Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011
The names in the presents were very light and thin and chipped off easily if rubbed with your fingers. I ordered another one similar to this, the bell shaped glass ornament and that one was perfect!
Very Satisfied
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
I Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2016
Some of the letters in the names are not engraved legibly but it is a beautiful ornament.
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 24, 2016
This is the 2nd one I ordered. So different I know the recipient will love it. This company does a great job.
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
Christmas gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to Christmas gifts to friends and family. Perfect. I think it is a unique and beautiful remembrance for the holidays. Thank you. Blessings, Doris
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 27, 2016
The ornaments came out beautiful and you can't beat the price!
Good Value Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but the gift did what it needed to. I gave it to my aunt, and she loved it! I didn't have enough names to fill the presents, so I included 'Love' and 'Joy' on the tall ones.
Great gift!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed this gift so much, he wanted to see it daily. Consequently, it's hanging from the rear view mirror of his car.
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013
It is great as with everything I've purchased, but I wish I had of spread the names out more - it would have looked better.
beautiful family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
nice way to commemorate the family for the year.
would have given a 5 star rating but engraving is rather small.
Ornament needs to be a larger, so would be able to fit all the names on it and still see it well
Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - November 15, 2013
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my grown children's families and have never been disappointed. In fact I look forward to what designs and what new names(sometimes)are included on the products from PM. The glass ornaments really sparkle on the tree with the lights and the quality has never disappointed me.
Nice ornament/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law and their family. It is a tradition I have to get them a family ornament with the year every Christmas. This one was one of my favorites and I wished I had ordered for myself and my family too! The engraving was very clear and good quality on this ornament.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011
I loved the outcome and it was a great price
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow employee and it was perfect! She loved it. Another great job from Personalization Mall!
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 26, 2012
We got this as a gift and they loved it. Very proffesional looking and we could fit all the names on it. great for a young growing family, something they can use every year.
A lovely addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 30, 2012
The Under the Tree Engraved Glass Ornament is adorable. It made the perfect gift for a new blended family.
Perfect for Christmas!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Aunt's family and I loved that it fit all their names perfectly! It was great!
Very Cute!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our family ornament for 2012. Great quality and very cute!!! It would have been nice to have maybe blue writing.
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
Great Gifts
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments are great. I can't wait for them to be received by all the recipients I ordered for.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2012
I originally ordered two ornaments, and was so pleased with them, that I placed an additional order to give as gifts.
This really is a great looking product and comes in a pretty gift pouch.
Presents Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
I love every ornament I get personalized from this site. Never have complaints, and have never been let down.
Pretty
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given engraved ornaments to my son and his wife since the beginning of their marriage and after have their children I still get them one with now the Grandkids names on them and I have never been disapointed with anything that I have gotten from you they are all well made and built to last.
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 20, 2012
The quality of the ornament and engraving were exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very well made and looks great
Great Gift
By Steven L. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do, great gift!
Beautiful
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament and am looking forward to hanging it on our tree this year. IT looks just like I thought it would.
super
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products tell everyone thanks
Beautiful Engraving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - September 8, 2013
I ordered 4 of these ornaments for my sisters. They turned out beautiful!!! I have had nothing but good luck with Personalization Mall!
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Ordered this for friends that I just didn't know what to get them this year.It is more than what I expected. Just precious
Nice ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
We get a new family ornament every year, this one was perfect for our collection.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebeka, MN) - November 30, 2013
Wonderful gifts.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved