Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
Christmas3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product just as shown on Website. Very nice keepsake ornament
Pretty
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given engraved ornaments to my son and his wife since the beginning of their marriage and after have their children I still get them one with now the Grandkids names on them and I have never been disapointed with anything that I have gotten from you they are all well made and built to last.
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - January 8, 2012
This ornament is adorable..putting everyone's names on the gifts and filling in the extra spaces with the date and anything else you like, is perfect. Each year I buy an ornament for my son, with their last name on it and the year..then it has to have something to add everyone's name..this was a true hit. They all loved it and another year has gone by where my son and his family has an ornament to represent the year..and it is really pretty..
Glass ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, exactly as shown.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved this ornament. Has all my grandkids names on it. Only ornament that had enough spaces for 7 kids and next year I will need 8 spaces. Hope you can come up with something.
So cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a cute ornament with a lot of names, this is super cute and good quality.
Gifts for everyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This ornaments is great....very pretty! Love that each family member's name can be engraved on a gift box. It turned out really nice....I am so pleased!!
Clearly Beautiful
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an after Christmas gift for my family (as I usually do every year now, you get better deals;).) The picture does not do this justice. Our family is now complete with 1 boy & 1 girl so I wanted something with all of our names on it & when I saw this, I knew it was perfect. There are plenty of other ornaments with names on it, but the look of this was nothing fancy, but it was also elegant, just our style. I love the fact that you can put your own words in place of names (we only needed to use 4 names, but you can use up to 7).This truly is a unique gift that we will cherish for many years.
great price and beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 10, 2012
Great deals after christmas for the next year and beautiful product. Recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall.com. Great product for great price whether it is on sale or not.
Great
By Shopper (Centennial, CO) - December 20, 2011
Great idea for a christmas gift for the boss and his family
Perfect for our occation
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect way to remember our occation together!
My family will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granby, MA) - December 17, 2011
This is such a unique gift. My daughter and her family will love it. I try to give a special ornament every year and this is definitely special. It is light weight so it can be hung on a real tree.
Recipient loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Beautiful looks just like pic-dont forget to put year in place of one of the words! Recipient loved-looks just like etched glass and very durable not easily breakable
Very Pleased....
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for an office associate and it was just what I was looking for. The glass and personalized touches were beautiful!
Ornament
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament- It is so detailed. My family thougt it was very cute!
great gift ornament
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for two neighbors. One had a new grandbaby this year. They were a hit.
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 20, 2012
The quality of the ornament and engraving were exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very well made and looks great
Great Gift
By Steven L. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do, great gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 26, 2012
We got this as a gift and they loved it. Very proffesional looking and we could fit all the names on it. great for a young growing family, something they can use every year.
Very Cute!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our family ornament for 2012. Great quality and very cute!!! It would have been nice to have maybe blue writing.
A lovely addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow employee and it was perfect! She loved it. Another great job from Personalization Mall!
Fur Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This ornament is for my friend's current 'fur kids'. They are as adorable as the gifts on the ornament tree.
It is a lovely ornament
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 5, 2012
I gave this as a gift for a family who just had a baby. It came out really well. I am very pleased with this product, as I have been with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 4, 2012
It turned out so nice! As usual, the ornament was exactly as shown in the review after I "created" it. It arrived in a very timely fashion and is lovely. I ordered several more! I really like the nice pouch in which the ornaments come. All in all, very nice!
Wonderful!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed!
Great Gifts
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments are great. I can't wait for them to be received by all the recipients I ordered for.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2012
I originally ordered two ornaments, and was so pleased with them, that I placed an additional order to give as gifts.
This really is a great looking product and comes in a pretty gift pouch.
Presents Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
I love every ornament I get personalized from this site. Never have complaints, and have never been let down.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved