Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your site! I think I order from you every christmas season and I am just so pleased! I just receveid one of my orders in the mail today and the...
    ~Kelli - CA

    Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT ETCHING
    By Deeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, OK) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
    Christmas gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - November 27, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband and myself. It came in a beautiful gift bag.I was very surprised at the quality and very pleased with the service.
    Tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
    Very satisfied wth this ornament. Each year a different tree to start a family tradition.
    Very Satisfied
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came on time, and as pictured. As always, very happy with Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 6, 2011
    Elegantly beautiful keepsake!
    Every Year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - November 15, 2013
    I have purchased personalized Christmas ornaments every year for my grown children's families and have never been disappointed. In fact I look forward to what designs and what new names(sometimes)are included on the products from PM. The glass ornaments really sparkle on the tree with the lights and the quality has never disappointed me.
    Nice ornament/gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2013
    Purchased this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law and their family. It is a tradition I have to get them a family ornament with the year every Christmas. This one was one of my favorites and I wished I had ordered for myself and my family too! The engraving was very clear and good quality on this ornament.
    Engraved Tree Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013
    It is great as with everything I've purchased, but I wish I had of spread the names out more - it would have looked better.
    Creating the Family Tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased in memory of my grandparents. I included the names of the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. We used all seven spaces. I gave this four stars only because I wish there was room to add the names of my grandparents. I used their surname at the top of the tree. Maybe PM will create an ornament that will allow up to 10 names. Otherwise, it was a very beautiful and memorable gift. It will hang on our tree for years to come. The ornament came in a velvet bag which was a very special touch.
    Good Value Gift
    By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but the gift did what it needed to. I gave it to my aunt, and she loved it! I didn't have enough names to fill the presents, so I included 'Love' and 'Joy' on the tall ones.
    Great gift!
    By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband enjoyed this gift so much, he wanted to see it daily. Consequently, it's hanging from the rear view mirror of his car.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
    This ornament was beautiful on and off the tree. I plan on purchasing a few as gifts next year.
    Made Her Smile
    By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I exchange Christmas ornaments each Christmas, it was nice to be able to include the family that we have on the ornament! The ornament was a little hard to see the names, due to it being clear and up against a tree. Otherwise it looks great!
    Beautiful Ornament!
    By Song S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really is a beautiful ornament. It was a little smaller than what I anticipated, but I was still very happy with my purchase! My sister loved it and that's all that really mattered! :)
    Custom Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
    It was a little smaller than I expected, but a well done product none-the-less. It is the thought that counts anyhow, and I think my mother-in-law will love the custom ornament with the everyone's name on it(including the family dog!)
    very nice
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament - actually much nicer than I expected. Very classy looking. Great gift!
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 28, 2011
    Very nice ornament...our last name was a little out of center & it would have been better if there was an option to change the all-capitals off on some of the names on the packages. Very quick delivery.
    great gift
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this as a gift for my mum she loves it now her fave dec on the tree
    OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 27, 2011
    The names in the presents were very light and thin and chipped off easily if rubbed with your fingers. I ordered another one similar to this, the bell shaped glass ornament and that one was perfect!
    Nice gift
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for one of my bosses. It was very nicely done but a lot smaller than i had expected.
    Scratched and chipped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 24, 2012
    I was surprised to receive an ornament that was both scratched and chipped in two places. I have been shopping on personalizationmall.com for quite a while now and have never had any issues in the past. I attribute the damage to the hectic holiday season.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved