Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great way to include a lot of names!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
    Recipient loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
    Beautiful looks just like pic-dont forget to put year in place of one of the words! Recipient loved-looks just like etched glass and very durable not easily breakable
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
    This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
    Great ornament!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality! Am very pleased with this purchase and the recipient will be as well! Engraving was well done and was shipped in a timely manner.
    Excellent Quality
    By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this personalized ornament. It is quality made and shipped very fast. I would order again.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011
    I loved the outcome and it was a great price
    Perfect for our occation
    By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect way to remember our occation together!
    My family will love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granby, MA) - December 17, 2011
    This is such a unique gift. My daughter and her family will love it. I try to give a special ornament every year and this is definitely special. It is light weight so it can be hung on a real tree.
    great gift ornament
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we got these for two neighbors. One had a new grandbaby this year. They were a hit.
    great price and beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 10, 2012
    Great deals after christmas for the next year and beautiful product. Recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall.com. Great product for great price whether it is on sale or not.
    So cute
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you need a cute ornament with a lot of names, this is super cute and good quality.
    Clearly Beautiful
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an after Christmas gift for my family (as I usually do every year now, you get better deals;).) The picture does not do this justice. Our family is now complete with 1 boy & 1 girl so I wanted something with all of our names on it & when I saw this, I knew it was perfect. There are plenty of other ornaments with names on it, but the look of this was nothing fancy, but it was also elegant, just our style. I love the fact that you can put your own words in place of names (we only needed to use 4 names, but you can use up to 7).This truly is a unique gift that we will cherish for many years.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 4, 2012
    It turned out so nice! As usual, the ornament was exactly as shown in the review after I "created" it. It arrived in a very timely fashion and is lovely. I ordered several more! I really like the nice pouch in which the ornaments come. All in all, very nice!
    Gifts for everyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
    This ornaments is great....very pretty! Love that each family member's name can be engraved on a gift box. It turned out really nice....I am so pleased!!
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - January 8, 2012
    This ornament is adorable..putting everyone's names on the gifts and filling in the extra spaces with the date and anything else you like, is perfect. Each year I buy an ornament for my son, with their last name on it and the year..then it has to have something to add everyone's name..this was a true hit. They all loved it and another year has gone by where my son and his family has an ornament to represent the year..and it is really pretty..
    Very Pleased....
    By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was for an office associate and it was just what I was looking for. The glass and personalized touches were beautiful!
    Ornament
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament- It is so detailed. My family thougt it was very cute!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 29, 2011
    I loved this ornament. Has all my grandkids names on it. Only ornament that had enough spaces for 7 kids and next year I will need 8 spaces. Hope you can come up with something.
    Glass ornament
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, exactly as shown.
    Beautiful Ornaments
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved