful
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it matches the stocking great! its a gift for my mom who loves gingerbread! couldnt have asked for a better ornament!
Kay, latham NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
My grandchildren loved the Gingerbread Cookie ornaments. I ordered one of each and they both loved it. Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Gingerbread ornaments
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments came super quickly, and they were all correct, all in one piece and absolutely adorable. All my co-workers loved them. I'm very satisfied, as usual.
Cute a cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - August 3, 2012
I purchase ornaments each year for my grandchildren of both sexes. This is such a great idea since we make cookies each year and one is gingerbread people. Sure want this to bring back great memories when they are older and decorating their own tree.
Soo glad I bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
Arrives very well packed and clean cut. All of the edges were overly smoothed and overall it was a lot nicer then I expected. I was able to hand them right to my children to hang on the tree. The personalization was exactly as previewed and it was so nice for my daughter to have something with her unique name on it. I would definetely buy again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved