Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Tree Ornament
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived even more beautiful than pictured...All the names of my Grandchildren were listed perfectly...this will be a treasured ornament for years to come.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencer, OK) - December 27, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
Family loved them!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford , VA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents and they oood and awwed, great product, great finish. Wish the string was actual ribbon but I suppose the harder string is more durable.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 24, 2015
Love the way this ornament turned out. I played around with where the names were put on the presents and it came out perfect. Love the items I've purchased here.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, WA) - December 19, 2015
Great service fast delivery
Family Ornament
By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time. Memories of 2015
House ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 4, 2015
Well done and quickly!
Very classy, great price!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do ornaments for in-law families each year. I love how these ornaments have all family members names and look very stylish for any tree. Great price as well.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - November 3, 2015
I have purchased similar items in the past and am always extremely satisfied. The ornament is of good quality and I received it very quickly.
really cute
By Larry J Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was exactly what I wanted. The delivery was quicker than I thought it would be. I ordered it on a Saturday and it was delivered the following Wednesday. Will look great on our grown-up tree which is in the living room.
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a Christmas ornament the last three years and they're always perfect! Thank you.
lovely Christmas remembrance
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that each ornament is unique to every recipient -
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
I ordered this for a gift and now I want one!!! Just Beautiful!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful! The personalization came out perfect! The order was filled fast & perfectly! Love this site & will shop here again and again!
nice keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 10, 2015
This is a nice addition to your tree & a keepsake with the year on it for generations. I did not realize that the word "THE" was written twice.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - December 26, 2014
absolutely perfect
Friends ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 22, 2014
Wonderful ornament and high quality. The friends I gave them to LOVED them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
This was my choice for our yearly Christmas ornament and I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I love that I'm always able to get a preview of the personalization before I order things from this site.
Christmas Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
The ornament was just as I expected it. Very well done. My daughter and her family loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it came out and what a great value!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
I love the ornament and the engraving.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
We were very pleased with the way this ornament turned out.
Lovely thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 6, 2014
My niece is hosting Christmas dinner this year and I wanted to bring her a thank you gift that would be memorable.
The ornament I choose was the glass Christmas tree. It is of excellent quality, with a nice weight to it and the engravings of her families names are clear and readable.
I think this will make a very nice gift I am certain she will be pleased.
Christmas3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 3, 2014
Product just as shown on Website. Very nice keepsake ornament
Ex cited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - November 18, 2014
I was so excited to be able to personalize this ornament for my children's family. Can't wait to give it to them..
Pretty
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NE) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always given engraved ornaments to my son and his wife since the beginning of their marriage and after have their children I still get them one with now the Grandkids names on them and I have never been disapointed with anything that I have gotten from you they are all well made and built to last.
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying engraved ornaments for my families Christmas tree since 1981. I was please to find this website with engraved ornaments. They are so pretty and look so nice on my personal ornament tree. Thank you!
great gift for any mother
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOTTINGHAM, MD) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family heirloom give for a mother, something you can put on your tree every year, a true collectible ornament
exceeds expectations!
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing from personalization for over 5 yrs. I have started a tradition of a personalized glass Christmas ornaments since my son got married!
They are excellent quality, engraving is classy and delivery is prompt. I have also purchased other personalized items for weddings, gifts, etc. Always more than pleased. Customer service is professional and polite, very helpful.
Love, Love Personalization Mall!!!
Family ornament 2013
By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered personalized ornaments.
WHY did I ever wait so long ???????
One of my sons picked right up on the new ornament and really liked it.
I plan to add personalized items into my regular shopping list!
So glad I found you Personalization Mall :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 30, 2013
Cute ornament given as a gift to my mother. We put the names of her grandchildren in the spaces.
Love our personalized ornaments, this is our third!!
By Tammy Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting the personalized ornaments each Christmas. We have a large family (7 family members) so I appreciate that they offer options. I recommend ordering early as the ornament I REALLY wanted was sold out but this was very nice.
Great way to include a lot of names!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our daughter's "family" (animals!) grows each year, it is great to have a way to get all the names on an ornament. Nice quality and etching!
Beautiful Ornaments
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so pretty and reflect the lights on the tree. Perfect gift for friends and family to be used in years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2013
This ornament is really beautiful and I can't believe I got it for under $15! The engravings were spot on, seems like high quality glass and it even came in a cute little drawstring bag. The shipping was very fast, too. I definitely recommend getting one of these ornaments!
Nice ornament for my tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 2, 2013
We get a new family ornament every year, this one was perfect for our collection.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebeka, MN) - November 30, 2013
Wonderful gifts.
A tad small but excellent
By Warren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for family, friends, or co-workers this tree-shaped ornament is a little smaller than I was expecting, but it looks very nice. Just remember that the word "The" is already included when you personalize your item!
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Ordered this for friends that I just didn't know what to get them this year.It is more than what I expected. Just precious
Beautiful
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament and am looking forward to hanging it on our tree this year. IT looks just like I thought it would.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved