Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Creating the Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased in memory of my grandparents. I included the names of the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. We used all seven spaces. I gave this four stars only because I wish there was room to add the names of my grandparents. I used their surname at the top of the tree. Maybe PM will create an ornament that will allow up to 10 names. Otherwise, it was a very beautiful and memorable gift. It will hang on our tree for years to come. The ornament came in a velvet bag which was a very special touch.
Beautiful Glass Ornament!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, another perfect ornament from PersonalizationMall.com! Very happy with my purchase which was a gift. The velvet bag to protect it is a nice touch!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this!! Everyone has their names on it and will cherish it for a long while!
Perfect personal gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornaments, unique gift that is well made and reasonably priced. Thanks!
It's awesome
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are incredibly happy with the results. We order our ornament every year through Personalization Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Love it!
Beautiful Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Can't wait to give it to our friends for Christmas.
Great stocking stuffer
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, the product is always just as ordered and of great quality. Becomes a family heirloom to pass along to our children and grandchildren
SPecial Family gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. I didn't have enough names, so I added Merry & Christmas so those words printed on the extra gifts. It looks great!
Very Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 7, 2012
I have been shopping for that unique family ornament and this is it. Came fast, even with standard shipping.
Great ornament
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the simplicity of the ornament. Very classy. Can't wait until Christmas.
Made Her Smile
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I exchange Christmas ornaments each Christmas, it was nice to be able to include the family that we have on the ornament! The ornament was a little hard to see the names, due to it being clear and up against a tree. Otherwise it looks great!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2011
I loved the outcome and it was a great price
Excellent Quality
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized ornament. It is quality made and shipped very fast. I would order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
This ornament was beautiful on and off the tree. I plan on purchasing a few as gifts next year.
Great ornament!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham , ME) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality! Am very pleased with this purchase and the recipient will be as well! Engraving was well done and was shipped in a timely manner.
Great gift!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed this gift so much, he wanted to see it daily. Consequently, it's hanging from the rear view mirror of his car.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011
The names in the presents were very light and thin and chipped off easily if rubbed with your fingers. I ordered another one similar to this, the bell shaped glass ornament and that one was perfect!
Recipient loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Beautiful looks just like pic-dont forget to put year in place of one of the words! Recipient loved-looks just like etched glass and very durable not easily breakable
great gift
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a gift for my mum she loves it now her fave dec on the tree
great gift ornament
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these for two neighbors. One had a new grandbaby this year. They were a hit.
Scratched and chipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 24, 2012
I was surprised to receive an ornament that was both scratched and chipped in two places. I have been shopping on personalizationmall.com for quite a while now and have never had any issues in the past. I attribute the damage to the hectic holiday season.
Why would you print this!!!
By franke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I admit I made a mistake but why would your company print something that is obviously incorrect? I ordered the tree and did not see that you were not supposed to include the word 'THE' because it is already on the ornament. So when I received 2 of my ornaments they had the word 'The' on the first line then The Cooley's on the second line. This is obviously incorrect SO WHY PRINT IT? You have my email & phone number so you could contact me!! CS was no help and rude!
Perfect for our occation
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect way to remember our occation together!
My family will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granby, MA) - December 17, 2011
This is such a unique gift. My daughter and her family will love it. I try to give a special ornament every year and this is definitely special. It is light weight so it can be hung on a real tree.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Song S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a beautiful ornament. It was a little smaller than what I anticipated, but I was still very happy with my purchase! My sister loved it and that's all that really mattered! :)
Great
By Shopper (Centennial, CO) - December 20, 2011
Great idea for a christmas gift for the boss and his family
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 28, 2011
Very nice ornament...our last name was a little out of center & it would have been better if there was an option to change the all-capitals off on some of the names on the packages. Very quick delivery.
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
It was a little smaller than I expected, but a well done product none-the-less. It is the thought that counts anyhow, and I think my mother-in-law will love the custom ornament with the everyone's name on it(including the family dog!)
Simply Beautiful!
By Natashi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disapointed, it was exquisite!
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2011
I had this ornament made for my daughter and her family. They love it and are displaying it proudly on their Christmas tree. It's a wonderful gift!
Fantastic product
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have purchased Christmas items from Personalization Mall. Last year everyone was amazed and loved everything. I can say that I expect the same this year. The quality of the products is amazing for the price. This is my number one place to shop for gifts online. The only negative is I cannot stop buying things as I constantly see another item I want!
Ornaments
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names were spelled correctly. Delivery was very good. What you see is what you get. Each ornament has its own pouch.
Price was good! Hardest part was deciding which style to order. Shared the site with a blind friend. She said customer service was extremely helpful with descriptions and ordering as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - November 15, 2013
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my grown children's families and have never been disappointed. In fact I look forward to what designs and what new names(sometimes)are included on the products from PM. The glass ornaments really sparkle on the tree with the lights and the quality has never disappointed me.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this for my aunt. It's a beautiful little gift to give to someone that let's them know that you appreciate them.
Lovely Ornament
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made, thick and the writing is actually engraved, not painted on and it is so easy to read. I love it and I am so proud to be giving it as a gift this Christmas!
Very Satisfied
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
Gift
By Emmerson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just nice, I really like.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
sent it to my grandparents who are thrilled with it. an adorable family ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved