Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
    ~Brian - TN

    Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Cookie - 10969
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Kid ornament
    By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized ornaments for my grandkids for several years, from this company. I am always pleased with the result. I have gotten glass, various metals and now wood. I like the gingerbread ornament and think it is cute. I just think glass or metal looks more glamorous. But I wanted this one because it is cute and I also like variety. I love these ornaments for keepsakes for my grandkids.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
    They are so cute, they weren't exactly what I was expecting, but still very cute! They don't feel like real wood, but I ordered 4 and thing they are very cute for a family.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All three were just adorable. I am sure the grandkids will enjoy them
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - November 13, 2012
    This is a very cute ornament. I ordered a boy and girl for my children. They are both adorable. Light weight and durable. My son has been playing with his and dropped it a few times, no damage to the ornament. I would definately buy again.
    Very cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - December 14, 2011
    I order my daughter a new ornament every year for xmas and I love this Gingerbread Cookie ornament!! It's very very cute!! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the picture made me think it was going to be much bigger, so when I recieved it in the mail I was slightly disappointed, but its so darn cute that it made up for it. Thanks PM!!!!
    christmas
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this product and how fast i received it after ordering
    Gingerbread ornaments
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornaments came super quickly, and they were all correct, all in one piece and absolutely adorable. All my co-workers loved them. I'm very satisfied, as usual.
    Cute a cookies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - August 3, 2012
    I purchase ornaments each year for my grandchildren of both sexes. This is such a great idea since we make cookies each year and one is gingerbread people. Sure want this to bring back great memories when they are older and decorating their own tree.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
    Cute and adorable. Love it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - July 14, 2013
    I bought these for my two children and they are so adorable. A must get if you like or collect gingerbread for Christmas.
    Cute wooden gingerbread boys and girls!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 15, 2013
    These ornaments have very cute details. They are lightweight and not breakable so it is a good choice for children.
    Soo glad I bought!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
    Arrives very well packed and clean cut. All of the edges were overly smoothed and overall it was a lot nicer then I expected. I was able to hand them right to my children to hang on the tree. The personalization was exactly as previewed and it was so nice for my daughter to have something with her unique name on it. I would definetely buy again!
    beautiful
    By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it matches the stocking great! its a gift for my mom who loves gingerbread! couldnt have asked for a better ornament!
    So adorable
    By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
    Very cute keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 22, 2011
    These ornaments turned out to be better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a wonderful keepsake. The ones we ordered will definitely adorn our Christmas tree for years to come.
    Kay, latham NY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
    My grandchildren loved the Gingerbread Cookie ornaments. I ordered one of each and they both loved it. Excellent quality and quick delivery.
    Review
    By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 5 year old LOVED it, it came just as described.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved