Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift for any mother
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family heirloom give for a mother, something you can put on your tree every year, a true collectible ornament
Love our personalized ornaments, this is our third!!
By Tammy Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting the personalized ornaments each Christmas. We have a large family (7 family members) so I appreciate that they offer options. I recommend ordering early as the ornament I REALLY wanted was sold out but this was very nice.
A tad small but excellent
By Warren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family, friends, or co-workers this tree-shaped ornament is a little smaller than I was expecting, but it looks very nice. Just remember that the word "The" is already included when you personalize your item!
Great customer service
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our initial order came with a crack. I reported the crack and a new ornament was shipped no charge shortly after! Thanks for making things right! I will return!!
pretty
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product
Excellent Christnas gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to double up short names and put several names on this as a Christmas gift for our manager. It went over very well.
Creating the Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased in memory of my grandparents. I included the names of the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. We used all seven spaces. I gave this four stars only because I wish there was room to add the names of my grandparents. I used their surname at the top of the tree. Maybe PM will create an ornament that will allow up to 10 names. Otherwise, it was a very beautiful and memorable gift. It will hang on our tree for years to come. The ornament came in a velvet bag which was a very special touch.
Beautiful Glass Ornament!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another perfect ornament from PersonalizationMall.com! Very happy with my purchase which was a gift. The velvet bag to protect it is a nice touch!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!! Everyone has their names on it and will cherish it for a long while!
Perfect personal gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments, unique gift that is well made and reasonably priced. Thanks!
It's awesome
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are incredibly happy with the results. We order our ornament every year through Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Love it!
Beautiful Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Can't wait to give it to our friends for Christmas.
Great stocking stuffer
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, the product is always just as ordered and of great quality. Becomes a family heirloom to pass along to our children and grandchildren
SPecial Family gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. I didn't have enough names, so I added Merry & Christmas so those words printed on the extra gifts. It looks great!
Very Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 7, 2012
I have been shopping for that unique family ornament and this is it. Came fast, even with standard shipping.
Great ornament
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the simplicity of the ornament. Very classy. Can't wait until Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
sent it to my grandparents who are thrilled with it. an adorable family ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this for my aunt. It's a beautiful little gift to give to someone that let's them know that you appreciate them.
Gift
By Emmerson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just nice, I really like.
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2011
I had this ornament made for my daughter and her family. They love it and are displaying it proudly on their Christmas tree. It's a wonderful gift!
Fantastic product
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased Christmas items from Personalization Mall. Last year everyone was amazed and loved everything. I can say that I expect the same this year. The quality of the products is amazing for the price. This is my number one place to shop for gifts online. The only negative is I cannot stop buying things as I constantly see another item I want!
Family loved them!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford , VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents and they oood and awwed, great product, great finish. Wish the string was actual ribbon but I suppose the harder string is more durable.
nice glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2016
Was a hit with my work friends.
So unique
By Adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and like no other I've seen. I know my friend will love it. This company does excellent work. I just wish shipping charges were cheaper.
Perfect!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an ornament that had room for 7 names and this was perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Lovely Ornament
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made, thick and the writing is actually engraved, not painted on and it is so easy to read. I love it and I am so proud to be giving it as a gift this Christmas!
Exceited
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
2015 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, TN) - January 1, 2016
The ornament I ordered was far more than what I expected. The quality of the glass to the laser engraving. All of the cut glass was smooth to the touch and so was the engraving. I will definitely be ordering more for next year. My only complaint would be there need to be more ornaments for larger families. (More added names) Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
Ornaments
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names were spelled correctly. Delivery was very good. What you see is what you get. Each ornament has its own pouch.
Price was good! Hardest part was deciding which style to order. Shared the site with a blind friend. She said customer service was extremely helpful with descriptions and ordering as well.
Excellent Quality
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized ornament. It is quality made and shipped very fast. I would order again.
Simply Beautiful!
By Natashi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disapointed, it was exquisite!
House ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 4, 2015
Well done and quickly!
Very classy, great price!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do ornaments for in-law families each year. I love how these ornaments have all family members names and look very stylish for any tree. Great price as well.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011
I loved the outcome and it was a great price
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - November 3, 2015
I have purchased similar items in the past and am always extremely satisfied. The ornament is of good quality and I received it very quickly.
Great ornament!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Am very pleased with this purchase and the recipient will be as well! Engraving was well done and was shipped in a timely manner.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
very nice and all these glass ornaments 'etched' look to cost much more than I paid ..really stands out on tree and can easily be read..having the extra names of peace love etc. fits in well with the family names ..just don't forget to change a name to your date! very fast shipment..mine went out same day and recvd within 4 days b/c of weekend
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 24, 2015
Love the way this ornament turned out. I played around with where the names were put on the presents and it came out perfect. Love the items I've purchased here.
Great Ornament!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and great quality for the price. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift. Fast shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved