Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Keepsake
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great ornament. Personalization Mall always delivers quickly and their customer service is the greatest! I will definitely be ordering a new ornament every year for our tree.
    So nice!
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order an ornament from here every year, I am always very happy with my ornaments! These have become a tradition for my friends and family-such great products!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 2, 2011
    Bought these for two families and am thrilled with how they look. None of those heavy cheesey character personalized ornaments can compare. It is just beautiful!
    Nancy Ellis of Florida
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several personal gifts and everyone was very happy with their gifts. Customer service is excellant. Very caring people. I will be a customer for a long time.
    Love Personalization Mall!!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started a traditiona of getting my son, my daughter, and my boyfriend and I a personalized ornament each year probably 4 or 5 years ago. Every year I order from Personalization Mall and am so excited every year. Always wonderful quality, a heartwarming present year after year.
    Perfect!
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed an ornament that had room for 7 names and this was perfect!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011
    This ornament came out so beautiful. It looks so much better in person. I love personalization mall.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered six of these for friends/co-workers... and they love them! It's something they will cherish for years. Speedy delivery + quality work = happy customer. I have bought over a dozen items from personalization mall and have been pleased with every item. I had one item that came damaged and the company QUICKLY rectified it by redoing it and promptly shipping it. Very good customer service. Thank you!
    Great Gift for you or a friend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2011
    This ornament turned out beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone the size and quality was right on point with my expectations.
    GREAT ETCHING
    By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    Christmas gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
    Tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
    Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
    Very Satisfied
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
    Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved