Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Cookie - 10969
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
christmas
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this product and how fast i received it after ordering
Gingerbread ornaments
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments came super quickly, and they were all correct, all in one piece and absolutely adorable. All my co-workers loved them. I'm very satisfied, as usual.
Cute a cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - August 3, 2012
I purchase ornaments each year for my grandchildren of both sexes. This is such a great idea since we make cookies each year and one is gingerbread people. Sure want this to bring back great memories when they are older and decorating their own tree.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
Cute and adorable. Love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - July 14, 2013
I bought these for my two children and they are so adorable. A must get if you like or collect gingerbread for Christmas.
Cute wooden gingerbread boys and girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 15, 2013
These ornaments have very cute details. They are lightweight and not breakable so it is a good choice for children.
Soo glad I bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
Arrives very well packed and clean cut. All of the edges were overly smoothed and overall it was a lot nicer then I expected. I was able to hand them right to my children to hang on the tree. The personalization was exactly as previewed and it was so nice for my daughter to have something with her unique name on it. I would definetely buy again!
beautiful
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it matches the stocking great! its a gift for my mom who loves gingerbread! couldnt have asked for a better ornament!
So adorable
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
Very cute keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 22, 2011
These ornaments turned out to be better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a wonderful keepsake. The ones we ordered will definitely adorn our Christmas tree for years to come.
Kay, latham NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
My grandchildren loved the Gingerbread Cookie ornaments. I ordered one of each and they both loved it. Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Review
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 5 year old LOVED it, it came just as described.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved