Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
~Becki - AR

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
Every year we give a gift with all the names of the grandchildren and this turned out very well.
Perfect item for large family
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for an ornament that would fit all of my family members and not just the kids. This is adorable and a great gift or just as a gift for your family (something I buy every year with a date on it). If you have young kids, you may want to keep this up higher on the tree, it's glass and seems fragile.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
This ornament was beautiful on and off the tree. I plan on purchasing a few as gifts next year.
Great gift!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed this gift so much, he wanted to see it daily. Consequently, it's hanging from the rear view mirror of his car.
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from Personalization Mall! I ordered this glass or ornament and - although beautiful - was unfortunately scratched in the mail. They sent me a brand new one no questions asked and it arrived the next day! Perfect!
Ornaments
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names were spelled correctly. Delivery was very good. What you see is what you get. Each ornament has its own pouch.
Price was good! Hardest part was deciding which style to order. Shared the site with a blind friend. She said customer service was extremely helpful with descriptions and ordering as well.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Song S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a beautiful ornament. It was a little smaller than what I anticipated, but I was still very happy with my purchase! My sister loved it and that's all that really mattered! :)
Scratched and chipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 24, 2012
I was surprised to receive an ornament that was both scratched and chipped in two places. I have been shopping on personalizationmall.com for quite a while now and have never had any issues in the past. I attribute the damage to the hectic holiday season.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
very nice and all these glass ornaments 'etched' look to cost much more than I paid ..really stands out on tree and can easily be read..having the extra names of peace love etc. fits in well with the family names ..just don't forget to change a name to your date! very fast shipment..mine went out same day and recvd within 4 days b/c of weekend
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011
The names in the presents were very light and thin and chipped off easily if rubbed with your fingers. I ordered another one similar to this, the bell shaped glass ornament and that one was perfect!
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
It was a little smaller than I expected, but a well done product none-the-less. It is the thought that counts anyhow, and I think my mother-in-law will love the custom ornament with the everyone's name on it(including the family dog!)
Simply Beautiful!
By Natashi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disapointed, it was exquisite!
great gift
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a gift for my mum she loves it now her fave dec on the tree
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 28, 2011
Very nice ornament...our last name was a little out of center & it would have been better if there was an option to change the all-capitals off on some of the names on the packages. Very quick delivery.
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2011
I had this ornament made for my daughter and her family. They love it and are displaying it proudly on their Christmas tree. It's a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - November 15, 2013
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my grown children's families and have never been disappointed. In fact I look forward to what designs and what new names(sometimes)are included on the products from PM. The glass ornaments really sparkle on the tree with the lights and the quality has never disappointed me.
Perfect!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an ornament that had room for 7 names and this was perfect!
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Very Satisfied
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
Nice ornament/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law and their family. It is a tradition I have to get them a family ornament with the year every Christmas. This one was one of my favorites and I wished I had ordered for myself and my family too! The engraving was very clear and good quality on this ornament.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
sent it to my grandparents who are thrilled with it. an adorable family ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this for my aunt. It's a beautiful little gift to give to someone that let's them know that you appreciate them.
Fantastic product
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased Christmas items from Personalization Mall. Last year everyone was amazed and loved everything. I can say that I expect the same this year. The quality of the products is amazing for the price. This is my number one place to shop for gifts online. The only negative is I cannot stop buying things as I constantly see another item I want!
Gift
By Emmerson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just nice, I really like.
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013
It is great as with everything I've purchased, but I wish I had of spread the names out more - it would have looked better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Lovely Ornament
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made, thick and the writing is actually engraved, not painted on and it is so easy to read. I love it and I am so proud to be giving it as a gift this Christmas!
Good Value Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but the gift did what it needed to. I gave it to my aunt, and she loved it! I didn't have enough names to fill the presents, so I included 'Love' and 'Joy' on the tall ones.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 26, 2012
We got this as a gift and they loved it. Very proffesional looking and we could fit all the names on it. great for a young growing family, something they can use every year.
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 20, 2012
The quality of the ornament and engraving were exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very well made and looks great
Very Cute!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our family ornament for 2012. Great quality and very cute!!! It would have been nice to have maybe blue writing.
A lovely addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow employee and it was perfect! She loved it. Another great job from Personalization Mall!
Presents Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
I love every ornament I get personalized from this site. Never have complaints, and have never been let down.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved