Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 28, 2011
Very nice ornament...our last name was a little out of center & it would have been better if there was an option to change the all-capitals off on some of the names on the packages. Very quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Song S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a beautiful ornament. It was a little smaller than what I anticipated, but I was still very happy with my purchase! My sister loved it and that's all that really mattered! :)
nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
This is a nice addition to your tree & a keepsake with the year on it for generations. I did not realize that the word "THE" was written twice.
Custom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
It was a little smaller than I expected, but a well done product none-the-less. It is the thought that counts anyhow, and I think my mother-in-law will love the custom ornament with the everyone's name on it(including the family dog!)
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Christmas ornaments
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful! The personalization came out perfect! The order was filled fast & perfectly! Love this site & will shop here again and again!
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weare, NH) - December 20, 2012
The quality of the ornament and engraving were exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very well made and looks great
Great Gift
By Steven L. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do, great gift!
A lovely addition to our tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow employee and it was perfect! She loved it. Another great job from Personalization Mall!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 26, 2012
We got this as a gift and they loved it. Very proffesional looking and we could fit all the names on it. great for a young growing family, something they can use every year.
Wonderful!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed!
Fur Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This ornament is for my friend's current 'fur kids'. They are as adorable as the gifts on the ornament tree.
It is a lovely ornament
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 5, 2012
I gave this as a gift for a family who just had a baby. It came out really well. I am very pleased with this product, as I have been with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Great Gifts
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments are great. I can't wait for them to be received by all the recipients I ordered for.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2012
I originally ordered two ornaments, and was so pleased with them, that I placed an additional order to give as gifts.
This really is a great looking product and comes in a pretty gift pouch.
Presents Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
I love every ornament I get personalized from this site. Never have complaints, and have never been let down.
Very Cute!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our family ornament for 2012. Great quality and very cute!!! It would have been nice to have maybe blue writing.
Beautiful
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament and am looking forward to hanging it on our tree this year. IT looks just like I thought it would.
super
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love your products tell everyone thanks
Beautiful Engraving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - September 8, 2013
I ordered 4 of these ornaments for my sisters. They turned out beautiful!!! I have had nothing but good luck with Personalization Mall!
Nice ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
We get a new family ornament every year, this one was perfect for our collection.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebeka, MN) - November 30, 2013
Wonderful gifts.
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Ordered this for friends that I just didn't know what to get them this year.It is more than what I expected. Just precious
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 31, 2012
My Daughter loved this ornament with the entire family on it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 30, 2012
The Under the Tree Engraved Glass Ornament is adorable. It made the perfect gift for a new blended family.
Perfect for Christmas!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Aunt's family and I loved that it fit all their names perfectly! It was great!
Great Family Gift Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 4, 2013
Bought this & added 2 blended family names with a dash(-). Dogs, kids & adults were all added and it really got a big "wow" when people looked at it. The detail in the etching is amazing. I would give this ornament again to anyone and feel confident with the quality and certainly the fair price.
easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - January 2, 2013
Have purchased multiple ornaments in the past....this ornament had the same quality as all others.....excellent
perfect for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - December 31, 2012
the ornament arrived on time and in perfect condition. It even came in a black velvet bag to store the ornament in when it is not on the tree. It was one of moms favorite gifts. She will enjoy it for years. I would highly recommend the product and company. Thanks
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Perfect for our occation
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar HIll, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect way to remember our occation together!
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
Recipient loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 22, 2011
Beautiful looks just like pic-dont forget to put year in place of one of the words! Recipient loved-looks just like etched glass and very durable not easily breakable
Great
By Shopper (Centennial, CO) - December 20, 2011
Great idea for a christmas gift for the boss and his family
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved