Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake ornament
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband as a Keepsake ornament. Of course, I had to give it to them early so it could go on their tree. This orament is one of the most BEAUTIFUL I have ever seen! I will have to buy a new one for next year, as they are expecting again - and YES, I will be back for more! PERFECT GIFT! High quality item! GORGEOUS! Thank you Personalization Mall.com for offering this beautiful item!
Lasting gift!!!
By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this ornament, soooo cute! Engraving was beautiful, will order more, you will not be disappointed, excellent buy!!!
I had a blast creating this ornament.
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process of working on this ornament was rather entertaining. Being able to edit the information was very helpful. I can't wait until my family opens this ornament and puts it on their tree.
great addition to our tree
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be our 3rd personalized ornament since 2006. Our family has expanded and we needed to start a new one with more names. This particular ornament goes with any Christmas tree decor, it looks wonderful along with our others.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This is a beautiful gift and I am sure it will be treasured.
family is the gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 11, 2011
loved it! as usual the ornament was beautiful. i have been getting the family and grandkids ornaments for many many years. they never dissappoint!
very nice
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament - actually much nicer than I expected. Very classy looking. Great gift!
Great Keepsake
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great ornament. Personalization Mall always delivers quickly and their customer service is the greatest! I will definitely be ordering a new ornament every year for our tree.
So nice!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order an ornament from here every year, I am always very happy with my ornaments! These have become a tradition for my friends and family-such great products!!
Nancy Ellis of Florida
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personal gifts and everyone was very happy with their gifts. Customer service is excellant. Very caring people. I will be a customer for a long time.
Love Personalization Mall!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a traditiona of getting my son, my daughter, and my boyfriend and I a personalized ornament each year probably 4 or 5 years ago. Every year I order from Personalization Mall and am so excited every year. Always wonderful quality, a heartwarming present year after year.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
This ornament came out so beautiful. It looks so much better in person. I love personalization mall.
GREAT ETCHING
By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Ex cited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - November 18, 2014
I was so excited to be able to personalize this ornament for my children's family. Can't wait to give it to them..
great gift for any mother
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family heirloom give for a mother, something you can put on your tree every year, a true collectible ornament
Love our personalized ornaments, this is our third!!
By Tammy Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting the personalized ornaments each Christmas. We have a large family (7 family members) so I appreciate that they offer options. I recommend ordering early as the ornament I REALLY wanted was sold out but this was very nice.
A tad small but excellent
By Warren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family, friends, or co-workers this tree-shaped ornament is a little smaller than I was expecting, but it looks very nice. Just remember that the word "The" is already included when you personalize your item!
Great customer service
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our initial order came with a crack. I reported the crack and a new ornament was shipped no charge shortly after! Thanks for making things right! I will return!!
pretty
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product
Excellent Christnas gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to double up short names and put several names on this as a Christmas gift for our manager. It went over very well.
Creating the Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased in memory of my grandparents. I included the names of the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. We used all seven spaces. I gave this four stars only because I wish there was room to add the names of my grandparents. I used their surname at the top of the tree. Maybe PM will create an ornament that will allow up to 10 names. Otherwise, it was a very beautiful and memorable gift. It will hang on our tree for years to come. The ornament came in a velvet bag which was a very special touch.
Beautiful Glass Ornament!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another perfect ornament from PersonalizationMall.com! Very happy with my purchase which was a gift. The velvet bag to protect it is a nice touch!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!! Everyone has their names on it and will cherish it for a long while!
Perfect personal gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments, unique gift that is well made and reasonably priced. Thanks!
It's awesome
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are incredibly happy with the results. We order our ornament every year through Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Love it!
Beautiful Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Can't wait to give it to our friends for Christmas.
Great stocking stuffer
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, the product is always just as ordered and of great quality. Becomes a family heirloom to pass along to our children and grandchildren
SPecial Family gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. I didn't have enough names, so I added Merry & Christmas so those words printed on the extra gifts. It looks great!
Very Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 7, 2012
I have been shopping for that unique family ornament and this is it. Came fast, even with standard shipping.
Great ornament
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the simplicity of the ornament. Very classy. Can't wait until Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this for my aunt. It's a beautiful little gift to give to someone that let's them know that you appreciate them.
Lovely Ornament
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made, thick and the writing is actually engraved, not painted on and it is so easy to read. I love it and I am so proud to be giving it as a gift this Christmas!
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
sent it to my grandparents who are thrilled with it. an adorable family ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
Great Ornament!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and great quality for the price. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift. Fast shipping.
Perfect item for large family
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for an ornament that would fit all of my family members and not just the kids. This is adorable and a great gift or just as a gift for your family (something I buy every year with a date on it). If you have young kids, you may want to keep this up higher on the tree, it's glass and seems fragile.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved