Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Ordered this for friends that I just didn't know what to get them this year.It is more than what I expected. Just precious
Beautiful
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament and am looking forward to hanging it on our tree this year. IT looks just like I thought it would.
super
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products tell everyone thanks
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebeka, MN) - November 30, 2013
Wonderful gifts.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
Nice ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
We get a new family ornament every year, this one was perfect for our collection.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 31, 2012
My Daughter loved this ornament with the entire family on it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 30, 2012
The Under the Tree Engraved Glass Ornament is adorable. It made the perfect gift for a new blended family.
Perfect for Christmas!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Aunt's family and I loved that it fit all their names perfectly! It was great!
perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 31, 2012
the ornament arrived on time and in perfect condition. It even came in a black velvet bag to store the ornament in when it is not on the tree. It was one of moms favorite gifts. She will enjoy it for years. I would highly recommend the product and company. Thanks
Beautiful Engraving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - September 8, 2013
I ordered 4 of these ornaments for my sisters. They turned out beautiful!!! I have had nothing but good luck with Personalization Mall!
Great Family Gift Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 4, 2013
Bought this & added 2 blended family names with a dash(-). Dogs, kids & adults were all added and it really got a big "wow" when people looked at it. The detail in the etching is amazing. I would give this ornament again to anyone and feel confident with the quality and certainly the fair price.
easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - January 2, 2013
Have purchased multiple ornaments in the past....this ornament had the same quality as all others.....excellent
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
I love the ornament and the engraving.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
We were very pleased with the way this ornament turned out.
Lovely thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 6, 2014
My niece is hosting Christmas dinner this year and I wanted to bring her a thank you gift that would be memorable.
The ornament I choose was the glass Christmas tree. It is of excellent quality, with a nice weight to it and the engravings of her families names are clear and readable.
I think this will make a very nice gift I am certain she will be pleased.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
The ornament was just as I expected it. Very well done. My daughter and her family loved it.
nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
This is a nice addition to your tree & a keepsake with the year on it for generations. I did not realize that the word "THE" was written twice.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - December 26, 2014
absolutely perfect
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
Christmas3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product just as shown on Website. Very nice keepsake ornament
Pretty
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given engraved ornaments to my son and his wife since the beginning of their marriage and after have their children I still get them one with now the Grandkids names on them and I have never been disapointed with anything that I have gotten from you they are all well made and built to last.
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - January 8, 2012
This ornament is adorable..putting everyone's names on the gifts and filling in the extra spaces with the date and anything else you like, is perfect. Each year I buy an ornament for my son, with their last name on it and the year..then it has to have something to add everyone's name..this was a true hit. They all loved it and another year has gone by where my son and his family has an ornament to represent the year..and it is really pretty..
Glass ornament
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, exactly as shown.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 29, 2011
I loved this ornament. Has all my grandkids names on it. Only ornament that had enough spaces for 7 kids and next year I will need 8 spaces. Hope you can come up with something.
So cute
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a cute ornament with a lot of names, this is super cute and good quality.
Gifts for everyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This ornaments is great....very pretty! Love that each family member's name can be engraved on a gift box. It turned out really nice....I am so pleased!!
Clearly Beautiful
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an after Christmas gift for my family (as I usually do every year now, you get better deals;).) The picture does not do this justice. Our family is now complete with 1 boy & 1 girl so I wanted something with all of our names on it & when I saw this, I knew it was perfect. There are plenty of other ornaments with names on it, but the look of this was nothing fancy, but it was also elegant, just our style. I love the fact that you can put your own words in place of names (we only needed to use 4 names, but you can use up to 7).This truly is a unique gift that we will cherish for many years.
great price and beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 10, 2012
Great deals after christmas for the next year and beautiful product. Recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall.com. Great product for great price whether it is on sale or not.
Great
By Shopper (Centennial, CO) - December 20, 2011
Great idea for a christmas gift for the boss and his family
Perfect for our occation
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect way to remember our occation together!
My family will love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granby, MA) - December 17, 2011
This is such a unique gift. My daughter and her family will love it. I try to give a special ornament every year and this is definitely special. It is light weight so it can be hung on a real tree.
Recipient loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Beautiful looks just like pic-dont forget to put year in place of one of the words! Recipient loved-looks just like etched glass and very durable not easily breakable
Very Pleased....
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for an office associate and it was just what I was looking for. The glass and personalized touches were beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved