Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from Personalization Mall! I ordered this glass or ornament and - although beautiful - was unfortunately scratched in the mail. They sent me a brand new one no questions asked and it arrived the next day! Perfect!
Perfect item for large family
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for an ornament that would fit all of my family members and not just the kids. This is adorable and a great gift or just as a gift for your family (something I buy every year with a date on it). If you have young kids, you may want to keep this up higher on the tree, it's glass and seems fragile.
Family Ornament
By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Memories of 2015
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, WA) - December 19, 2015
Great service fast delivery
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
Every year we give a gift with all the names of the grandchildren and this turned out very well.
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
It was a little smaller than I expected, but a well done product none-the-less. It is the thought that counts anyhow, and I think my mother-in-law will love the custom ornament with the everyone's name on it(including the family dog!)
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 28, 2011
Very nice ornament...our last name was a little out of center & it would have been better if there was an option to change the all-capitals off on some of the names on the packages. Very quick delivery.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Song S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a beautiful ornament. It was a little smaller than what I anticipated, but I was still very happy with my purchase! My sister loved it and that's all that really mattered! :)
Great gift!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband enjoyed this gift so much, he wanted to see it daily. Consequently, it's hanging from the rear view mirror of his car.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
This ornament was beautiful on and off the tree. I plan on purchasing a few as gifts next year.
Made Her Smile
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I exchange Christmas ornaments each Christmas, it was nice to be able to include the family that we have on the ornament! The ornament was a little hard to see the names, due to it being clear and up against a tree. Otherwise it looks great!
great gift
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a gift for my mum she loves it now her fave dec on the tree
Surprise "The"
By LInda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the main picture has a "The" before the last name entered, my preview of my personalization did not show the "The" and I failed to put an "s" on the last name of the family. Example: The Smith or The Nelson. I will have to purchase another one PLUS I made an error as well, so I won't ask for any compensation or refund.
Why would you print this!!!
By franke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this I admit I made a mistake but why would your company print something that is obviously incorrect? I ordered the tree and did not see that you were not supposed to include the word 'THE' because it is already on the ornament. So when I received 2 of my ornaments they had the word 'The' on the first line then The Cooley's on the second line. This is obviously incorrect SO WHY PRINT IT? You have my email & phone number so you could contact me!! CS was no help and rude!
Scratched and chipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 24, 2012
I was surprised to receive an ornament that was both scratched and chipped in two places. I have been shopping on personalizationmall.com for quite a while now and have never had any issues in the past. I attribute the damage to the hectic holiday season.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 26, 2016
An ornament is always a nice gift to add to anyone's tree. When it is personalized, it is a gift to remember through the years. Fast service. Very nice quality. Have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. Always pleased.
Beautiful
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalization mall for years now and I am never disappointed. This ornament is beautiful!
Absolutely amazing!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments so much!! They are a perfect gift for family!
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011
The names in the presents were very light and thin and chipped off easily if rubbed with your fingers. I ordered another one similar to this, the bell shaped glass ornament and that one was perfect!
Good Value Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but the gift did what it needed to. I gave it to my aunt, and she loved it! I didn't have enough names to fill the presents, so I included 'Love' and 'Joy' on the tall ones.
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
Very Satisfied
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 24, 2016
This is the 2nd one I ordered. So different I know the recipient will love it. This company does a great job.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 19, 2016
I purchased my 2015 ornament late so I figured I should order 2016 early. I picked this one for the simplicity of it. It is very pretty and the glass makes it look elegant. I'm very happy with my choice.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
Nice ornament/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law and their family. It is a tradition I have to get them a family ornament with the year every Christmas. This one was one of my favorites and I wished I had ordered for myself and my family too! The engraving was very clear and good quality on this ornament.
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013
It is great as with everything I've purchased, but I wish I had of spread the names out more - it would have looked better.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 27, 2016
The ornaments came out beautiful and you can't beat the price!
Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - November 15, 2013
I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my grown children's families and have never been disappointed. In fact I look forward to what designs and what new names(sometimes)are included on the products from PM. The glass ornaments really sparkle on the tree with the lights and the quality has never disappointed me.
I Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2016
Some of the letters in the names are not engraved legibly but it is a beautiful ornament.
Christmas gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to Christmas gifts to friends and family. Perfect. I think it is a unique and beautiful remembrance for the holidays. Thank you. Blessings, Doris
beautiful family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
nice way to commemorate the family for the year.
would have given a 5 star rating but engraving is rather small.
Ornament needs to be a larger, so would be able to fit all the names on it and still see it well
A lovely addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow employee and it was perfect! She loved it. Another great job from Personalization Mall!
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
Very Cute!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our family ornament for 2012. Great quality and very cute!!! It would have been nice to have maybe blue writing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved