Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Emmerson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out just nice, I really like.
Great Ornament!
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and great quality for the price. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift. Fast shipping.
Perfect item for large family
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for an ornament that would fit all of my family members and not just the kids. This is adorable and a great gift or just as a gift for your family (something I buy every year with a date on it). If you have young kids, you may want to keep this up higher on the tree, it's glass and seems fragile.
Ornaments
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names were spelled correctly. Delivery was very good. What you see is what you get. Each ornament has its own pouch.
Price was good! Hardest part was deciding which style to order. Shared the site with a blind friend. She said customer service was extremely helpful with descriptions and ordering as well.
Great
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from Personalization Mall! I ordered this glass or ornament and - although beautiful - was unfortunately scratched in the mail. They sent me a brand new one no questions asked and it arrived the next day! Perfect!
Great Gift for you or a friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
Lovely Ornament
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made, thick and the writing is actually engraved, not painted on and it is so easy to read. I love it and I am so proud to be giving it as a gift this Christmas!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 8, 2011
I bought this for my aunt. It's a beautiful little gift to give to someone that let's them know that you appreciate them.
Perfect!
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an ornament that had room for 7 names and this was perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
Ornament
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament- It is so detailed. My family thougt it was very cute!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
I love the ornament and the engraving.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
The ornament was just as I expected it. Very well done. My daughter and her family loved it.
Lovely thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 6, 2014
My niece is hosting Christmas dinner this year and I wanted to bring her a thank you gift that would be memorable.
The ornament I choose was the glass Christmas tree. It is of excellent quality, with a nice weight to it and the engravings of her families names are clear and readable.
I think this will make a very nice gift I am certain she will be pleased.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
We were very pleased with the way this ornament turned out.
nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
This is a nice addition to your tree & a keepsake with the year on it for generations. I did not realize that the word "THE" was written twice.
Christmas ornaments
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful! The personalization came out perfect! The order was filled fast & perfectly! Love this site & will shop here again and again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - December 26, 2014
absolutely perfect
Christmas3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product just as shown on Website. Very nice keepsake ornament
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
Pretty
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given engraved ornaments to my son and his wife since the beginning of their marriage and after have their children I still get them one with now the Grandkids names on them and I have never been disapointed with anything that I have gotten from you they are all well made and built to last.
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
2015 ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, TN) - January 1, 2016
The ornament I ordered was far more than what I expected. The quality of the glass to the laser engraving. All of the cut glass was smooth to the touch and so was the engraving. I will definitely be ordering more for next year. My only complaint would be there need to be more ornaments for larger families. (More added names) Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
nice glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 1, 2016
Was a hit with my work friends.
Family loved them!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford , VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents and they oood and awwed, great product, great finish. Wish the string was actual ribbon but I suppose the harder string is more durable.
Exceited
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it.
So unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 24, 2016
This is the 2nd one I ordered. So different I know the recipient will love it. This company does a great job.
Christmas gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to Christmas gifts to friends and family. Perfect. I think it is a unique and beautiful remembrance for the holidays. Thank you. Blessings, Doris
So unique
By Adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bud, IL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and like no other I've seen. I know my friend will love it. This company does excellent work. I just wish shipping charges were cheaper.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 19, 2016
I purchased my 2015 ornament late so I figured I should order 2016 early. I picked this one for the simplicity of it. It is very pretty and the glass makes it look elegant. I'm very happy with my choice.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 24, 2015
Love the way this ornament turned out. I played around with where the names were put on the presents and it came out perfect. Love the items I've purchased here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved