Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013
It is great as with everything I've purchased, but I wish I had of spread the names out more - it would have looked better.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
Every year we give a gift with all the names of the grandchildren and this turned out very well.
Good Value Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but the gift did what it needed to. I gave it to my aunt, and she loved it! I didn't have enough names to fill the presents, so I included 'Love' and 'Joy' on the tall ones.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
very nice and all these glass ornaments 'etched' look to cost much more than I paid ..really stands out on tree and can easily be read..having the extra names of peace love etc. fits in well with the family names ..just don't forget to change a name to your date! very fast shipment..mine went out same day and recvd within 4 days b/c of weekend
Perfect!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an ornament that had room for 7 names and this was perfect!
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
Great Ornament!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and great quality for the price. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift. Fast shipping.
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from Personalization Mall! I ordered this glass or ornament and - although beautiful - was unfortunately scratched in the mail. They sent me a brand new one no questions asked and it arrived the next day! Perfect!
Perfect item for large family
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for an ornament that would fit all of my family members and not just the kids. This is adorable and a great gift or just as a gift for your family (something I buy every year with a date on it). If you have young kids, you may want to keep this up higher on the tree, it's glass and seems fragile.
Nice ornament/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law and their family. It is a tradition I have to get them a family ornament with the year every Christmas. This one was one of my favorites and I wished I had ordered for myself and my family too! The engraving was very clear and good quality on this ornament.
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
We were very pleased with the way this ornament turned out.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
I love the ornament and the engraving.
Christmas3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product just as shown on Website. Very nice keepsake ornament
Lovely thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 6, 2014
My niece is hosting Christmas dinner this year and I wanted to bring her a thank you gift that would be memorable.
The ornament I choose was the glass Christmas tree. It is of excellent quality, with a nice weight to it and the engravings of her families names are clear and readable.
I think this will make a very nice gift I am certain she will be pleased.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - December 26, 2014
absolutely perfect
nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
This is a nice addition to your tree & a keepsake with the year on it for generations. I did not realize that the word "THE" was written twice.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
The ornament was just as I expected it. Very well done. My daughter and her family loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
Pretty
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given engraved ornaments to my son and his wife since the beginning of their marriage and after have their children I still get them one with now the Grandkids names on them and I have never been disapointed with anything that I have gotten from you they are all well made and built to last.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
Nice ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
We get a new family ornament every year, this one was perfect for our collection.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Exceited
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
2015 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, TN) - January 1, 2016
The ornament I ordered was far more than what I expected. The quality of the glass to the laser engraving. All of the cut glass was smooth to the touch and so was the engraving. I will definitely be ordering more for next year. My only complaint would be there need to be more ornaments for larger families. (More added names) Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 24, 2015
Love the way this ornament turned out. I played around with where the names were put on the presents and it came out perfect. Love the items I've purchased here.
Family loved them!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford , VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents and they oood and awwed, great product, great finish. Wish the string was actual ribbon but I suppose the harder string is more durable.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 19, 2016
I purchased my 2015 ornament late so I figured I should order 2016 early. I picked this one for the simplicity of it. It is very pretty and the glass makes it look elegant. I'm very happy with my choice.
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 24, 2016
This is the 2nd one I ordered. So different I know the recipient will love it. This company does a great job.
nice glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2016
Was a hit with my work friends.
So unique
By Adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and like no other I've seen. I know my friend will love it. This company does excellent work. I just wish shipping charges were cheaper.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, WA) - December 19, 2015
Great service fast delivery
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a Christmas ornament the last three years and they're always perfect! Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved