Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Cookie - 10969
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute wooden gingerbread boys and girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 15, 2013
These ornaments have very cute details. They are lightweight and not breakable so it is a good choice for children.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
Cute and adorable. Love it!
Would recommend
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was much nicer than I expected. Beautiful ornaments.
Excellent Customer Service
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After not receiving this ornament in my original purchase, and then receiving the wrong ornament on a reprint, I finally received this ornament, and it was worth the wait. Not only was I contacted personally after sending a review, but my shipping price was fully refunded and the ornament was reprinted and sent again.

I'm thoroughly impressed with the quality of the products, as well as with the customer service provided by Personalization Mall. I will be a lifelong customer!
Cute!
By Margot B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornaments. Looks great on my tree. A nice addition to my tree and goes well with my other ornaments.
Wonderful gift ideas
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornaments from this site! There are always so many to choose from, for any kind of occasion or specialty. They are of high quality, reasonably priced, and will last a lifetime.
Review
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 5 year old LOVED it, it came just as described.
Very cute keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 22, 2011
These ornaments turned out to be better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a wonderful keepsake. The ones we ordered will definitely adorn our Christmas tree for years to come.
beautiful
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it matches the stocking great! its a gift for my mom who loves gingerbread! couldnt have asked for a better ornament!
Kay, latham NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
My grandchildren loved the Gingerbread Cookie ornaments. I ordered one of each and they both loved it. Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Gingerbread ornaments
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornaments came super quickly, and they were all correct, all in one piece and absolutely adorable. All my co-workers loved them. I'm very satisfied, as usual.
Cute a cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - August 3, 2012
I purchase ornaments each year for my grandchildren of both sexes. This is such a great idea since we make cookies each year and one is gingerbread people. Sure want this to bring back great memories when they are older and decorating their own tree.
Soo glad I bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
Arrives very well packed and clean cut. All of the edges were overly smoothed and overall it was a lot nicer then I expected. I was able to hand them right to my children to hang on the tree. The personalization was exactly as previewed and it was so nice for my daughter to have something with her unique name on it. I would definetely buy again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved