Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Cookie - 10969
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011
    I brought it for our niece Raylyn. This is her second Christmas. We love it very much.
    Hard to find names
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for me because one of my granddaughters has a hard to find name. I always find the two oldest names on the rack, but never the youngest. This way I was able to get them all the same ornament with the year and their names on them. They are adorable and the personalization was done perfectly.
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - December 15, 2011
    Very satisfied with the ornament.
    So Cute
    By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out so cute! Love it!
    Adorable Ornament!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was really cute and made of quality wood. I painted the girls bow and mouth hearts and squiggly lines pink and it really made the ornament stand out and even cuter!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 28, 2013
    The kids really enjoyed the ornaments and couldn't wait to put them on the tree. Great memory maker.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product, not only for baby's first Christmas, but any year. I was very pleased with the quality of the item and the personalization. I recommend the Gingerbread Cookie Personalized Ornament to everyone that enjoys the Spirit of the Christmas Season.
    Price fluctuations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 10, 2013
    I've ordered nearly three dozen of these little guys (cutest gift tags ever) but am very disappointed in the price fluctuations. Over the past year (as members of my family/friends list increases) I paid anywhere from $6.95 to $14 per ornament depending on the "sales" and "discounts" offered at the time. The item is perfect, but I'm saddened by the "price versus value" on this simple gift. This is, however, my favorite site for unique personalized gift tags every year!
    Merry Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 8, 2013
    You can always count on Personalizationmall to make the holidays as festive as always. Thank you so much. I can't wait for the kids to see their 2013 ornaments.
    Perfect Gift for Christmas 2013
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for 2013. Personalization, as usual, comes through with a great, inexpensive, and truly gret gift.
    Gingerbread ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 28, 2012
    Great way to decorate the tree and hold the memory
    Personalized Gingerbread Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2012
    Ver cute!
    Adorable
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable boy and girl gingerbread ornaments. Perfect for my little niece and nephew!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 10, 2012
    Simple wood ornaments, nothing fancy, exactly what I was looking for. Bought them for a brother and sister. Look really cute together on my Christmas tree.
    Adorable
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and beautifully engraved.
    Perfect
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order ornaments for my children every year. I bought these this year and love them. They are so unique. I would say to all interested it's worth it!
    Nice Little Ornament.
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm happy with this purchase. My only issue was with the ability to correctly spell my granddaughter's name, which has an accent mark. I could not add that through the personalization. So I used a pen later :)
    Gingerbread Ornament
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh too cute, it is better than I thought it would be, Thanks.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 1, 2012
    Very nice website, easy to use, good selection.
    Smaller than I thought and it would be nice if it arrived on time.
    By Micheline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're pretty and well made but smaller than I thought.
    Also, this is the second time I've ordered during the holiday season from Personalization Mall that they haven't delivered as promised and paid for. So, I wouldn't trust them to deliver ornaments on time unless ordered WELL in advance - more than 2 weeks - if even if paid for expedited delivery.
    Kid ornament
    By Phyliss F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized ornaments for my grandkids for several years, from this company. I am always pleased with the result. I have gotten glass, various metals and now wood. I like the gingerbread ornament and think it is cute. I just think glass or metal looks more glamorous. But I wanted this one because it is cute and I also like variety. I love these ornaments for keepsakes for my grandkids.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 30, 2012
    They are so cute, they weren't exactly what I was expecting, but still very cute! They don't feel like real wood, but I ordered 4 and thing they are very cute for a family.
    Personalized Ornaments
    By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All three were just adorable. I am sure the grandkids will enjoy them
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - November 13, 2012
    This is a very cute ornament. I ordered a boy and girl for my children. They are both adorable. Light weight and durable. My son has been playing with his and dropped it a few times, no damage to the ornament. I would definately buy again.
    Very cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - December 14, 2011
    I order my daughter a new ornament every year for xmas and I love this Gingerbread Cookie ornament!! It's very very cute!! The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the picture made me think it was going to be much bigger, so when I recieved it in the mail I was slightly disappointed, but its so darn cute that it made up for it. Thanks PM!!!!
    christmas
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this product and how fast i received it after ordering
    Gingerbread ornaments
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornaments came super quickly, and they were all correct, all in one piece and absolutely adorable. All my co-workers loved them. I'm very satisfied, as usual.
    Cute a cookies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - August 3, 2012
    I purchase ornaments each year for my grandchildren of both sexes. This is such a great idea since we make cookies each year and one is gingerbread people. Sure want this to bring back great memories when they are older and decorating their own tree.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 1, 2013
    Cute and adorable. Love it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - July 14, 2013
    I bought these for my two children and they are so adorable. A must get if you like or collect gingerbread for Christmas.
    Cute wooden gingerbread boys and girls!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - January 15, 2013
    These ornaments have very cute details. They are lightweight and not breakable so it is a good choice for children.
    Soo glad I bought!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
    Arrives very well packed and clean cut. All of the edges were overly smoothed and overall it was a lot nicer then I expected. I was able to hand them right to my children to hang on the tree. The personalization was exactly as previewed and it was so nice for my daughter to have something with her unique name on it. I would definetely buy again!
    beautiful
    By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it matches the stocking great! its a gift for my mom who loves gingerbread! couldnt have asked for a better ornament!
    So adorable
    By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
    Very cute keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 22, 2011
    These ornaments turned out to be better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a wonderful keepsake. The ones we ordered will definitely adorn our Christmas tree for years to come.
    Kay, latham NY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - January 2, 2012
    My grandchildren loved the Gingerbread Cookie ornaments. I ordered one of each and they both loved it. Excellent quality and quick delivery.
    Review
    By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 5 year old LOVED it, it came just as described.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved